Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Love Long Toe... 78.0
2. Feet Factory 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
2. Foot Fetish Dai... 86.5
3. California Beac... 85.0
4. Footsie Babes 84.0
5. Czech Feet 84.0
6. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
7. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
8. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
9. Foot Worship 81.0
10. Magical Feet 80.5
11. Foot Factory 80.0
12. Leg Sex 79.0
13. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
14. 21 Foot Art 78.5
15. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 51 Sites
3. Trample - 13 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Love Long Toes Review
Last Update: 10-30-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Love Long Toes

Pay Site

This foot fetish site centers around toes..specifically long toes on slender feet.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ilovelongtoes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 247+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 600x400 (downloadable)
Notes: The videos were recently upgraded to 768x448, 3000k.

Images

Quantity: 166+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 25 Models
Other: games
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 10-30-12
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-22-12 (as of 10-30-12)
Details: Photoset updates are random. Average of four videos added per month.

Company Info

Micro Niche Bucks
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Microniche Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-31-2011
78.0
Vanessa
11-25-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Love Long Toes Review by Spencer I Love Long Toes

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 31, '11 , Written Aug 26, '11
Intro

I Love Long Toes is up for review today, and holy cow, what a specialized site this is. They offer very softcore content (non-nude generally) featuring girls with long toes showing them off for the camera. Now, these aren't freaks of nature or anything, but I guess girls with stubby toes need not apply. They'll generally wiggle and caress their feet and toes for you, and hopefully that's just what you're looking for. The first month is $30, and that drops to $25 a month if you want to stick around.


The Pros

  Pretty unique toe/foot content.

The whole idea here for their long toe content is even another step to get further into the foot niche. I've never seen anything like it, though in reality, the content isn't all that crazy or anything. They just find girls they like with longer than normal toes that don't mind showing them off for the camera.

  Photos look pretty nice.

Especially compared to the video quality, the photos look pretty great here. They all come in at 1600x1066 and I'd peg them around semi-professional. They're definitely not amateur, but they don't look like magazine photos or anything, either. The quality is always good, crisp, and sharp, and colors are well done.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It's not a huge site, but thankfully it's not that small, either. There are over 130 photo galleries, and over 160 videos to check out. Given some time, I'd love to see these continue to grow.
  • Of course, their content seems to be 100% exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Updates come in pretty often with a new video every couple days or so. Photo updates are much more random and haphazard, which was disappointing.

The Cons

  Video quality needs work.

The photos look nice, so it's disappointing to see the videos look not as nice. They were a little on the small side, and I was honestly surprised they didn't go for high definition here. They're showing off small details on girl's feet, which seems perfect for some HD action. Whether or not they make the jump, the videos need an upgrade.

  Navigation could be better.

All you can really do is view the photos, videos, or browse by model. They have no search or other browse features to find content by type. Plus, the navigation setup only allows for a "next" and "previous" link to get through the pages; just try getting to the older section and see how long it takes you. Thankfully the site isn't bigger than it is.

  Download options are lacking.

Wow, photos are only offered in a single size and don't feature a zip file. Videos come in a single WMV option, with no quality levels, other video types, small clips, or streaming version to be found anywhere. They need more options for the content downloads for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's not a ton of info on the models or scenes here. You get some very basic background info at least (name, occupation, age, and shoe size), but they could do a lot more in my opinion to set up each scene, and give more background info on the girls themselves.

Bottom Line

Definitely some great niche content here, though it could still be better.

I Love Long Toes is very unique, and that's probably enough to get most people to join. They offer a decent size (though some growth wouldn't hurt), fun content, and nice-looking photos. However, the site could use a redesign, and the video quality is pretty lackluster. The content itself is extremely softcore, but that shouldn't be a problem if you're just here for the feet. As it stands, it's definitely not a bad join; however, with a few changes, they could definitely do a lot better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring girls with longer than average toes showing them off, sometimes with friends.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 975KB/sec.
(60MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~225KB
WMV = ~65MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
24+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1066

Streaming Player: 
WMV player available, but I could not get it to work for me on Firefox.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates, photo updates are a little more random)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-16-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
12-11-12 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
10-31-12 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
04-27-12 Porn Castle 75 of 100
01-09-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
12-26-11 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
02-27-12 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 76.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-30-12