Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Red Light 83.0
2. Teenage Fuck Ho... 79.5
3. I've Been Sodom... 79.0
4. I Just Fucked M... 78.0
5. Cum Stained Cas... 76.5
6. Ass Crazed 76.0
7. In It Goes Out ... 76.0
8. Addicted To Boo... 74.5
9. So You Think Yo... 74.0
10. I Just Fucked T... 73.5
11. Sluts Fucking S... 73.5
12. Throat Gaggers 73.0
13. World of Bi 71.5
14. Toe Service 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Group Sex Sites

1. Porn Fidelity 88.0
2. DP Fanatics 85.0
3. Euro Sex Partie... 84.5
4. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
5. Real Slut Party 82.5
6. Pure CFNM 82.0
7. Fucking Gamble 82.0
8. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5
9. Teen BFF 80.5
10. Two Hole Cramme... 80.5
11. Student Sex Par... 80.0
12. DP Overload 79.5
13. Zenra.net 79.0
14. Girls Only Part... 79.0
15. Hardcore Gang B... 78.5

View All : Group Sex Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4661 Sites
2. Parties - 132 Sites
3. Swingers - 119 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 71 Sites
5. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Just Fucked Two Chicks Review
Last Update: 08-28-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Just Fucked Two Chicks

Pay Site

This site features every guy's dream of doing nasty things with two luscious chicks.


Primary Niche: Group Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ijustfuckedtwochicks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Episodes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 39+ Photo Shoots (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Red Light content, most may be found on other DVD sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 08-13-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-13-13 (as of 08-13-13)
Details: 1 photo gallery/video update since June.

Company Info

Red Light District
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Red Light Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-28-2013
73.5
Duke
05-10-2013
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Just Fucked Two Chicks Review by Maggie I Just Fucked Two Chicks

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 28, '13 , Written Aug 19, '13
Intro

I Just Fucked Two Chicks is a Red Light District site featuring hot threeway action. The scenes are pulled from the video production company's popular DVD series and shared here with fans of group sex. The rest of the network, Club Red Light, is included with membership which starts at just $10 for the first month.


The Pros

  Entertaining videos.

I Just Fucked Two Chicks is a hot collection of threesome scenes. The participants are all sexy pornstars who take turns sucking cock and getting fucked. They alternate positions in wild scenes where everyone gets in on the action. Most of the scenes feature two girls with one guy but some have two girls and two guys for even more combinations.

  High quality content!

I was really impressed with the quality of some of these scenes. The MP4s are offered in two quality settings, up to 6000k and 1920 x 1070 in size! These HD flicks look very nice. The photos also look good. They're sharp and professional.

  Easy to browse.

Getting around the site is easy enough. Browse by scene or pornstar. Check out the categories, the updates list, or the top rated list. There's also a favorites folder.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded as WMVs and as MP4s in two quality settings. There's also a Flash option.
  • Membership is cheap! It'll cost you just $10 for the first month (recurring at $20 a month) to be a member of I Just Fucked Two Chicks and all the included sites.
  • Members can access to 16 additional network sites. There are plenty of hot hardcore themes included with more videos fans will love.

The Cons

  Small collection.

I Just Fucked Two Chicks has been online for four years and there are still just 39 scenes. Each includes photos and videos but it's still not going to take long at all to see everything here.

  Infrequent updates.

There was an update this week, but prior to that it was two months in between updates. They are adding new material, but the pace needs a lot of work.

  Content quality varies.

Only some of the collection actually features HD content. The older scenes max out at 1100k and 640x480. They still look good enough, but no where near as sharp as these new movies.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model info. Though each actress has her own profile page, nearly all of them are completely empty of any information.
  • Non-exclusive content. These scenes come from the Red Light District's popular video series. If you're familiar with Red Light, you might recognize these scenes.

Bottom Line

The site is awfully small but the high quality scenes are worth a look.

I Just Fucked Two Chicks is a hot collection but there's just not enough here. Updates are slow at best so I wouldn't anticipate a lot of growth either. That said, the scenes are sexy and high quality, so I wouldn't say skip it altogether. The site is best enjoyed as part of the network, though, so I'd recommend looking through their other included sites before making a decision on this way one way or another.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore photos and videos of hot models in threesome sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~1.0MB
WMV = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 4100k - 6000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-28-13