Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
2. Ladyboy Girlfri... 77.0
3. Ladyboys Fucked... 76.0
4. Ladyboy Vice 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. 88 Square 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

I Love Thai Pussy

Pay Site

This site features sexy Thai amateur gals as well as bar and go-go models who love cavorting for the camera in some hard and nasty action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ilovethaipussy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 2,201+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x528 (in-browser)
Notes: WMV specs vary. The ones checked were as small as 480x360, 400k and as large as 854x480, 5000k+. Some of the latest videos are also posted in the MP4 format.

Images

Quantity: 729+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content is 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 88 candid galleries, 36 candid videos, forum, diary, bar guide.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 12-26-12
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-26-12 (as of 12-26-12)
Details: Daily updates of exclusive or non-exclusive content, mostly non-exclusive videos.

Company Info

IslandDollars
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Island Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 alexmedia (22) 0 09-22-09
65 Kavalier2 (7) 0 07-22-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Not for prime time"
04-14-16 (0 Replies)
"Express review - Thai site"
01-23-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-16-16 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
07-10-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
08-29-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
02-29-16 x3guide 79 of 100
04-22-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
01-24-13 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-26-12