Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 90.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Men.com 86.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
10. Sean Cody 86.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
12. MILF Hunter 85.5
13. Cum Fiesta 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. 8th Street Lati... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Homegrown Video 88.0
9. Simon Scans 88.0
10. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
11. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
12. All Over 30 87.0
13. Amour Angels 87.0
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. ATK Premium 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1864 Sites
2. Young Adults - 886 Sites
3. Swingers - 103 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 92 Sites
5. Webcams - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

I Know That Girl

Pay Site

This site features horny amateur babes sucking dick and getting fucked in down and dirty hardcore videos.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about iknowthatgirl.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photo content from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 04-29-16
Monthly: $24.98  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.96 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.98 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 361+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 361+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,497 models.
Other: Live feeds, video blogs, video feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 02-29-16
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-28-16 (as of 02-29-16)
Details: One photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
166 Sites Listed
Partner: Mofos Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • New members who signed up after August 11, 2015, can't download the videos.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
03-14-2016
79.0
Maggie
08-13-2015
82.5
Spencer
05-13-2013
82.0
Duke
10-19-2012
82.5
Vanessa
07-18-2011
82.0
Maggie
09-24-2010
81.0
Spencer
12-19-2009
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Know That Girl Review by Lola I Know That Girl

Review by Lola

Released Mar 14, '16 , Written Mar 3, '16
Intro

You know sometimes when you're watching a porno and you look closely at the screen and you think "That's totally a girl from my high school"? You might just be able to experience that here with amateur content of hot young things sucking dick and fucking in scandalous situations. Enjoy a bevy of ex-girlfriend content on I Know That Girl. Maybe, just maybe, you know the girl behind the smut.


The Pros

  High Quality, Exclusive Content & Multiple Download Formats

You'll enjoy a bevy of good-looking content featuring some sexy amateurs. The latest videos are coming in with bit rates of 12000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080. If you've been a longtime member you can download them in MP4 and WMV as well as multiple quality options, including mobile. Whether you're streaming of downloading this collection, you'll be enjoying some hot porn.

  Lots To See & Consistent Updates

The site has been running since 2009 and consistently putting out content since then. There are over 361 videos and galleries. That's not all, folks! You also get access to the Mofos Network which contains Project RV, Pervs On Patrol, Public Pickups and more. The site is also growing consistently with about one video and photo set update per week.

  Easy To Find What You Want

Enjoy some great usability features including the ability to search via keyword tag in the category filtering system. There are a bunch of sorting options as well as a search bar, so you can easily find what you're looking for. You can also save your favorites, post comments and like and dislike the videos. There's also a model index with stats and links to her content. Overall this site has a great user experience.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP discount of $20 a month (you save $5).

The Cons

  New Members Can't Download Videos

Unfortunately, anyone who joins the site after August 11, 2015, will not be able to download the videos. This is unfortunate and slightly strange that a site would do that. Personally I like to have a large selection of downloads on my computer, so this is a real bummer.

Minor Negatives:

  • Annoying ads featuring sped-up GIFs.
  • Limited trial that only allows users to view the first 10 minutes of two different movies. After two days the trial, which originally cost you $1, rebills at $40 a month (double the price of the monthly membership).
  • You can only jump three pages at a time and view six pages while browsing, which makes it a little difficult to jump to the middle of the collection. But there are only 31 pages, so it's not the end of the world.

Bottom Line

A high-quality collection with a ton of amateur fun, but new members can't download videos.

I Know That Girl features a high-quality collection of down and dirty amateur porn. Here you can find all sorts of hot, hardcore content in multiple qualities and formats for downloading or streaming. The site is user-friendly and has some good usability features. However, anyone who joins after August 11, 2015, can't download the videos. This is a huge bummer and even though it's only $20 a month I might think twice before joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos of gorgeous amateurs in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-10MB/sec.
2.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they are original scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, HD!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to pornstar bodacious.

Model Info: 
359 models total.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some ads.
Can save favorites.
Like and dislike videos.
Post comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1500
Archives = 667x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video and photo set.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 14, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-14-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 Harry Kuntz (12) 0 09-15-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Things you should know"
07-25-15 (0 Replies)
"Very shady billing practices"
10-31-09 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-21-16 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
03-24-16 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
01-20-16 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
10-03-15 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
08-14-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-31-15 The PaySites 83.4 of 100
12-12-13 Porn For $1 83 of 100
02-08-13 Well Informed Decision 87.5 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 88 of 100
07-13-12 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
04-11-16 Reality Porn Search 84 of 100
01-13-16 Porn Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 83.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-14-16