Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Feel Myself 92.0
2. Beautiful Agony 85.0
3. I Shot Myself 84.5
4. Gentleman Handl... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. I Feel Myself 92.0
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. Nubiles Porn 90.0
5. Girls Out West 89.0
6. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
7. Homegrown Video 88.0
8. Simon Scans 88.0
9. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
10. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
11. ATK Petites 87.0
12. ATK Premium 87.0
13. Yanks.com 87.0
14. Cosmid.net 87.0
15. Teen Dreams 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1849 Sites
2. Young Adults - 908 Sites
3. Swingers - 101 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 91 Sites
5. Webcams - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

I Feel Myself

Pay Site

This site presents lovely and open minded amateurs masturbating to real orgasm, sometimes with their friends, all filmed professionally in beautiful lighting.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ifeelmyself.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 3,828+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 570x380 (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10 GB).
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 01-11-16
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-11-16 (as of 01-11-16)
Details: One video added per day.

Company Info

Feck P/L (Australia)
4 Sites Listed
Partner: I Feel Myself Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
02-06-2016
92.0
Spencer
12-06-2014
88.0
Vanessa
04-23-2014
88.0
Maggie
04-13-2013
88.0
Duke
03-09-2012
88.0
Spencer
01-22-2011
86.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Feel Myself Review by Lola I Feel Myself

Review by Lola

Released Feb 6, '16 , Written Jan 26, '16
Intro

With so much porn in the world we tend to be over saturated with content so when I come across a unique site I get really excited. I Feel Myself is one of those sites. Porn is made almost exclusively by men using women as sex toys. On I Feel Myself they make "beautiful erotica, ethically, and there are plenty of gorgeous ladies of all ages, races and styles who genuinely adore the experience of masturbating in front of a camera." Now isn't that a breath of fresh air, a diverse group of real women who love to explore their inner exhibitionist on camera and share their real life orgasms with you. Nothing gets my panties wetter... Check it out for $30 a month.


The Pros

  High Quality Content

This site boasts some great stats so you can really enjoy these ladies orgasms. It really makes it so much better that you can download these videos in Full HD. They look extremely sharp and clear. The streaming videos don't quite look as good, but are still good enough to thoroughly enjoy the content.

  Lots to See

The site boasts over 3, 640 videos of real females giving you raw action of their real orgasms. This is truly a "historic achievement in erotica. The beauty of authentic female orgasm beautifully filmed and tastefully presented." The site is also bursting with information about the female orgasm, the site itself, how you can contribute, how you can submit a video, how you can become part of the squad, as well as video diaries from the models and model profiles with some stats.

  Exclusive Female-Focused Collection with Real Orgasms

On this site you'll experience what the real female orgasm looks like and not what we normally see in porn which is fake or trivialized female orgasms. I Feel Myself is the alternative to the run-of-the-mill porn that is churned out from major porn production companies. It's really refreshing to see a unique site such as this one.

  Good Browsing Tools

The site boasts a couple things that make for a great user experience. There's an advanced search bar so you can easily find the right type of scene or model. The site also boasts full pagination of the over 360 pages of videos. This makes jumping anywhere in the collection a breeze. You can save favorites and mark things as seen or unseen so as to easily manage your time spent on the site. There are also lengthy scene descriptions on the majority of scenes (although they lack further back in the collection).

Other Good Stuff:

  • Consistent updates coming in at about 1 new video per day. Get your daily dose of orgasms folks!
  • Coming soon section with thumbnail, date and a countdown to the next update.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Older content lacks quality.
  • No photo sets.

Bottom Line

A refreshing site where beautiful women share their real orgasms with the camera.

I Feel Myself is a porn site where real erotica is let out of the bedroom and into the eyes of the viewer. Here you'll find a diverse group of real woman sharing their sensual orgasms with the world. The content looks great and is overall fairly high quality (though it's better to download than stream). There's a ton of content as well as interesting information on the site on female ejaculation, orgasms and porn. The site is user-friendly and is updating frequently. All I'm going to say if is if you're not a member yet get in there and let the real world of erotica be yours for only $30 a month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive videos of gorgeous babes masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 500-1000KB/sec.
(245MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Seems to be 100% exclusive. Never seen this content before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models from all over the world.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
400+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Video Diary.
Video Profiles.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
Can save favorites and mark videos as seen.
Model index.
Categories.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small/medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 6, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-06-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 13
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
100 WLV612 (1) 0 06-25-13
89 graymane (33) 4 01-01-11
85 GCode (101) 4 06-29-10
95 RagingBuddhist (69) 3 03-15-09
95 careylowell (18) 4 02-16-09
89 pornojoe (1) 0 04-12-08
80 exotics4me (483) 0 12-24-07
87 barnowl (2) 0 10-15-07
82 HeatherMcXxx (10) 2 08-20-07
79 BostonPJR 0 01-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (13)

Comment Title / Date
"The love/hate relationship continues"
01-15-15 (0 Replies)
"A perfect fit."
06-02-13 (0 Replies)
"Something more sites should do"
03-22-13 (2 Replies)
"first read the "about", if it's OK for you, join wholeheartedly"
03-20-12 (4 Replies)
"Abby Winters style?"
03-10-12 (1 Reply)
"Disenchanted"
05-14-11 (13 Replies)
"A nice addition to something not so nice"
12-31-09 (1 Reply)
"Just an update"
09-04-09 (5 Replies)
"A question before I go back"
06-23-09 (4 Replies)
"IFM is going Hi Def"
03-15-09 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-02-15 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
12-06-14 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
01-29-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
Average Score: 91.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-06-16