Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
2. Girls Love Toys 80.5
3. I Love Thai Pus... 78.0
4. Ladyboy Girlfri... 77.0
5. Ladyboy Dildo 76.5
6. Dirty Pancake 76.5
7. Ladyboys Fucked... 76.0
8. Asha Kumara 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Action JAV 84.0
5. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. Nuru Massage 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. The Black Alley 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. 88 Square 82.5
12. Soapy Massage 82.0
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Long Mint 82.0
15. Shemale Japan 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 387 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Love Thai Pussy Review
Last Update: 12-26-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Love Thai Pussy

Pay Site

This site features sexy Thai amateur gals as well as bar and go-go models who love cavorting for the camera in some hard and nasty action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ilovethaipussy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 2,201+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x528 (in-browser)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: WMV specs vary. The ones checked were as small as 480x360, 400k and as large as 854x480, 5000k+. Some of the latest videos are also posted in the MP4 format.

Images

Quantity: 729+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content is 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 88 candid galleries, 36 candid videos, forum, diary, bar guide.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 12-26-12
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-26-12 (as of 12-26-12)
Details: Daily updates of exclusive or non-exclusive content, mostly non-exclusive videos.

Company Info

IslandDollars
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Island Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
02-26-2011
78.0
Vanessa
10-23-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Love Thai Pussy Review by Duke I Love Thai Pussy

Review by Duke

Released Feb 26, '11 , Written Feb 18, '11
Intro

As the title clearly conveys I Love Thai Pussy has the main focus of Thai asian content including the 'Klaus' Sex Tour Diary' which is a highlight. While that is the case the site goes in a number of different directions beyond just Thai pictures and videos. They also have sections for the Philippines and non-original American material along with some more community type features like a Thailand bar guide and member's message board forum. The busy guest tour is sort of representative of the somewhat scattered collection that's in the member's area.


The Pros

  Hardcore & Solo Thai/Asian Amateur Content; Club Candids.

Obviously the main focus of things is on amateur Thai girls and they do have that with Klaus' sex tour pictures and videos plus main pic/vid sections with more similar action. Things are largely hardcore with BJs and banging in the videos and then the photos are more of a mix with lots of solo. There are also content sections for The Philippines and Other Asian which is mostly American stuff. A Club Candids area includes photos of nightlife chicks plus some streaming videos as well of the performers, bands, and girls.

  Full-Video WMV Files, Flash Streaming, & Pic Gallery Zips.

The photo and video options don't really need to be all that flashy on a site like this since the main selling point is the type of content. Videos can be streaming with in-browser Flash or downloaded in full-video WMV files. From my inspections it seems they were good about having these options across the board except on the Candids material so overall things are fairly consistent.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie along with the length in minutes.
  • Update info is provided on a log shown on the member's home page. They add galleries every couple of days and videos weekly.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate. Also, access to one bonus site Girls Love Toys is included.

The Cons

  Mixed Bag of Content, Not all Thai & Some Non-Exclusive Items.

The member's area content is akin to what a weekend in Thailand must be like - a bit crazy with things coming at you from all directions. Thai videos and Klaus' Sex Tour have a smallish amount of the total content while the non-exclusive Other Asian video section is huge by comparison. You'll definitely want to take a clue from the guest tour which is all over the place just like the member's area.

  Average Picture/Video Quality, Specs Vary Across Collection.

Content quality isn't the main selling point here as it's more the content style and Thai focus that they rely on. The WMV videos only have average specs at best with around 1800k 640x480 and many are noticeably lower than that with bit rates around 600k and resolutions down to 320x240. The same goes for the pictures which are all over the place in terms of sizes without much consistency.

Minor Negatives:

  • Little content/shoot information is provided. More details would have helped on the Klaus' tour section and also in general since there is such a mix of content.
  • Download speeds are average and my DL manger (software: IDM) only got limited 1-channel functionality with no pause/resume.
  • There are some upsells in the member's area like banner ads for other paysites and personals.

The other
  • In addition to the photo and video content the member's area also has a Thailand Bar & GoGo club guide and a message board forum.

Bottom Line

Exclusive Thai hardcore along with a mixed bag of other Asian content & extras.

The highlight of I Love Thai Pussy is the original Thai content which includes Klaus' Sex Tour and the other main picture/video sections. The reality is that it'd be better if those areas were larger and they do rely on a big section of non-exclusive American asian porn to round out the content. I do like some of the extras like the candids and GoGo Guide but thing they should carry over some of this personality to the content items themselves with more info about the scenes and girls.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive & non-exclusive Thai/asian hardcore & solo content.

Download Managers: 
Limited use.
Channel Max: 1
No pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 700KB/sec.
Browser: 500-600KB/sec.
(280MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Mix.
My Opinion: Some content is exclusive & other items are not.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25-75MB
WMV = ~100-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Thai, Filipina, Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Thin, petite, average body types.

Model Info: 
Over 100 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Thai, Phillippines, Cambodia, U.S.

Other Content: 
Company bonus site.
Thailand bar & gogo guide.
Message board.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some candid club pics/vids.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Some studio images.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 768
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can not jump ahead.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average/low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
2 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 alexmedia (22) 0 09-22-09
65 Kavalier2 (3) 0 07-22-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Express review - Thai site"
01-23-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-29-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
07-10-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
04-22-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
05-29-12 I Love Ethnic Women 80 of 100
04-23-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
02-02-12 Porn Paysites .net 90 of 100
11-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 83.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-26-12