Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.5
3. Babes Network.c... 88.0
4. Twistys Network 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Cum Fiesta 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. MILF Hunter 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 91.5
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
12. My First Sex Te... 85.5
13. Czech AV 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. MILF Hunter 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2352 Sites
2. Videos - 878 Sites
3. General - 123 Sites
4. Parties - 63 Sites

View All : Niches

I Know That Girl

Pay Site

If you've ever fantasized about the girl next door, your hot coworker or that nerdy video-game-playing cutie, then this site is for you. Watch as these hotties play out your fantasies in awesome hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about iknowthatgirl.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)
Monthly: $24.98  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 418+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 418+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 400 models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 05-12-17
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-11-17 (as of 05-12-17)
Details: 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
131 Sites Listed
Partner: Mofos Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-27-2017
81.0
Xander
12-22-2016
81.0
Lola
03-14-2016
79.0
Maggie
08-13-2015
82.5
Spencer
05-13-2013
82.0
Duke
10-19-2012
82.5
Vanessa
07-18-2011
82.0
Maggie
09-24-2010
81.0
Spencer
12-19-2009
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Know That Girl Review by A.K. I Know That Girl

Review by A.K.

Released May 27, '17 , Written May 12, '17
Intro

At one point the site was billing itself as a place where ex-boyfriends uploaded videos of themselves having sex with their girlfriends. But as I browse the site now, that no longer seems to be the case. But that's a good thing because no one was buying the "user-submitted content" line, given the obvious scripted nature of the scenes. So, now it's just another solid Mofos Network site with hundreds of high-quality hardcore scenes.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content & HD Videos

There are currently over 400 exclusive videos and accompanying photo sets on IKnowThatGirl. The scenes are almost all shot POV with the guy often acting like the girl's boyfriend and just having fun filming her, which, as we all know, always leads to the chick giving him head and then fucking him. The older scenes aren't high-def, but they still look good and most are offering HD files.

  Network Access

Your membership also gets you access to the entire Mofos Network, which includes the likes of Stranded Teens, Shes A Freak and Real Slut Party, to name a few of the other sites you'll enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get it all for $5 off the regular price with the $20/month TBP discounted membership.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

If you're familiar with the Mofos Network then you already saw this con coming. The deal is that the regular membership includes unlimited streaming, but if you want to download you'll need to pay an extra $10/month for a VIP membership that also gets you early access to scenes as well as extra videos and a dedicated VIP support line.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are over 30 pages of content, but the navigation is such that you can only jump ahead three pages at a time (or jump right to the last or first page). This can get a little frustrating with all the required clicks to get to any one page and it will only get more frustrating as the site grows.
  • The trial membership renews at $40/month.

Bottom Line

How important are downloads to you?

If they're very important then you're looking at $30/month (with the TBP discount) for a site that checks off plenty of boxes otherwise: lots of HD videos, exclusive, hot porn chicks, hardcore action, network access. But if you're cool with just streaming the vids then it becomes an even easier decision to sign on up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore, mostly POV scenes featuring hot babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM
(remember that downloads cost extra)

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.43GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (65%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1980
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1333
Older = 1300x867

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 27, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-27-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 Harry Kuntz (12) 0 09-15-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Things you should know"
07-25-15 (0 Replies)
"Very shady billing practices"
10-31-09 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-15-17 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
05-28-17 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
12-17-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
07-26-16 x3guide 85 of 100
01-20-16 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
01-13-16 Porn Reviews 73 of 100
08-14-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-31-15 The PaySites 83.4 of 100
12-12-13 Porn For $1 83 of 100
04-11-16 Reality Porn Search 84 of 100
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-27-17