Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Heart Babes 79.0
2. Ember Reigns 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. X-Art 90.0
5. Only Silk And S... 90.0
6. Joy Mii 90.0
7. Digital Desire 90.0
8. Penthouse 90.0
9. Wow Girls 90.0
10. Lesbea 89.5
11. Anilos 89.5
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. Erotic Beauty 89.0
14. The Life Erotic 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3582 Sites
2. Softcore - 865 Sites
3. Photography - 267 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Heart Babes Review
Last Update: 12-26-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Heart Babes

Pay Site

This site features the I Heart babes...lovely young gals, amateur and teens, girls-next-door, who love cavorting for the camera.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about iheartbabes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 64+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 107+ Galleries (avg. 96 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 36 Models
Other: Friend galleries, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2009
Facts Updated: 12-26-10
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-30-10 (as of 12-26-10)
Details: Photo galleries are dated. Content counts haven't changed in months.

Company Info

I Heart, LLC
8 Sites Listed
Partner: I Heart Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-14-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Heart Babes Review by Maggie I Heart Babes

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 14, '10 , Written Apr 8, '10
Intro

I Heart Babes is "home of the hottest, most exclusive babes, and girls next door, who just love to get wild and naked for you!" These fresh faces are naturally beautiful and they're frequently photographed in locations that are as naturally beautiful as the girls. They stay away from Photoshopping, letting the raw sexuality of the models speak for itself. It's a sexy collection that offers up a hot semi-artistic look at the models.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

I Heart Babes is an exclusive collection with exclusive models. They seek out beautiful girls who look like they could easily pass for professionals. The ladies pose in bedrooms, on beaches, in swimming pools, and in studio for these scenes. The action is a mix of glamour posing and hardcore sex, with some lesbian scenes included, as well. The content almost has an artistic feel at times, but that doesn't stop the girls from getting down and dirty when the situation arises. It's a sexy, different collection you won't find anywhere else.

  Professional material.

These are professional-looking scenes, from the locations to the actual photographic skill. Some have a slightly more home-spun feel to them, but overall these come across as professional scenes.

  Frequent updates.

Updates come often to I Heart Babes. 3-6 new galleries are added every week to this fast-growing collection. It's harder to tell when new videos are added, but that section is growing, as well. There's almost always something new to enjoy on I Heart Babes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Models have brief biographies provided.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as wmvs and mp4s.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.0mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!

The Cons

  Small collection.

I Heart Babes is still a pretty small site. There are currently 9,257 photos and 54 videos featuring 34 models. It's not a tiny collection but it definitely won't take long to see everything.

  HD video could look sharper.

I was really surprised by the lack of sharpness in these high definition videos. Though they play at 5000k-6000k and are 1280x720 in size, they just don't look that sharp! They can be quite grainy at times. They also lack brightness and color. They just look washed out. I'm not sure what the problem is, but these are some very average-looking videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'd love to see more browse tools. They have a couple good ones in place, like the ability to sort the updates by name, date, and rating, but that it is. There are no sort tools in the actual photo and video sections. There are no categories of any kind and no way to search through the scenes or the models.
  • There are quite a few ads throughout the member's area. I was surprised to find a banner on every gallery page. It really detracts from the site.

Bottom Line

Room for some minor changes but overall a beautiful collection of girls.

I Heart Babes has some really beautiful girls in some very hot original scenes. The one thing that was just really odd to me was why the videos weren't sharper. They're HD, but they don't look it. Anyhow, overall it is definitely a good-quality collection and worth the cost of $25 a month, especially as it grows. There's room for some small changes but it's a site that babe fans will want to check out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and solo photos and videos of beautiful models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(125MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~325KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~20MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
34 models total.
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Wallpapers.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
No music in videos.
Members rate galleries.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
1 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-03-12 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
07-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 67.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-26-10