Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. 86.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Big Naturals 86.0
11. Round and Brown 86.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.5
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.5
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1882 Sites
2. Young Adults - 911 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

I Know That Girl

Pay Site

This site features real amateurs, ex-girlfriends and others submitted by the members, all for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photos from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with In The VIP (same company).
Monthly: $24.98  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-17-00.
Multi-Mo: $59.96 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.98 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check is in dropdown; drop down to select No.
Notes: 7-2015: This note may no longer apply but leaving just in case: The user/pw may take up to 15 min. after signup before you can access the members area or cancel. To cancel, you must click thru 8 pages (offers, survey, etc.) before it's complete


Quantity: 330+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies, and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats/MPEG also available. Older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 330+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 331 Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, videos, video blogs, personals, store.

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 07-31-15
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-30-15 (as of 07-31-15)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

178 Sites Listed
Partner: Mofos Cash

Bonus Sites

  • As of Aug 11, 2015, new users can only stream; old users can still download.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Know That Girl Review by Maggie I Know That Girl

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 13, '15 , Written Aug 5, '15

I Know That Girl is a Mofos Network site featuring amateur girls in hot, hardcore scenes. The ladies are real amateurs, as opposed to pornstars you may recognize from other videos. The scenarios may vary, but across the board you're treated to high-quality, exclusive scenes with network access for $20 a month.

The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

I Know This Girl features hot amateur models in action. You'll see these beautiful amateurs sucking their boyfriends' cocks, masturbating, fucking their stepdads, wearing uniforms and engaging in hot couples' fantasies. This is a sexy collection of exclusive scenes you won't find anywhere else.

  High-quality scenes.

I Know That Girl offers up some impressive HD videos, with recent scenes that play at 12,000k and are 1920x1080 in size. These beauties are big and sharp! I was especially impressed because these are outdoor scenes.

  Good-sized site.

I Know That Girl has been online for six years with consistent weekly updates. The site now has 330 scenes. Each one includes photos and a video, with at least one new scene each week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in your browser and downloaded as an MP4 in 5 settings and as a WMV.
  • Members of I Know That Girl also get access to a dozen bonus sites in the high-scoring Mofos Network. These sites include more hardcore themes, like anal, interracial and threesomes.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join I Know That Girl at a special discount price of $20 a month. That's a nice savings off the standard price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Watch out for the trial.

The trial is just $1 for the first two days, but then it recurs at a whopping $40 a month. Additionally, you get only limited access to the content with your trial so it's not like you even get to see everything anyway.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some large ads in the members' area.

Bottom Line

An all-around solid site with sexy, exclusive scenes in HD.

I Know That Girl offers up a good-sized collection of sexy, high-quality, exclusive scenes. It's an all-around solid site, with good user tools, network access and a low discount price. There are a couple minor issues, but nothing that would slow me down from recommending this hot HD amateur site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos featuring hot amateurs in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash and MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 and 1280x720
Quality: Very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Archives = 1300x867
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality options available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery
1 full video
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 13, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 02-13-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 Harry Kuntz (12) 0 09-15-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Things you should know"
07-25-15 (0 Replies)
"Very shady billing practices"
10-31-09 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-29-15 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
10-03-15 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
08-17-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
08-14-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-31-15 The PaySites 83.4 of 100
12-12-13 Porn For $1 83 of 100
02-08-13 Well Informed Decision 87.5 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 88 of 100
07-13-12 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
12-27-11 Porn Reviews Plus 84 of 100
10-22-14 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
10-03-12 Reality Porn Search 84 of 100
Average Score: 83.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-13-15