Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Feel Myself 92.0
2. I Shot Myself 85.5
3. Beautiful Agony 85.0
4. Gentleman Handl... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. All Over 30 87.5
12. ATK Petites 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ATK Galleria 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1503 Sites
2. Young Adults - 823 Sites
3. Swingers - 88 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 88 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

I Feel Myself

Pay Site

This site presents open-minded amateurs masturbating to real orgasms, sometimes with a little help from a friend, all filmed professionally in beautiful lighting.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ifeelmyself.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 4,308+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 03-29-17
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-29-17 (as of 03-29-17)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

Feck P/L (Australia)
4 Sites Listed
Partner: I Feel Myself Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-20-2017
92.0
Lola
02-06-2016
92.0
Spencer
12-06-2014
88.0
Vanessa
04-23-2014
88.0
Maggie
04-13-2013
88.0
Duke
03-09-2012
88.0
Spencer
01-22-2011
86.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Feel Myself Review by A.K. I Feel Myself

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 20, '17 , Written Apr 7, '17
Intro

I Feel Myself calls themselves "the internet's number one site dedicated to the beauty of authentic female orgasm." Now, I can't say without a doubt that they're the number one site on the internet doing that, but I can, with full confidence, tell you that they're a very good one. If masturbating babes is what you seek then you'll want to check this one out.


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Scenes

The entire IFeelMyself collection is exclusive and there are over 4,300 videos available. Most are filmed in studio, but there are also hundreds of homemade ones filmed by the girls themselves. Unlike regular porn masturbation scenes, these feel personal and honest and real. The chicks are truly pleasuring themselves and not exaggerating or playing to the camera. There are also some interviews and video diaries that add to the personality of the site, which honors the individuality of all those who appear on it.

  Good Navigation & Daily Updates

The design looks a little dated, but at least it's simple to understand, isn't cluttered and navigation is not a problem. There's a category list available (studio, homemade, video diary, etc.) and you can sort the collection and browse by "artist name." At the bottom of each page is full pagination so you can jump to any of the 200 pages with one click! There's also an advanced search engine. There's already a lot of content, but by the time you check out the site, there will be lots more given they're adding a new scene every day.

  Hundreds of HD Videos

Since 2009 they've been shooting HD videos and that means the majority of them include an HD MP4 file to download, with stats coming in at 720p with around 5000k bit rates.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a 10GB daily download limit. Now, of course, any download limit is a negative, but given that the videos are generally only about 100-400 MB in size, you can still get quite a bit downloaded.
  • There aren't any photo sets.
  • Yes, most of the vids are HD, but the oldest bunch are not. In fact they're pretty poor, with stats coming in at 480x360, 450k.

Bottom Line

I am definitely feeling this site.

I Feel Myself takes a different approach to masturbation porn and I like it. They aren't the only site offering up real chicks having real orgasms, but they do it well. There's a lot of content, it's varied, most of the videos are in HD and they update daily. If you're at all interested in this kind of porn then this is a site you should definitely check out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
The beauty of the female orgasm as girls make themselves cum - for real!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(301MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100's of models.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Active forum.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic/advanced search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 15
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 exotics4me (585) 0 03-15-16
100 WLV612 (1) 0 06-25-13
89 graymane (33) 4 01-01-11
85 GCode (103) 4 06-29-10
95 RagingBuddhist (83) 3 03-15-09
95 careylowell (19) 4 02-16-09
89 pornojoe (1) 0 04-12-08
87 barnowl (2) 0 10-15-07
82 HeatherMcXxx (10) 2 08-20-07
79 BostonPJR 0 01-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (15)

Comment Title / Date
"A new first"
07-05-17 (2 Replies)
"Beware mobile/tablet users."
04-18-16 (1 Reply)
"The love/hate relationship continues"
01-15-15 (0 Replies)
"A perfect fit."
06-02-13 (0 Replies)
"Something more sites should do"
03-22-13 (2 Replies)
"first read the "about", if it's OK for you, join wholeheartedly"
03-20-12 (4 Replies)
"Abby Winters style?"
03-10-12 (2 Replies)
"Disenchanted"
05-14-11 (13 Replies)
"A nice addition to something not so nice"
12-31-09 (1 Reply)
"Just an update"
09-04-09 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (16)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-04-17 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
04-19-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
02-05-17 Porn Paysites .net 88 of 100
01-29-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
Average Score: 89.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-20-17