Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Male Spectrum P... 82.5
3. Pink Visual Pas... 82.0
4. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
5. Burning Angel M... 79.5
6. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
7. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
8. Shemale Yum Mob... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Milf Seeker 77.0
14. Her First DP 77.0
15. Shemale Japan M... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Twistys Mobile 87.0
2. Mobile Puffy Ne... 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Score 2 Go 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2243 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » iMusclemen Review
Last Update: 07-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

iMusclemen

Pay Site

This mobile site offers a good selection of gay hardcore porn for download to your mobile devices.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about imusclemen.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 11-11-13 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $48.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $78.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 65+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, 720x400 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 65+ Galleries (avg. 9 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, games.
Other: wallpapers, ringtones
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 07-22-12
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-20-12 (as of 07-22-12)
Details: One photoset/video update per month.

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks Mobile

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Bonus non-standalone sites are also included.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-14-2010
70.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
iMusclemen Review by Spencer iMusclemen

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 14, '10 , Written Apr 9, '10
Intro

iMuscleMen is up for review today, and it's a mobile site aimed to provide hardcore gay content on your cell phone, etc. Because of that, it's a very simple site, and it's a tough thing to compare to the full-featured paysites we see most days. Everything is optimized for mobile browsing, which means small screens, slower connections, etc. They seem to have it setup well at least. The content is pulled from their normal paysites, so you can't say it's exclusive, but it's close. $20 a month will get you a membership here.


The Pros

  Definitely setup for mobile use.

The whole site from top to bottom was setup to use your mobile browser best. The site is narrow, simple (quick to load), offers videos that play on your phone, and offers quality settings based on your net connection (Wifi, 3G, Edge). This is great for what the site is intended for, even if it may not represent in well in terms of a TBP score.

  All-original gay content.

The content isn't exclusive, but it's pulled from their main sites which offers content they've shot themselves. So if you've been a member of their sites otherwise, the content may be familiar, though this stuff is only their mobile-optimized videos of course.


The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

At just 57 scenes total, there's not a lot of content here. You can get through it pretty quickly, and they don't seem to be adding new content right now. Granted, it's always available online at least, so hopefully you can find some favorites to revisit over and over again, but I'd still like more content.

  Doesn't seem to be updating.

The last update was about two months ago at this point, so they may just be done updating at this point. They need more content, and if they're not updating, I just don't like the basics of this site right now.

Minor Negatives:

  • You won't find any extras here, which is expected for a mobile site. But there aren't a ton of fancy options, multiple video types, scene or model info, etc.
  • This site is only setup to really be used on the go from your phone. It's not really setup to go in on your computer and then download and transfer files to your phone that way.

Bottom Line

It's not bad for what it is, but it's not going to compete well on our scale here.

iMuscleMen is an okay mobile site with some nice gay content. However, we're forced to look at sites and compare them to all the other sites we list, and it just can't compete here. The quality is lower, and pictures are smaller, the options are fewer, and the site is more plain. Thankfully, it loads decent in my mobile browser, and the videos play as well as any once they get going. The size of the site is an issue, and the lack of updates is a pretty big problem as well. I'd love for at least those two things to get fixed, but even if they were, the numbers will be low here. If you need an online source of porn on your cell phone, this works great for that purpose.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore gay scenes pulled from their main sites that are designed to be watched from your mobile browser (cell phone).

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I think they shoot all their own content, but it's obviously pulled from their other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~30KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic login box (user/pw).
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms sometimes present for hardcore.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 480 x 320
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Large Quicktime player.
Must download to jump around.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since February, 2010.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-18-12 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
12-31-10 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-22-12