Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Feel Myself 88.0
2. I Shot Myself 84.5
3. Beautiful Agony 84.0
4. Gentleman Handl... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. Nubiles Porn 88.0
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. Cosmid.net 87.0
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Suicide Girls 87.0
12. ATK Premium 86.5
13. Karup's PC 86.5
14. ATK Galleria 86.5
15. Big Naturals 86.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2692 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches

I Feel Myself

Pay Site

This site presents lovely and open minded amateurs masturbating to real orgasm, sometimes with their friends, all filmed professionally in beautiful lighting


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ifeelmyself.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 3,207+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 570x380 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Note: We've posted the current video specs here. The oldest 40% or so of the videos are only available in WMV and MOV formats with lower bit-rates and dimensions.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10 GB).
Other: Forum, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 11-18-14
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-17-14 (as of 11-18-14)
Details: One video added per day.

Company Info

Feck P/L (Australia)
4 Sites Listed
Partner: I Feel Myself Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-06-2014
88.0
Vanessa
04-23-2014
88.0
Maggie
04-13-2013
88.0
Duke
03-09-2012
88.0
Spencer
01-22-2011
86.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Feel Myself Review by Spencer I Feel Myself

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 6, '14 , Written Nov 25, '14
Intro

I Feel Myself is our site up for review today, and I'm excited to take another look at this site. It's been several years since I was last here, but it's one of those sites that sticks in your head. They take the simple concept of a girl masturbating on camera and make it a unique experience. Forget about your fake girls, with their fake orgasms, and the forced methods of getting there. Here, the women are in charge (much like in real life), and it makes for some unique porn. Check out the tour to get a nice glimpse of what they offer for sure. While it may not be for everyone, I love it as a breath of fresh air. $30 a month gets you in the door here, and I think this is one of those sites that is definitely worth the price of admission.


The Pros

  Pretty unique and fun masturbation scenes.

The whole concept here is better than most. Porn is porn sometimes, but I Feel Myself has taken a very simple concept and made it quite unique. They feature girls (usually solo, though they have a growing "friends" section these days) getting themselves off. While this sounds familiar, it's not. These aren't pornstars with too much makeup on faking it for $200. These feel much more authentic and real than I'm used to seeing. The girls actually have an orgasm, in their own unique style of masturbation. The girls, positions, intensity, and everything about the scene changes depending on the girl, just like in real life. It's definitely a treat to see real women celebrated for their uniqueness here, especially since they do it all naked!

  Huge collection these days.

Wow, it's really impressive how large the site has gotten here. I guess with content going back eight years now (to 2006), it's not that surprising, but it's definitely awesome to see either way. They've surpassed the 3,200 video scene mark, and that puts them on par with some of the exclusive networks we see out there. Very well done!

  Daily updates.

No wonder the site got so large - they add a new video scene every day here. I hope the update schedule keeps up like this as it really helps them stand out from the crowd a good bit, especially with the unique nature of their content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

It's just a very plain setup overall for how much content they have. They really need a better search setup than what is there now. You need to be able to filter by positions, model attributes, etc. As it stands currently, you can only really filter by the type of shoot it is (homemade, in studio, etc), which isn't enough. Imagine being able to find all the redheads who like to masturbate while laying on their side, for instance!

  Older quality isn't as good.

Somewhere around halfway through the collection, you lose the HD videos (which aren't even the best in quality to begin with), and move into SD video territory. It's a pretty noticeable transition, and it's also rather expected for sites like this that have content going back several years at least.

  Downloads came in quite slow for me.

These things are hit or miss depending on the day, site, time, and how well the stars are currently aligned. However, the download speeds here were noticeably slow for me. At best, using a download manager, I was getting 1/10th of my usual max speeds. Using just a browser, I was around 1/60th! Yikes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their streaming videos here aren't streaming at all as you can't jump ahead in the video without first having your browser download it in the background. It's more of an in-browser video that just didn't work all that well.
  • On top of that, the streaming video here is tiny! You can blow it up to full screen, but I'd say don't bother, as things just don't look that great for their streaming video at all.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • If I'm not mistaken, the design has been the same here for quite a few years at this point. A fresh look would help the site feel more modern.

Bottom Line

Everything that's ever been good or bad about the site is still here, which is both good, and bad.

I Feel Myself is much like I remember it from a few years ago. In many ways, that's a great thing. However, I'd say they could use some upgrades to continue to compete in today's modern porn world. The site is showing its age, both in looks, but also in terms of the actual use. Navigation needs much improvement, especially with how large things have gotten. The design looks pretty dated as well. Quality isn't bad, and they did upgrade to HD, but it's still very average at this point.

The positives are still better than most at least. The scenes are great, the girls are beautiful, and they're updating daily here, with an already-large archive to check out as well. If they can bring up the negatives to be more in line with the positives, they could do great things here. I think it's an awesome destination still, especially for unique, woman-centric content. With a little TLC, they could carry on for years like this and be just as impressive as the first day I saw them.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring solo girls in legitimate masturbation videos showing much more authentic play time and orgasms than you see on most porn sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 600KB/sec.
Browser: 100KB/sec.
(380MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I'd guess that everything is all exclusive here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Middle of the road, but decent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
400+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Very small flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 6, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-06-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
100 WLV612 (1) 0 06-25-13
89 graymane (31) 4 01-01-11
85 GCode (101) 4 06-29-10
95 RagingBuddhist (65) 3 03-15-09
95 careylowell (18) 4 02-16-09
90 LAmahogany (33) 1 05-31-08
89 pornojoe (1) 0 04-12-08
80 exotics4me (463) 0 12-24-07
87 barnowl (2) 0 10-15-07
82 HeatherMcXxx (10) 2 08-20-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"A perfect fit."
06-02-13 (0 Replies)
"Something more sites should do"
03-22-13 (2 Replies)
"first read the "about", if it's OK for you, join wholeheartedly"
03-20-12 (4 Replies)
"Abby Winters style?"
03-10-12 (1 Reply)
"Disenchanted"
05-14-11 (12 Replies)
"A nice addition to something not so nice"
12-31-09 (1 Reply)
"Just an update"
09-04-09 (5 Replies)
"A question before I go back"
06-23-09 (4 Replies)
"IFM is going Hi Def"
03-15-09 (5 Replies)
"Interesting site"
01-02-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-06-14 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
01-29-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
12-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 90.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-06-14