Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 84.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex 80.5
3. Tricky Old Teac... 79.0
4. Spoiled Virgins 77.0
5. Young Anal Tryo... 77.0
6. Old Goes Young 76.5
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 76.0
8. She Made Us Les... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Homegrown Video 88.0
9. Simon Scans 88.0
10. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
11. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
12. All Over 30 87.0
13. Amour Angels 87.0
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. ATK Premium 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1864 Sites
2. Young Adults - 886 Sites
3. Swingers - 103 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 92 Sites
5. Webcams - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

I Fucked Her Finally

Pay Site

This site features those gorgeous babes you've always wanted to fuck. Make your fantasy a reality as you watch these girl give blowjobs and get their horny pussies and asses fucked.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ifuckedherfinally.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to watch any low-quality video parts and 65 pictures for every scene.

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 151+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 151+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 135 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 02-16-16
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-16-16 (as of 02-16-16)
Details: 1 video/photo set update every 1-2 months.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
04-08-2016
76.0
Duke
12-18-2013
75.0
Vanessa
11-17-2011
75.0
Spencer
07-05-2011
72.0
Maggie
04-03-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Fucked Her Finally Review by Lola I Fucked Her Finally

Review by Lola

Released Apr 8, '16 , Written Mar 21, '16
Intro

You know that next door neighbor you've always want to fuck, but been too shy to flirt with? Or that girl on the train you see everyday who gives you a boner? There are so many ladies I want to bone, but I never get the opportunity to seduce them. Then I found I Fucked Her Finally and all my fantasies became realities.


The Pros

  Exclusive Videos and Many in HD

Inside you'll find a steaming hot collection of hardcore content that all happens to be exclusive. Expect to see BJs, threesomes, people wearing masks while they fuck and more. A lot of the content looks really good, boasting bit rates of 8000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080.

  Network Access and A Nice Amount Of Content

Get ready to watch some fuckable content with over 151 videos and photo sets. Each video is about 30 minutes long so it should keep you entertained for a quite some time. You also get access to all the other sites on 1 Pass For All Sites network. This includes Tricky Old Teacher, 18 Virgin Sex, Young Anal Tryouts and more. Most of them stick to the amateur niche, but there's a large variety as well, which could be good or bad depending on what you're looking for.

  Some Good User Features

This site was definitely made with the user in mind. There are keyword tags on each scene as well as an advanced search engine. Each scene has a lengthy description and matching photo sets so you know what to expect. You can let other users know what you think by posting comments and ratings. You can also add things to your watch list if you don't have time for it at that moment.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Affordable price of only $20 with your TBP discount.

The Cons

  Updates Are Slow

The site is still growing, but not in the way I would like to see it. They only add a new scene every one to two months. I expect at least one update a week so I was a little disappointed.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most videos don't have English subtitles and a lot of them aren't in English.

Bottom Line

High-quality content, network access and a good number of scenes mean this site is worth it.

I Fucked Her Finally is a site I want to subscribe to. Not only are the videos exclusive, but they're also mostly HD. You get access to a good amount of content as well as network access that features over 30 sites. My only negative is that updates are a little slow. However, for the affordable rate of $20 a month this steamy collection could be yours.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive photos and videos of guys picking up and fucking the girl of their dreams.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-7MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD. They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white amateur models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Some members' area ads.
User ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.
Category tags.
Watch list.
Advanced search engine.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800
Sizes may vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (1 update about every 1-2 months).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 8, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-08-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 pat362 (375) 0 01-09-11
81 slutty (111) 4 05-12-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Slow video downloads"
12-17-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-20-16 The PaySites 75.7 of 100
01-26-16 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
05-08-15 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
01-23-15 Porn Adept 78 of 100
11-24-13 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
07-01-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-08-16