Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Big Naturals 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Know That Girl Review
Last Update: 03-10-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Know That Girl

Pay Site

This site features real amateurs, ex-girlfriends and others submitted by the members, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about iknowthatgirl.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)

Verified 05-02-14 with Round and Brown (same company).
Monthly: $24.98  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-17-00.
Multi-Mo: $59.96 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.98 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check is in dropdown; drop down to select No.
Notes: The user/pw may take up to 15 minutes after signup before you can access the members area or cancel. To cancel, you must click thru 8 pages (offers, survey, confirmations) before it's complete!

Videos

Quantity: 262+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies, and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats/MPEG also available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 262+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos, personals, store and more.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 03-10-14
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-10-14 (as of 03-10-14)
Details: One photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
167 Sites Listed
Partner: Mofos Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-13-2013
82.0
Duke
10-19-2012
82.5
Vanessa
07-18-2011
82.0
Maggie
09-24-2010
81.0
Spencer
12-19-2009
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Know That Girl Review by Spencer I Know That Girl

Review by Spencer

Released May 13, '13 , Written May 6, '13
Intro

I Know That Girl is up for review today, and this site features pretty standard hardcore action overall, though the idea is to have girls that are more amateur in nature (maybe someone's girlfriend, for instance). I don't know how much I really believe the story on this one, but you can poke around the tour and see if you like what they offer. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, and that also includes access to the Mofos Network of sites.


The Pros

  I love the quality!

The video quality here is awesome, and I love that they added this feature as it really helps them stand out from the crowd a bit. Everything here is offered in a full 1080p high definition video. It doesn't necessarily feel crazy "pro" but keeps the quality level very high. I think it's the exact feel they were going for.

  Network access included.

The other big thing they have going is the network access. This site is so small that you're really going to need the bonus content to help fill our your time here. I'd go so far as to say that the network is one of the only reasons you should join this site since you'll spend so much time there.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Updates come in once per week here pretty regularly. Hopefully those numbers continue to grow as time goes on.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using a download manager, and did pretty well with a standard browser download too, which is impressive.
  • At 200 scenes or so currently, the site isn't too tiny at least at this point. I'm always a fan of more growth, but they're off to a great start already.

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit plain.

They're at a large enough size that I'd look for more navigational features than they currently offer. You basically browse the scenes and can sort them a little, but there's nothing in the way of any kind of advanced search setup or anything, which could be handy pretty soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few ads in the member's area which made things feel a little more cluttered than they needed to.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

A decent collection overall that doesn't really stand out either way, but is an okay choice.

Nothing stood out as awesome (besides the quality) at I Know That Girl, but I think it's a solid choice to check out if you're not too picky. Again, the quality is the name of the game here, as the videos look awesome. Beyond that, the content and options are pretty standard overall. I think you'll have fun here, but I don't know how memorable it'll be in the long run. Check out the rest of the network, though, to make the most of your money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring what should be amateur girlfriends, or similar, in mostly hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.6MB/sec.
(2.3GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Logs you out after some inactivity.
Logs you into network first.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1300 x 867
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality options available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 Harry Kuntz (12) 0 09-15-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Very shady billing practices"
10-31-09 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-04-14 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
12-12-13 Porn For $1 83 of 100
06-06-13 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
02-08-13 Well Informed Decision 87.5 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 88 of 100
07-29-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
07-13-12 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
12-27-11 Porn Reviews Plus 84 of 100
11-13-11 Porn Castle 86.2 of 100
03-09-11 Porn Paysites .net 86 of 100
12-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
09-17-13 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
01-30-13 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
10-03-12 Reality Porn Search 84 of 100
12-29-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 86 of 100
Average Score: 83.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-10-14