Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish One Pass 80.0
2. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
3. 3D Porn Action 75.5
4. I Love Mini Ski... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Upskirt Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. UK Upskirts 83.0
3. 100 Upskirts 82.0
4. Upskirt Times 79.0
5. Skirts Up Girls 78.0
6. Upskirts Mania 77.5
7. HQ Upskirt 76.5
8. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
9. Upskirt Mania.i... 74.0
10. Erotic Voyeur C... 72.5
11. Oh La La Glamou... 71.5
12. I Love Mini Ski... 71.0
13. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
14. Upskirt Jerk N/A
15. Mad Upskirt N/A

View All : Upskirt Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2015 Sites
2. Voyeur - 117 Sites
3. Webcams - 35 Sites
4. Upskirt - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

I Love Mini Skirts

Pay Site

This site features sexy girls wearing short, tight miniskirts that let you see everything they have. You'll enjoy watching them suck dick and get fucked while keeping their skirts on.


Primary Niche: Upskirt
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about iloveminiskirts.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 91+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 91+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 331 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 02-04-16
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-27-13 (as of 02-04-16)
Details: Last update Dec 2013.

Company Info

CatchyFetish
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Catchy Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-07-2016
71.0
Maggie
01-03-2014
73.0
Spencer
12-14-2010
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Love Mini Skirts Review by A.K. I Love Mini Skirts

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 7, '16 , Written Jan 28, '16
Intro

I Love Mini Skirts is a sitename as well as an accurate statement about my feelings toward said item of clothing. But how do I feel about the site itself? Well, read on to find out. But to get you started I'll tell you that there are about 100 scenes and a bunch of bonus sites as part of the Fetish One Pass network.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content

The sitename doesn't steer you wrong here, folks. Every scene features a hot chick in a skirt of the mini variety. Some begin with the babe walking around, followed by the camera, while others begin on a couch with the chick's tits already exposed. Either way, within no time at all, a guy is in the picture and the hardcore action begins. Basically these are pretty standard porn scenes.

  Bonus Sites

Cons spoiler alert: The site stopped updating. With that in mind you're probably wondering what else is available beyond the hardcore miniskirt action. And, well, I can tell you that there are eight other sites that make up the Fetish One Pass network and you get access to them all, including Fuck My Jeans, Pornstars At Work and Lusty Office.


The Cons

  Design and Navigation Issues

Okay, so the design isn't that bad. It looks a little dated and is a template, but it isn't offensive. Navigation on the other hand can be quite frustrating. For example, the "home," photos," and "movies" links in the top-page menu are all for the network and not any one site. So once you go from the network page to I Love Mini Skirts (by selecting it from the list on the side) you can't use those links to navigate the site. Instead you have to use your back button and/or look for the sitename linked in orange to get you back to the individual homepage.

  Can't Advance Streaming Videos

It's a little annoying when you can only jump ahead as far as the stream has loaded. It's a little more annoying when you have to let the entire video load before you can skip ahead at all. And then there's I Love Mini Skirts, whose streaming videos do not allow you to jump ahead at all, ever. And if you try, the video starts again from the beginning!

  Only a Few HD Scenes & No More Updating

In 2013 lots of sites were producing HD content, but not ILoveMiniSkirts. They produced a few random HD videos back in 2010-11, but the rest of the collection before and since isn't in HD. Not sure why they stopped, but I don't like that they did. Plus, the most recent scene was added in December 2013, so I think it's safe to say that they stopped updating!


Bottom Line

A pretty average site overall.

There really isn't anything that helps I Love Mini Skirts stand out. The chicks are hot Eastern Europeans and the hardcore action is solid, but it's not like you can't find that all over the internet. Add to that the lack of updating, only a few HD videos, and the design/navigation issues and there isn't really much value to be found here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore scenes that all begin with a hot chick wearing a miniskirt.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(527MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~500MB-2GB
MPEG = ~300MB-400MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Eastern European based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024x682
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can't ever jump ahead.
Average to good quality (the few HD ones look better).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was in Dec 2013.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 mbaya (382) 0 02-17-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Any update after 2011?"
01-05-14 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-07-16