Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 80.0
2. Spandex Porn 78.5
3. Amateur 18 77.0
4. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
5. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 77.0
7. Slippery Massag... 76.5
8. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
9. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
10. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
11. Flexi Angels 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
14. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
15. Naughty Bi 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Massage Parlor 84.0
2. Mano Job 83.5
3. Nuru Massage 83.0
4. Massage Rooms 83.0
5. Tug Jobs 82.5
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Hand Job Stop 80.0
10. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
11. Handjob Helpers 80.0
12. Oceans East Han... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Handjob Japan 77.5
15. Tickling Handjo... 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 377 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 299 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 48 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

I Like Hand Jobs

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who know what they're doing when giving those nice long hand jobs that get cocks so hard.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ilikehandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: PayPal is now available.

Videos

Quantity: 221+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (advertised as exclusive but this content looks like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 1,845 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2011
Facts Updated: 02-18-15
Listed Date: Aug '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-15-15 (as of 02-18-15)
Details: Log of the last five updates. One video added each week.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
77 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-08-2015
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Like Hand Jobs Review by Maggie I Like Hand Jobs

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 8, '15 , Written Mar 2, '15
Intro

I Love Handjobs is a fun niche site featuring girls who love to get guys off with their hands. They put their talents to use in this good-sized video collection which is part of the Hot Bunny Pass network, also included with your $30 a month membership here.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

I Like Handjobs features an entertaining collection of chicks using their magic hands in hot jerking sessions. Many of the videos are shot from the guys' POVs, so you see exactly what they do, as the ladies twist, stroke, and caress until they get blasted with cum on their hands, faces, and chests. From time to time you'll see a little bj action, but they stick to the handiwork most of the time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of I Like Handjobs get access to 21 additional sites in The Hot Bunny Pass network, and all of them offer more hardcore content. Themes cover niches like amateurs, matures, bbws, fisting, and more.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

Even their latest videos are still stuck at 640 x 480. These are brand new movies; why are they moving to high definition yet? The result are some scenes that look average at best, even the newest movies.

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is a bit too simple. There's no model index, no categories, nothing to help make your way through the 25 pages of content aside from clicking next over and over again.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only available as wmvs for downloading. There are no other formats or quality settings offered.
  • There are no scene descriptions or model biographies posted.
  • There are ads on nearly every page in the member's area.
  • There are no photos here; this is a video only site.
  • My impression is that these are non-exclusive scenes. A lot of them look too old to actually be exclusive or original.

Bottom Line

A fair niche collection with average quality videos and no user tools.

I Like Handjobs delivers a fine enough collection of handjob scenes. On the plus side, there's a good number of videos and network access is included. On the other hand, the content quality is average, exclusivity is doubtful, and there are no user tools. There's a good amount to see here but nothing to really be excited over. I'd join for the network access but probably not this site individually.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of couples in handjob scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Manager: 3.0MB
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(130MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Member's can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 8, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-08-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-10-12 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
04-08-15 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
08-31-14 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
07-15-13 Porn Adept 81 of 100
Average Score: 68.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-08-15