Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 81.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex 79.0
3. Spoiled Virgins 77.5
4. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0
5. Young Anal Tryo... 77.0
6. Old Goes Young 75.5
7. Amour Babes 75.5
8. I Fucked Her Fi... 75.0
9. Young Porn Home... 75.0
10. She Made Us Les... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
4. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Little Mutt 87.0
15. Suicide Girls 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2802 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Fucked Her Finally Review
Last Update: 12-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Fucked Her Finally

Pay Site

This site features "Beautiful girls that you've always dreamed to fuck, but never succeeded..."


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ifuckedherfinally.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial Access allows user to view the lowest quality version of the the first two (2) scenes of each video, only. Must upgrade for more content!

Verified 03-11-13 with 1 Pass For All Sites (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-22-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 103+ Video Shoots (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer movies in higher MP4 format; older in lower WMV.

Images

Quantity: 103+ Photo Shoots (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 98 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 11-30-13
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-25-13 (as of 12-11-13)
Details: Dates show about one update every 1-2 months.

Company Info

DM Network Ltd.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Content is hosted by owned 3rd party.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
12-18-2013
75.0
Vanessa
11-17-2011
75.0
Spencer
07-05-2011
72.0
Maggie
04-03-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Fucked Her Finally Review by Duke I Fucked Her Finally

Review by Duke

Released Dec 18, '13 , Written Dec 11, '13
Intro

I Fucked Her Finally has a collection of downloadable hardcore video episodes where guys finally get to bang the girls they've been dying for. Actually the content has girl/guy scenes but they mix in some anal and the occasional threesome so there's a bit of variety. The site is part of the 1 Pass For All Sites network so that full group of sites is included with membership. Also, I Fucked Her Fianlly and the network in general features European modeos and locations so it definiteliy has a Russian/Euro flavor.


The Pros

  Hardcore Exclusive Episodes, Russian/Euro Models.

I Fucked Her Finally features sexy cute Russian and Easter European girls in hardcore girl/guy scenes. Most of the episodes have one-one-one action but they do drop in the occasional threesome for variety. some girls do anal and there are some other different things like outdoor sex in a couple scenes too. Videos are the main focus and then each episode has accompanying pictures too. Videos come in at around 20-25 minutes long.

  HD Newer Movies, Straightforward Download Options.

Newer movies here have MP4 1920x1080 high-def which are excellent level specs so that's nice to see. They are in full-episode downloads plus there are smaller clip segments for download or Flash streaming. The older movies are in full-scene and clips too but WMV format which is also straightforward. Photos are good 1280x800 with online images and zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Network access to 1 Pass For All Sites is included with membership. The network has a lot of other Euro hardcore niche sites with around a couple thousand total videos.
  • All the scenes are date-stamped with update details showing when they were added to the site. The site is actively updating although at a slow pace.

The Cons

  Average Sized Site, Slow & Inconsistent Updates.

I Fucked Her Finally has been online for a few years and the total number of scenes is still just about one hundred. The updates are about one every couple months on average soe while it's active the additions are slow in coming. The site does lean on the included network to give members more content for their money.

  Video Quality Varies, No File Info or HD Scene Tags.

The video quality does vary on the scenes with the older movies in standard-def levels only of 832x468. They don't mark any of the shoots with HD tags or even provide video file size, spec, or other details. Basically you need to download the scene to see what it is.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial membership is limited access and there are some member's area upsells/ads. The monthly price is also a bit more expensive than many other paysites and networks.
  • The Flash streaming player has the video in clip segments only and not the full episode.

The other
  • Dialogue in these European videos isn't in English. Occasionally they have a few English subtitles but mostly they don't.

Bottom Line

Hardcore episodes with cute Russian/Euro models plus network bonus sites.

I Fucked Her Finally is a smaller to average sized site but its hardcore content and Russian/Euro models fit in with the company's network at large. It's best to view the site as one part of that larger package. The European flavor is pretty strong here so the site and complete network are best suited for fans of that type of porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos & photos of Euro/Russian girls in girl/guy action with some anal & threesomes in a few scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8+
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 300KB-1.0MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB-1.5GB
WMV = ~200-500MB
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~50-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: up to 8000k
Dimensions: up to 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent HD on latest scenes.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Thin, cute, average.

Model Info: 
~98 models total.
Ages 18-28.
Russian/Euro.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.
Member ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Sharp nice quality images.
Pics are supporting content for vids.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Clip segments only.
Loads while playing.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(about 1 update every 1-2 months)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 18, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-18-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 pat362 (365) 0 01-09-11
81 slutty (111) 4 05-12-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Slow video downloads"
12-17-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-23-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
07-01-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
01-15-12 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
06-21-10 Porn Adept 80 of 100
08-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 75.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-18-13