Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Love Lupe 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3583 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Love Lupe Review
Last Update: 04-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Love Lupe

Pay Site

This is the website home of Lupe, a scrumptious little Spanish babe who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Latina SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ilovelupe.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.90 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 70+ Scenes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 31+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live camshows.
Other: Bio, 66 archived camshow clips.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 04-16-13
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-04-12 (as of 04-16-13)
Details: Only the video blogs are dated. No photo gallery updates in many months. Video updates appear to be random.

Company Info

ILoveLupe Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Lupe Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
12-14-2010
79.0
Maggie
05-05-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Love Lupe Review by Duke I Love Lupe

Review by Duke

Released Dec 14, '10 , Written Dec 8, '10
Intro

I Love Lupe is the official site of pornstar Lupe Fuentes who is a sexy petite latina babe who was born in Colombia and raised in Madrid, Spain. She dabbled in mainstream acting and now has moved onto porn and this site features her original collection of photos and videos. This girl has content that runs the gamut from solo stripping/posing to girl/girl and boy/girl hardcore. Along with the pic/vid content Lupe also has some interaction features available on the site.


The Pros

  Sexy/Cute Latina Babe, Softcore & Hardcore Collection.

Lupe is incredibly appealing and guys who are into either Latinas, petite, or both should like her style. She also has long dark hair which isn't hurting either. The main content is the photo sets and videos where she has a good number of solo stripping, posing, masturbation along with girl/girl and boy/girl hardcore action. Things are pretty well rounded although I'd like to see even more of the hardcore. The other girls she appears with are on par with Lupe in terms of being cute and sexy.

  Interaction thru Twitter, Cam Shows, Facebook, Blog, etc.

There are a decent number of interaction outlets available from Lupe. Twitter seems to be the most active with the member's home page having a box of the recent posts with a link to her full Twitter site. She also does weekly cam shows, Facebook, a blog, and YouTube stuff. Email and a schedule are also included.

  High-Quality Videos, Full-Scene WMV Files & Flash Streaming.

As far as the content quality and options go the video set-up stands out as a plus. Most scenes are in high-def level at 3000k 1280x720. This is good to see from a solo performer site. Full-scene WMV files and in-browser Flash streaming are the main formats with a lower quality MP4 as a secondary choice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Lupe's biography is very detailed and available to guests on the tour and also posted in the member's area as well.
  • Content items are clearly date-stamped and updates are made about a couple times per week.

The Cons

  Average Amount of Content, Needs More Video Scenes.

I Love Lupe was launched in spring 2010 so it is still a relatively young site. From what I've read it seems she had a site previous to this one so this is a redo of her web presence. There is over twice as many photo galleries as videos so more movies would help and I'm sure fans would especially like to see more hardcore. I also think a section dedicated to personal or behind-the-scenes content would help give the site more depth as I didn't see anything like that available.

  Photos are Small Sized, No Options or Zip Files Available.

Picture quality is not on par with that of the videos. Images open in a little pop-up viewer window and are sized around 600x400. There aren't size choices offered and no zip files for downloading. It is quite a drastic difference between the photo and video sections in terms of the quality and options.

Minor Negatives:

  • Lupe's blog isn't in the member's area but it's on a different URL available to the public. Also, her schedule isn't accessible at the time of this review and her past webcam shows aren't available in any sort of archive here.
  • Updates to the videos section can be sporadic with gaps of several weeks between additions.

The other
  • Lupe was born in Cali, Colombia, raised in Madrid, Spain, and now resides in Los Angeles, California.

Bottom Line

Sexy petite latina Lupe has pictures, videos, & interaction plus HD level videos..

I Love Lupe has most of the foundational pieces in place that you go looking for from a solo performer. There are pics, vids, and several interaction tools so now the key thing will be continued updates to grow the collection. At the time of this review the site hasn't been around too long so only time will tell when it comes to growth. The HD videos stand out as a real plus and Lupe herself is a sexy little babe that really seems to enjoy being a porn girl.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Official site of petite latina Lupe Fuentes with exclusive photos, videos, & interaction features.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 650-750KB/sec.
(285MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~150MB-500MB
MP4 = ~50-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
Weekly cam shows thru CamModels.com.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Petite latina.
4'9", long black hair.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Other girls/guys involved.
Based in L.A.

Other Content: 
Twitter.
Facebook.
Blog.
Schedule.
Flickr.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Pics open in pop-up viewer.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
No options or zips.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~700 x 500.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
2 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 Marcus (45) 0 01-01-12
71 james4096 (126) 2 07-06-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Not enough videos"
06-02-10 (2 Replies)
"Two-Hour Cam Show W/ Amia Miley 6/02/10"
06-02-10 (0 Replies)
"Little Lupe Not So Little Any More !"
05-14-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-27-12 Nude Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-16-13