Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I DeepThroat 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I DeepThroat Review
Last Update: 03-15-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I DeepThroat

Pay Site

IDeepThroat.com is the website of amateur, Heather, that follows her blowjob escapades.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Deep ThroatingBlowjobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ideepthroat.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $98.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-03-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 450+ Scenes (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 700k, 352x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 487+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: games
Dates

Site Launched: May 2000
Facts Updated: 02-28-12
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-12-06 (as of 02-28-12)
Details: The home page states the last update was in November 2006.

Company Info

IDeepThroat
1 Site Listed

Important
  • Many galleries are vidcap galleries. Download manager use is prohibited.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-15-2012
70.0

  Visit Site
I DeepThroat Review by Spencer I DeepThroat

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 15, '12 , Written Mar 9, '12
Intro

I Deepthroat is up for review today, and this is a very old-school site that featured an amateur who loved to suck a cock down real deep. She actually offers a pretty wide variety of content also including anal, threesomes, and more, but I guess the blowjob action is the main attraction here. The site seems very dead in the water, with the last update coming around six years ago. $25 a month gets you in the door, which I guess is about right, though it may be high since there are no updates.


The Pros

  Large collection actually.

Though everything is on the small side, from the size of the galleries, to the length of the clips, the numbers are pretty damn good here if you ask me. Both photos and videos are over the 450 count mark which is impressive.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like there's a lot of exclusive material here from what I can tell. They may have shared it with some other amateurs who were featured here, but I'd guess a lot of those sites are just gone now anyway.

The Cons

  Hasn't updated since 2006!

Holy time machine, batman. This site is old, with the content coming up from the early 2000's up through 2006. There hasn't been an update in almost six years, which provides a lot of problems. First, there's nothing new coming up (duh), and the rest you can read about below.

  Quality is pretty bad.

Here's one of the main issues with content that old - the quality is nothing like you're used to seeing these days. Pictures are tiny, tinted with the wrong color, grainy, and more. Much of the same can be said for the videos which are small, compressed, and even choppy at times.

  Navigation is horrible.

Wow, I guess they tried, but trying back then was way different than what people have figured out today. Don't expect thumbnail previews for galleries or anything. Everything is text-based, so you're stuck kinda just hoping you'll find something exciting living inside of "gallery 38" or whatever it may be called. They do break down a few areas into categories, which is something I guess.

  Viewing options are very basic.

None of the modern conveniences are listed here unfortunately. There are no zip files for the photo galleries. There's only a single video option (usually MPG, though some WMV are sprinkled in at times, too), without any quality levels, other video type options, etc. There's no streaming video, either.


Bottom Line

A large collection of small clips and galleries that's a blast from the past for sure.

I Deepthroat isn't going to win any awards these days with a site that's so dated. It's very reminiscent of sites from back in the day, though, so old-timers may feel comfortable here. Everything is well below par including quality, navigation, and updates of course. Even the galleries and video clips are smaller/shorter than we're used to. There's some fun amateur hardcore action, but it's just a very, very dated site that doesn't come close to what we're used to seeing these days. If you want some cheesy content, by all means hook it up since there's a lot to see at least, but most people would probably feel a bit anti-climatic once inside this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a wide variety of hardcore action, with a focus on oral.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: At least 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.6MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(10MB video, 50Mbps cable internet, very tough to get any accurate specs with such small file sizes)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~20KB
MPG = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
25+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly based around one girl.

Other Content: 
Sound recordings.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since 2006!


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 MargulisAZ (84) 0 08-16-08
76 HeatherMcXxx (10) 2 09-10-07
70 marcdc1 (163) 1 01-10-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Enjoyed this site back in the day"
08-23-12 (0 Replies)
"About not updating"
10-16-08 (1 Reply)
"No longer updating."
08-15-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-15-12