Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brook Little 81.0
2. I Love Bitties 80.0
3. Boobie Pass 79.0
4. Louisa May 79.0
5. Victoria Summer... 79.0
6. Brat Sluts 78.5
7. Girlies Pass 77.5
8. Megan Sweets 77.5
9. Cunt Munchers 77.0
10. Jessica Cute 77.0
11. Chloe Lovette 76.5
12. Stacey Rocks 76.5
13. Princess Rio 76.5
14. Stacey Lacey 74.0
15. Teen Ambitions 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Busty Ones 86.5
4. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
5. Big Naturals 85.0
6. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
7. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
8. Scoreland 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Score HD 85.0
11. Prime Cups 84.5
12. XL Girls 84.0
13. Dawn's Place 84.0
14. Busty Brits 83.5
15. Big Tits Round ... 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 133 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Love Bitties Review
Last Update: 05-16-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Love Bitties

Pay Site

This site is all about boobs...nice big squashy breasts on really sexy gals who love showing theirs to you.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ilovebitties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-22-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 254+ Videos (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Older videos are 1280x720.

Images

Quantity: 322+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 47 guest galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 05-16-12
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-22-12 (as of 05-16-12)
Details: Short unlinked log, photosets only dated; Current dates but photoset count decreased since Feb.; video count unchanged since March.

Company Info

Bittie Bucks Co.
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Bittie Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Boobie Pass (79.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-21-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Love Bitties Review by Spencer I Love Bitties

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 21, '10 , Written Nov 8, '10
Intro

I Love Bitties is up for review today, and this is a more softcore site that focuses on girls with boobs. You'd think that would encompass most all girls out there, but you never know. With the word "bitties" in there, I thought that maybe they wanted small boobs, but that's not the case at all. I think they actually focus more on larger boobs, which was weird to me. Whatever. It's part of the Boobie Pass network of sites, and you can join for $35 for the first month, and then just $30 a month after that if you stick around.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

The numbers here were better than expected, in terms of how much content they have to offer. There are over 240 photo galleries, and over 180 videos, which is great to see. It's not a huge site, but there's enough to keep you busy for a little while at least.

  Quality is great all around.

The quality was really good, as well. Pictures are a nice size, and looked good. The scenes are better lit than usual, and they looked clean. Videos all come in HD, specifically widescreen 1080p HD, which was great to see as well. The quality was there, and the videos were quite large.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A few sites are included with the network access here. It's not a huge collection, but any bonus content is a good thing at this price.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty plain.

Just getting around the site in general needs some work. It looks clean enough, but there are no real options. With the size, I think they need more features. I'd love to see some kind of search setup for sure, plus even just a models index would help overall.

  Needs more video options.

Videos come in a single WMV download, with no options at all. They need at least another video type, plus maybe some different quality levels, and even some clips would help. A streaming version is not offered either, which is becoming pretty standard these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • They don't date the videos at all. I have no idea how often they are updated, or when the last addition was made there unfortunately. It's odd since they do date the photo galleries.
  • The site is on the expensive side, especially for the first month. It'll take you $35 to get in the door, and then it's $30 a month after that.

Bottom Line

Some decent content and scenes, even though the site is a little plain.

There are a few good things going for I Love Bitties overall. First, the quality is pretty high all around. The videos all come in 1080p HD, and the pictures are a good size and well-lit as well. The girls are cute, the boobs are nice, and there's a decent amount to see. The only real issues that creep up are in the details. Navigation is very plain, especially for the size of the site overall. Second, the video options are very weak all around, with no streaming, and no secondary options at all. Plus, the video updates aren't dated, so that's a big question mark. It's a decent join for me since the quality is high and the numbers look good, but with a little more work, they could be that much better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls with large, natural boobs posing nude solo, and with other women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.9MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(212MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: Pretty nice overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party cam access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
Video updates aren't dated.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 yadayada321 (8) 4 01-04-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Looks Like This Site Is No Longer Active"
12-29-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-06-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
01-09-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
12-31-10 Nude Reviews 79 of 100
08-20-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
06-20-13 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 80.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-16-12