Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Feel Myself 92.0
2. I Shot Myself 85.5
3. Beautiful Agony 85.0
4. Gentleman Handl... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Homegrown Video 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1750 Sites
2. Young Adults - 843 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

I Feel Myself

Pay Site

This site presents open-minded amateurs masturbating to real orgasms, sometimes with a little help from a friend, all filmed professionally in beautiful lighting.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysFor Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ifeelmyself.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 3,828+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 570x380 (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 01-11-16
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-11-16 (as of 01-11-16)
Details: One video added per day.

Company Info

Feck P/L (Australia)
4 Sites Listed
Partner: I Feel Myself Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
02-06-2016
92.0
Spencer
12-06-2014
88.0
Vanessa
04-23-2014
88.0
Maggie
04-13-2013
88.0
Duke
03-09-2012
88.0
Spencer
01-22-2011
86.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Feel Myself Review by Lola I Feel Myself

Review by Lola

Released Feb 6, '16 , Written Jan 26, '16
Intro

With so much porn in the world we tend to be oversaturated with content, so when I come across a unique site I get really excited. I Feel Myself is one of those sites. They make "beautiful erotica, ethically, and there are plenty of gorgeous ladies of all ages, races and styles who genuinely adore the experience of masturbating in front of a camera." Now, isn't that a breath of fresh air! A diverse group of real women who love to explore their inner exhibitionist on camera and share their real orgasms with you. Nothing gets my panties wetter. Check it out for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive High-Quality Content

This site boasts some great stats so you can really enjoy these ladies' orgasms. It really makes it so much better that you can download the majority of these videos in HD. They look extremely sharp and clear. The streaming videos don't look quite as good, but are still good enough to thoroughly enjoy the content.

  Massive Site For Big-O's

The site boasts over 3,640 videos of females giving you the raw action of a real orgasm. The site is also bursting with information about the female orgasm, the site itself, how you can contribute, how you can submit a video, how you can become part of the squad, as well as video diaries and video profiles from the models, and model profiles with some stats.

  Good Browsing Tools

The site boasts a couple things that make for a great user experience. There's an advanced search engine so you can easily find the right type of scene or model. The site also boasts full pagination for the over 360 pages of videos. This makes jumping anywhere in the collection a breeze. You can save your favorites and mark things as seen or unseen so as to easily manage your time spent on the site. There are also lengthy scene descriptions for the majority of scenes (although they're lacking further back in the collection).

Other Good Stuff:

  • Consistent updates coming in, with about one new video per day. Get your daily dose of orgasms, folks!
  • There's a "coming soon" section with thumbnails, dates and a countdown to the next update.
  • Since the last review the streaming has drastically improved and now you can skip ahead right away. The videos load very quickly in general with practically zero buffer time.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Being that the site dates back to 2006 it's no surprise that the older content lacks the high quality of today's day and age. Still, it would be nice if they went back and re-encoded them.
  • No photo sets.
  • Daily download limit of 10GB.

Bottom Line

A refreshing site where beautiful women share their real orgasms with the camera.

I Feel Myself is where real erotica is let out of the bedroom and into the eyes of the viewer. Here you'll find a diverse group of real women sharing their sensual orgasms with the world. The content looks great and is overall high in quality (though it's better to download than stream). There's a ton of content as well as interesting information on female ejaculation, orgasms and porn. The site is user-friendly and updating frequently. All I'm going to say is if you're not a member yet, get in there and let the real world of erotica be yours.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive videos of gorgeous babes masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 500-1000KB/sec.
(245MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Seems to be exclusive. Never seen this content before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, majority of videos (more than half).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models from all over the world.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
400+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Video diaries.
Video profiles.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
Favorites.
Can mark videos as "seen."
Model index.
Categories.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small/medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 14
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 exotics4me (527) 0 03-15-16
100 WLV612 (1) 0 06-25-13
89 graymane (33) 4 01-01-11
85 GCode (103) 4 06-29-10
95 RagingBuddhist (77) 3 03-15-09
95 careylowell (18) 4 02-16-09
89 pornojoe (1) 0 04-12-08
87 barnowl (2) 0 10-15-07
82 HeatherMcXxx (10) 2 08-20-07
79 BostonPJR 0 01-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (14)

Comment Title / Date
"Beware mobile/tablet users."
04-18-16 (1 Reply)
"The love/hate relationship continues"
01-15-15 (0 Replies)
"A perfect fit."
06-02-13 (0 Replies)
"Something more sites should do"
03-22-13 (2 Replies)
"first read the "about", if it's OK for you, join wholeheartedly"
03-20-12 (4 Replies)
"Abby Winters style?"
03-10-12 (1 Reply)
"Disenchanted"
05-14-11 (13 Replies)
"A nice addition to something not so nice"
12-31-09 (1 Reply)
"Just an update"
09-04-09 (5 Replies)
"A question before I go back"
06-23-09 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (15)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-06-16 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
12-02-15 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
01-29-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
Average Score: 91.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-06-16