Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 85.0
2. Tricky Old Teac... 81.0
3. 18 Virgin Sex 81.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 78.0
5. I Fucked Her Fi... 77.5
6. Old Goes Young 77.0
7. Spoiled Virgins 77.0
8. She Made Us Les... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. All Over 30 87.5
12. ATK Petites 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ChickPass Amate... 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1424 Sites
2. Young Adults - 805 Sites
3. Swingers - 88 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

I Fucked Her Finally

Pay Site

This site features those gorgeous babes you've always wanted to fuck. Make your fantasy a reality as you watch these girl give blowjobs and get their horny pussies and asses fucked.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ifuckedherfinally.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 161+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 161+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 06-06-17
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-03-17 (as of 06-06-17)
Details: Before latest scene, they hadn't updated in eight months. Unable to determine precise schedule.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
30 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-13-2017
77.5
Lola
04-08-2016
76.0
Duke
12-18-2013
75.0
Vanessa
11-17-2011
75.0
Spencer
07-05-2011
72.0
Maggie
04-03-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Fucked Her Finally Review by A.K. I Fucked Her Finally

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 13, '17 , Written Jun 2, '17
Intro

I Fucked Her Finally is a hardcore site out of Eastern Europe that produces porn scenarios in which some lucky guy is finally getting to fuck some hot chick he's been wanting to bang for a while. The site is also part of a large network that you get full access to! So, let's take a closer look...


The Pros

  Exclusive Sex Scenes

There are 160 scenes and they're all exclusive. The "finally fucking" theme is technically accurate, but I wouldn't get hung up on that. Basically these are loosely scripted, poorly acted porn scenes featuring amateur to semi-pro Eastern Euro chicks. The action is hardcore and most of the babes take it up the butt as well.

  High Quality Porn

Most of the movies offer themselves up with Full HD files. Some offer both WMV and MP4 files, while the newer scenes are all MP4 only. The photo sets have high-res images and the newer ones are in an even higher resolution.

  Network Access

The site is part of the 1 Pass For All Sites Network and you get access to the entire network with your membership, including such sites as Tricky old Teacher, 18 Virgin Sex and Anal Old Young, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can sort the scenes, leave comments and rate them. You can also save your favorites, the scenes come with tags and there's a basic search.

The Cons

  No Updates For Months Now

The site is big enough to keep you busy, but I was very disappointed to see that while the last update was about a week ago, the update prior to that one was back in November of 2016.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the scenes have subtitles and some don't. Also, the ones with subtitles have very basic ones with poor English and not everything gets subtitled.

The other
  • There's something worth pointing out about the content, but whether it's a pro or a con or neither is really up to you. The issue is that the older scenes are much more amateur in their productions and performances. They take place in shabby apartments and have more scripted setups. It looks like as they gained more experience they got better at filming and started shooting them in much nicer and higher-end apartments and they moved away from lots of scripted scenarios to a more erotic production (sometimes no subtitles), but still with all the hardcore sex, of course.

Bottom Line

A pretty good site and a good network.

The content is exclusive and most of the vids are in HD and all of the pics are high-res. The style of the scenes has changed over time and that could be good news or bad news depending on what you prefer. But the one thing that's definitely bad news is the lack of updates. Yes, they added one this week but after 6-7 months without, we will have to wait and see if this is a one time thing or a sign of renewed updating going forward. But on the plus side is that bonus network, which means you'll never run out of porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes (many anal) featuring sexy amateur and semi-pro Eastern Euro chicks.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.22GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
WMV = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-9000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-23.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Generally no lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x1969
Older = 1200x800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(prior to that update they had gone 6-7 months without adding anything new)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 13, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-13-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 pat362 (413) 0 01-09-11
81 slutty (123) 4 05-12-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Slow video downloads"
12-17-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
03-20-16 The PaySites 75.7 of 100
01-23-15 Porn Adept 78 of 100
11-24-13 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
07-30-17 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-13-17