Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
2. Ladyboy Girlfri... 77.0
3. Ladyboys Fucked... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Idols 69 82.0
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. Piss Japan TV 80.5
13. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
14. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

I Love Thai Pussy

Pay Site

This site features sexy Thai amateur gals as well as bar and go-go models who love cavorting for the camera in some hard and nasty action.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch


Quantity: 2,201+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x528 (in-browser)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: WMV specs vary. The ones checked were as small as 480x360, 400k and as large as 854x480, 5000k+. Some of the latest videos are also posted in the MP4 format.


Quantity: 729+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content is 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 88 candid galleries, 36 candid videos, forum, diary, bar guide.

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 12-26-12
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-26-12 (as of 12-26-12)
Details: Daily updates of exclusive or non-exclusive content, mostly non-exclusive videos.

Company Info

12 Sites Listed
Partner: Island Dollars

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 alexmedia (22) 0 09-22-09
65 Kavalier2 (7) 0 07-22-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Express review - Thai site"
01-23-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-10-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
12-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
08-29-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
04-22-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
05-29-12 I Love Ethnic Women 80 of 100
04-23-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
02-02-12 Porn Paysites .net 90 of 100
01-24-13 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 81.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 12-26-12