Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. WCP Club 85.5
3. Round and Brown 85.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
6. White Ghetto 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
10. Lex Steele 81.0
11. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
12. Cuckold Session... 80.0
13. Black On White ... 80.0
14. XXX Mandingo 80.0
15. Watching My Dau... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4634 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Ebony - 328 Sites
4. Anal - 299 Sites
5. Latina - 191 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Like Em White Review
Last Update: 12-10-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Like Em White

Pay Site

This site features really hot white chicks and the black men who lust after 'em.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ilikeemwhite.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-17-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: iPod sized MP4 format also available. A couple of the latest videos are available in MP4 at 1280x720, 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 39+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pictures, videos.
Other: Additional photo galleries and videos in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 12-10-12
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-01-12 (as of 12-10-12)
Details: counts unchanged since June.

Company Info

HOH Limited
279 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-08-2012
74.5
Duke
10-17-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Like Em White Review by Maggie I Like Em White

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 8, '12 , Written Oct 31, '12
Intro

I Like Em White is a hardcore interracial site featuring hot white pornstars getting it on with studly black dudes. The site is part of the appropriately named Massive Access network, which is included with the discount membership price of $10 a month. I've had the chance to review several sites by this company so I know to generally expect a small site of mixed quality content, and that seems to hold true for I Like Em White.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive hardcore collection.

I Like Em White is a hardcore collection of sexy white women fucking hung black men. The action includes blowjobs and sex with hot couples getting it on. It's a fairly straight forward hardcore collection with a sexy interracial twist.

  Good-looking HD scenes.

Nine of the movies include a high definition option. These H.264 mp4s play at 4000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. The scenes are large and sharp and really a great option for members. I just wish they had more of them!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and also downloaded as mp4s in four quality settings, wmvs, and iPhone mp4s.
  • Members of I Like Em White get access to lots of bonus sites. A whopping 106 sites in the Massive Access network are included! They cover all kinds of kinky hardcore themes that members are sure to love.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join I Like Em White at a special discount price of $10 a month. That's a great savings off the regular price of $25 a month!

The Cons

  Very small collection.

I Like Em White is a very small site with just 39 scenes online. While all of the scenes do include both photo and video content, it won't take long at all to see the entire collection.

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added to I Like Em White in June of 2012. Nothing new has been added in the five months since then so I wouldn't join with any expectations of new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some ads in the member's area. They're not overwhelming but there are several of them that clutter up the page.
  • As mentioned above, most scenes are not HD. These movies look far more average.

Bottom Line

The interracial videos are hot but there just aren't enough of them.

I Like Em White is another nice addition to the network, although it's certainly not strong enough to stand on its own. The site is too small and is seriously lacking in updates. The missing updates have also impacted the number of HD scenes online, leaving what is overall a very average quality collection. The super low discount price and network access are the saving graces here. I Like Em White is best joined as part of the overall network, since there's just not enough here to appreciate independently.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of interracial action with white women and black men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(500MB video, 20bps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Scenes may be original but unsure about exclusivity.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100MB
Zip = ~15MB
MP4 = ~800MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly US-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 534
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-26-14 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
10-18-13 Porn Castle 70 of 100
06-24-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-12-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
02-18-11 Reality Porn Search 81 of 100
Average Score: 73.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-10-12