Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Feel Myself 92.0
2. I Shot Myself 85.5
3. Beautiful Agony 85.0
4. Gentleman Handl... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.5
9. X Angels 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. Yanks.com 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. ATK Petites 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1406 Sites
2. Young Adults - 829 Sites
3. Swingers - 86 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

I Feel Myself

Pay Site

Here you'll find open-minded amateurs masturbating and having real orgasms, sometimes with a little help from a friend, all filmed professionally with beautiful lighting.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ifeelmyself.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: GMBill, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 4,572+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 12-07-17
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-07-17 (as of 12-07-17)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

Feck P/L (Australia)
4 Sites Listed
Partner: I Feel Myself Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-22-2017
92.0
A.K.
04-20-2017
92.0
Lola
02-06-2016
92.0
Spencer
12-06-2014
88.0
Vanessa
04-23-2014
88.0
Maggie
04-13-2013
88.0
Duke
03-09-2012
88.0
Spencer
01-22-2011
86.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Feel Myself Review by Xander I Feel Myself

Review by Xander

Released Dec 22, '17 , Written Dec 7, '17
Intro

You've all the heard the saying "if you want something done right, do it yourself." Well, the women on I Feel Myself are taking that phrase and running with it. Who better than to give these amateur babes an orgasm than themselves? Spoiler alert, these girls are pros at giving themselves the most authentic, mind-blowing orgasms you'll ever see on screen.


The Pros

  Mind-Blowing Orgasms Caught on Film

Here's the basic premise of each video on I Feel Myself. A woman gets comfortable, usually on a soft mattress. She closes her eyes and starts to relax and allows herself to let go. Using her fingers and/or various sex toys, she begins to pleasure herself. You'll hear her moan and see her sensually touch her breasts. I also saw a few steamy lesbian scenes, some with men lending a helping hand and some shot outdoors. Each video is treated like a piece of art, with phenomenal lighting and occasionally some unique angles.

  Huge Collection That Keeps Growing

I hope you're ready to spend plenty of time here because there's just so much to see! In total, you're getting well over 4,500 exclusive videos. You'll also have to keep track of their daily updates. Yes, that's right, at the moment, they are adding a new video every single day. That's impressive.

  Thousands of Fantastic HD Videos

They've been adding HD videos since 2010 and they look fantastic. They're sharp and you'll appreciate being able to watch these chicks pleasure themselves clearly. The older ones are not HD, but they look decent in my opinion and you should have no problem enjoying them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can use the basic search engine. There's also some sorting options and you can save your favorites.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a 10GB daily download limit. However, given that most scenes are between 50MB to 600MB, you shouldn't have any issue staying within the limit.
  • The site is not mobile-friendly.
  • No user ratings or comments.
  • There are no photo sets.

Bottom Line

If you're looking for authentic orgasms, this should be your first (and possibly only) stop.

Any issues present on I Feel Myself are minor in comparison to all the fantastic content. There are thousands of videos, nearly all of them are high in quality and watching amateur girls achieve real orgasms is incredibly satisfying If you're looking for a site focused mostly on solo scenes with orgasms, there's no way you can miss this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A variety of amateur girls from around the world pleasuring themselves until they have an orgasm. Other women and men are occasionally involved.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(450MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~50MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (70%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: ~5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-40+
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 15
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 exotics4me (631) 0 03-15-16
100 WLV612 (1) 0 06-25-13
89 graymane (33) 4 01-01-11
85 GCode (103) 4 06-29-10
95 RagingBuddhist 3 03-15-09
95 careylowell (22) 4 02-16-09
89 pornojoe (1) 0 04-12-08
87 barnowl (2) 0 10-15-07
82 HeatherMcXxx (10) 2 08-20-07
79 BostonPJR 0 01-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (15)

Comment Title / Date
"A new first"
07-05-17 (2 Replies)
"Beware mobile/tablet users."
04-18-16 (1 Reply)
"The love/hate relationship continues"
01-15-15 (0 Replies)
"A perfect fit."
06-02-13 (0 Replies)
"Something more sites should do"
03-22-13 (2 Replies)
"first read the "about", if it's OK for you, join wholeheartedly"
03-20-12 (4 Replies)
"Abby Winters style?"
03-10-12 (2 Replies)
"Disenchanted"
05-14-11 (13 Replies)
"A nice addition to something not so nice"
12-31-09 (1 Reply)
"Just an update"
09-04-09 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (15)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-24-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
12-19-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
05-04-17 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
02-05-17 Porn Paysites .net 88 of 100
Average Score: 89.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-22-17