Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VIP Area 83.0
2. I Kiss Girls 80.0
3. Nu Erotica 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. MC Nudes 90.0
5. In Focus Girls 89.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. Viv Thomas 88.0
8. Whipped Ass 88.0
9. GFF Members 88.0
10. Mile High Media 87.5
11. Fantasy Massage 87.0
12. Twistys Network 87.0
13. Lesbea 87.0
14. PJ Girls 87.0
15. Ultimate Surren... 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 843 Sites
2. Toys - 144 Sites
3. Panties - 49 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

I Kiss Girls

Pay Site

This site is all about lovely lesbians making love in high-quality photos and movies. It's glamcore lesbian action at its finest!

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.97 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked when signing up by check


Quantity: 106+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.


Quantity: 107+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 80 models.

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 10-05-16
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-01-16 (as of 10-05-16)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

TAJ Design, Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Glamour Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Kiss Girls Review by Xander I Kiss Girls

Review by Xander

Released Oct 19, '16 , Written Oct 5, '16

It's been argued that men can never truly satisfy a woman sexually the way another woman can. I'll dispute that fact until I'm blue in the face, but it's hard to argue when you see the lesbian sex here. These sexy babes know what they're doing and do it well. So if you're interested in seeing one hot babe lick another hot babe until she has a mind-blowing orgasm (and if you're reading this, you probably are), then you've come to the right place.

The Pros

  Exclusive High-Quality Lesbian Content

When I say high quality, I don't just mean that all 106 scene are in Full HD and every photo set is professionally shot in high-resolution, I'm also talking about the quality of the scenes themselves. These lesbian scenes are among the hottest and steamiest you could ever want. Sexy babes with perfect bodies passionately kiss, finger each other, intensely lick every inch of each other's body, use dildos and toys and achieve superhot authentic orgasms. The outfits some of them wear is enough to drive you wild from the start. Needless to say, you'll thoroughly enjoy these hot lesbians.

  Appealing Design and Navigation

I really like the look of the site. It's both alluring and inviting with its vivid colors and high-quality thumbnails for the various scenes and photo sets. Everything is organized neatly and you're given various sorting options for how you want the content presented. You can also rate the scenes and add them to a favorites list for safe-keeping. Generally, it's very easy and quick to navigate the site and enjoy all the pleasures within.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Signing up also gives you access to VIP Area and Nu Erotica as a bonus.
  • Photo sets are downloadable in two separate Zip files: large and extra large. No matter which option you choose, they look amazing.
  • Don't forget to sign up for IKissGirls through TBP in order to take advantage of the $20/month discounted price!
  • They seem to truly respect their update schedule, which is roughly two to three new videos per week.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't comment on any scenes and there's no search engine.
  • They advertise access to VIP Area on the tour, but when I logged in I only saw a link for Nu Erotica. Once on that site, in the "bonus sites" section, I saw a link for VIPArea, but it wouldn't work with my login. Also, I needed to input my username and password rather than having a direct link.

Bottom Line

A great lesbian site that keeps on growing.

It's quite simple: When it comes to lesbian porn, IKissGirls will not leave you disappointed it's growing on a weekly basis. I can truly see this site becoming a powerhouse in the lesbian niche. The content is unspeakably hot and will instantly get your blood rushing. It's truly an easy recommendation for any fan of lesbian porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Steamy high-quality lesbian scenes featuring superhot babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3MB-4MB/sec.
Download mgr: 10MB-11MB/sec
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This seems to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites require user/pw to access.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
80 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some minor airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor shots.
Looks clear at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x3000
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 19, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-19-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-05-16 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
09-11-16 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
02-25-15 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
08-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
07-23-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
06-27-13 FreeOnes 8 of 10
09-23-13 Porn Adept 82 of 100
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-19-16