Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VIP Area 83.0
2. I Kiss Girls 78.0
3. Nu Erotica 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Viv Thomas 88.0
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 87.5
7. Lesbea 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
9. Teen Models 86.5
10. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
11. Little Mutt 86.0
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Hot And Mean 84.0
14. Girls Way Netwo... 84.0
15. Pegas Productio... 84.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 907 Sites
2. Toys - 156 Sites
3. Panties - 52 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

I Kiss Girls

Pay Site

This site is all about lovely lesbians making love in high-quality photos and movies. It's glamcore lesbian action at its finest!

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Glamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-25-15.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.97 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay


Quantity: 82+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths available.


Quantity: 82+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 67 models.

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 09-11-15
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-11-13 (as of 09-11-15)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

TAJ Design, Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Glamour Dollars

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Kiss Girls Review by A.K. I Kiss Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 29, '15 , Written Sep 11, '15

The girls on this site like to do a lot more than just kiss and that's a-okay with me. Before even watching any of the videos I was already in love with these beautiful girls and their desire to please and be pleased. Tongues and lips and other lips... I need to go check this one out right now!

The Pros

  Exclusive HD Videos

Two things many of us look for right off the bat when it comes to porn sites are exclusivity and video quality. For some people those two things are deal breakers before they even check out a site, so for them - and you - let me tell you that, yes, it is exclusive and, yes, it is all available in HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks nice. The design is pink and white, which fits the glamour lesbian niche and there also aren't a lot of things flashing all over the site and taking up space. It's simple and clean and easy to navigate.
  • As far as viewing options for the videos go, you can stream them in an embedded Flash player, but you also have multiple download options, including three MP4s, two WMVs and one for your mobile device.
  • Saving $10 on a monthly membership isn't anything to sneeze at.

The Cons

  Not Many Site Features

You can save your favorites and rate the scenes, but there's no search function (basic or advanced), there are no category tags and you can't post comments. There is a model index, but it provides very little info on the beauties.

Minor Negatives:

  • Eighty-two videos isn't what I would call a small collection, but obviously we would all like the site to be bigger, which it will be as they continue to add a new scene every week.

Bottom Line

Quality lesbian glamcore action.

So, after checking out the site and the beautiful lesbians I will say that I was not disappointed. Fans of glamour girl-on-girl porn will appreciate the high quality of the ladies and the action, which is definitely hardcore and also well filmed. The site has more than doubled since our last visit and they continue to update weekly. I would say it's reached a size where I have no problem recommending it. Especially with the nice TBP discount you can get.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive glamcore lesbian scenes featuring gorgeous babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.56MB
ZIP = ~175MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080
Quality: They look great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Maybe a little airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video
1 photo set
(video and photo updates around every nine days)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 29, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-29-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-25-15 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
09-11-15 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
02-25-15 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
08-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
07-23-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
06-27-13 FreeOnes 8 of 10
09-23-13 Porn Adept 82 of 100
Average Score: 74.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-29-15