Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VIP Area 83.0
2. I Kiss Girls 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
2. Toys - 213 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Kiss Girls Review
Last Update: 08-27-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Kiss Girls

Pay Site

This site is all about lovely lesbian women shown in their lovemaking through high quality photography and movies.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ikissgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $25.00  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-16-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.97 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 26+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 24+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content is exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: 44 Models
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 07-17-13
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-28-13 (as of 07-17-13)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

TAJ Design, Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Glamour Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-27-2013
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Kiss Girls Review by Maggie I Kiss Girls

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 27, '13 , Written Aug 18, '13
Intro

One look at the splash picture on I Kiss Girls is enough to excite any lesbian fan. The women are drop dead gorgeous and they look amazing with their legs wrapped around each other. It's also evident from the tour images that this is a high quality collection. I Kiss Girls immediately caught the attention of this fan of glamour girl-girl action.


The Pros

  Hot glamour lesbian collection.

I Kiss Girls is a sexy site packed with well-known glamour models. The action is all girl-girl. The ladies make out, they go down on each other, they share double-ended dildos and vibrators. It's mostly twosomes but there are some threesome scenes, as well. This is some extremely beautiful lesbian action, including some original scenes that fans are sure to love.

  Very high quality scenes.

Quality is a major strength of the site. The images go up to 3000 x 2000 in size and they're very nicely done. They're large, sharp, and beautiful. The same is true for the videos. You'll find high definition wmvs at 1280 x 720 and mp4s at 1920 x 1080. The movies are gorgeous; they've really done a great job with the collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in two image sizes and downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv in three quality settings and mp4 in two mobile settings.
  • There are some helpful navigation tools including a model index and multiple sort options.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join I Kiss Girls at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Small collection.

I Kiss Girls is a very new, very small site. There are just 24 galleries and 26 videos online. The site is growing with either one new gallery or video added each week, but it's just going to take some time to really build up the collection.

  Some non-exclusive content.

The site includes a mix of both exclusive and non-exclusive content. There are lots of well-known models in popular scenes here that glamour fans may recognize.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some ads in the member's area which make for some cluttered pages.
  • There have been some update issues in the past. Weeks will go by with nothing new. Even now, they're doing just one new gallery or video a week. I'd like to see both a video and a gallery added consistently each week.

Bottom Line

A super hot, super high quality lesbian collection that needs growth.

I Kiss Girls has so much potential. These are gorgeous scenes with beautiful models in super high quality photos and videos. The problem is there aren't enough of them and the site isn't growing fast enough. Still, it's well worth the discount price of $20 a month. It needs some time to grow, but I'd keep an eye on I Kiss Girls.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of beautiful glamour models in girl-girl scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.7MB/sec.
Browser: 4.5MB/sec.
(850MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Some of the scenes here are marked exclusive while many others are not.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~200MB
WMV = ~800MB
MP4 = 900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
44 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Favorites folder.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-27-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
07-23-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
08-07-13 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
06-27-13 FreeOnes 8 of 10
10-08-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
09-23-13 Porn Adept 82 of 100
Average Score: 76.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-27-13