Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
2. Tricky Old Teac... 81.5
3. 18 Virgin Sex 81.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 79.5
5. Old Goes Young 78.5
6. She Made Us Les... 76.0
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 75.0
8. Spoiled Virgins 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Anilos 90.5
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. ATK Petites 87.5
12. All Over 30 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ChickPass Amate... 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1415 Sites
2. Young Adults - 817 Sites
3. Swingers - 87 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

I Fucked Her Finally

Pay Site

This exclusive site features those gorgeous amateur babes you've always wanted to fuck. Make your fantasy a reality as you watch these girls give blowjobs and get their horny pussies and asses fucked in hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ifuckedherfinally.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 172+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 14000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 172+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 02-09-18
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-03-18 (as of 02-09-18)
Details: 1 video & photo set update per month.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
02-20-2018
75.0
A.K.
06-13-2017
77.5
Lola
04-08-2016
76.0
Duke
12-18-2013
75.0
Vanessa
11-17-2011
75.0
Spencer
07-05-2011
72.0
Maggie
04-03-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Fucked Her Finally Review by Satine I Fucked Her Finally

Review by Satine

Released Feb 20, '18 , Written Feb 9, '18
Intro

Have you ever been in love with a babe and spent hours dreaming about making sweet love to her? If you're one of the lucky ones that got to turn the dream into reality, you probably yelled out "I Fucked Her Finally"! If you weren't one of the lucky ones, well, at least you have this site to live vicariously through. It's part of the 1 Pass For All Sites network which means you get awesome bonus sites when you join.


The Pros

  Dreams Cum True on This Exclusive Site

Picture your ideal beauty and her angelic form most likely resides on this site. Live out your ultimate fantasy and watch as babes with perfect bodies and pristine tits, pussies and asses give seductive blowjobs and have both vaginal and anal sex. The scenes have a dream-like feel to them with bright lights and white linens. The girls are often dressed in beautiful lingerie with perfect make-up. When it's all over you'll feel like you've woke up from a sexual spell.

  Good Amount of High-Quality Fantasies

You can expect the quality to match that of the models. There are 172 movies and photo sets. I am happy to report that you can enjoy this hot action in Full HD and 4K for a handful of movies. The photo sets are also high res and you can grab them in Zip files.

  Bonus Network Sites

If you can't get enough of these hot babes then you can visit other network sites that come with your membership. My personal favorites include Young Anal Tryouts, Creampied Sweeties and Frisky Baby Sitters.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's lots of user features like sorting options, content tags and a search bar. You can also save movies to favorites, a personal playlist and leave your ratings and comments.
  • The model index provides basic stats and links to her content.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The update schedule is slow and new scenes are only posted once a month.
  • The older videos don't come in HD.

Bottom Line

A site that makes dreams come true, but not very often.

The biggest drawback of the site is the slow update schedule, but despite this a membership is worthwhile. There is a decent amount to the collection and it comes in high quality. Plus those network sites that come with your membership are worth taking a look too. The cherry on the top though are the gorgeous sirens that will bring your deepest fantasies to life.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live out your ultimate fantasy when you watch angelic babes of your dreams have sex in high-quality scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~500MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
WMV = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 19000-8000k
Dimensions: 3840x2160-1920x1080
Quality: Excellent quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
128 models.
Ages 18-23.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Generally no lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x1969
Older = 1200x800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 20, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-20-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 pat362 (413) 0 01-09-11
81 slutty (125) 4 05-12-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Slow video downloads"
12-17-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-07-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
07-30-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
03-20-16 The PaySites 75.7 of 100
01-23-15 Porn Adept 78 of 100
01-17-18 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
Average Score: 77.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-20-18