Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
2. Fetish One Pass 78.0
3. 3D Porn Action 75.5
4. Urban Teen Mode... 74.5
5. I Love Mini Ski... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Only Silk And S... 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Puffy Network 88.0
9. Plumper Pass 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. Burning Angel 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. House Of Taboo 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 386 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 284 Sites
4. Extreme - 151 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Love Mini Skirts Review
Last Update: 01-03-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Love Mini Skirts

Pay Site

This site features sexy women in those short tight miniskirts that let you see everything they have, along with some hard action to go with.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about iloveminiskirts.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 84+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 84+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 12-22-13
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-22-13 (as of 12-22-13)
Details: Currently back to 1-2 photoset/video updates per day.

Company Info

CatchyFetish
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Catchy Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-03-2014
73.0
Spencer
12-14-2010
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Love Mini Skirts Review by Maggie I Love Mini Skirts

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 3, '14 , Written Dec 27, '13
Intro

I Love Mini Skirts features hot, young ladies in short, little skirts that barely cover their asses. These tease in these revealing outfits until they end up bent over and fucked. The site is part of the Fetish One Pass collection of sites, which members also get access to for their $30 a month.


The Pros

  All exclusive hardcore action.

These are all original scenes featuring cute European teens in miniskirts getting fucked. They bend over, showing off the cute panties underneath, only to hike them up or pull them off to have sex. The site does a great job with the hot niche, staying true to the theme in these exclusive scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as mpgs in two quality settings, and as a small mp4.
  • Members of I Love Mini Skirts also get access to all of the sites in the Fetish One Pass. They've got a nice mix of pornstars and amateurs in hardcore original content.

The Cons

  Erratic updates.

While updates are coming daily right now, that hasn't always been the case. At other points, they've consistently gone weeks with no updates and didn't update at all in 2012. Right now, enjoy it, but keep in mind that updates have been an issue in the past.

  Small collection.

I Love Mini Skirts has just 84 scenes online. Each scene has 20 minutes of video and over a hundred photos, but I'm still looking for them to pass the 100-scene mark.

  Quality needs work.

Aside from 15 or so HD scenes that were added in 2010 and 2011, quality here needs work. Most scenes are just 640 x 480, leaving me wondering what the heck happened. Why did they jump to 1920 x 1080 for such a brief time, only to return to much smaller specs? They should have stuck with the HD because these new scenes are out of date.

Minor Negatives:

  • None of the scenes have any descriptions and no file info is provided.
  • Navigation is a bit awkward. Many of the tools are for browsing or searching the entire network, not this individual site.

Bottom Line

Sexy exclusive niche scenes but the site has some issues to work out.

I enjoyed the niche on I Love Mini Skirts, but wasn't terribly impressed with the site. The main issues were the erratic updates and erratic quality. There's nothing really consistent about the site. At this point, quality needs work but updates are ok. The price is on the high side considering these issues, although the network access does help. I'd recommend checking it out with the rest of the network if it interests you as a package, but I can't say I Love Mini Skirts is solid enough to join on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photos and videos of young models in mini-skirts having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(400MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~300MB
MPG = ~400MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, maybe 15 random scenes.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 15mbps
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly European- based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Members can rate and comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 682
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 mbaya (356) 0 02-17-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Any update after 2011?"
01-04-14 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-17-12 Porn Reviews Plus 75 of 100
03-16-11 Nude Reviews 77.5 of 100
01-10-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
12-31-10 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
06-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-03-14