Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Am Trouble 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Am Trouble Review
Last Update: 04-28-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Am Trouble

Pay Site

IAmTrouble.com is the website of beautiful adult model Masuimi Max. Here she shares her sexy pics and videos with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsAsian Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about iamtrouble.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $12.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $100.00 (recurs at $7.00/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty discounts available.

Videos

Quantity: 134+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (dl or stream)
Notes: The MP4 videos started in the specs listed. The latest are 768x432, 1800k. Not all videos are available in the WMV format.

Images

Quantity: 962+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Video chat, forum, appearance calendar.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 04-12-13
Listed Date: May '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-10-13 (as of 04-12-13)
Details: At least one update per week.

Company Info

I Am Trouble Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Masuimi Cash

Important
  • The latest galleries are hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-28-2013
82.5
Duke
04-05-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Am Trouble Review by Vanessa I Am Trouble

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 28, '13 , Written Apr 19, '13
Intro

Those of you familiar with hot stuff Masuimi Max will be excited by her personal website I Am Trouble. Already I like this chick with her bad girl attitude. She's a latex model, a pinup girl, a corset girl and can also be seen wearing fetish ballet heels. In addition to the more than 960 image galleries and 134 videos here, users gain access to about monthly webcam shows, giveaways, diary entries, interviews, and more for just $12.95 per month.


The Pros

  Original Masuimi Content.

Sure, not everything here is exclusive to the site, but this is one very entertaining collection of Masuimi Max material. She's a fetish loving Asian babe with a real sense of individual style in corsets, pinup shots, heels, femme fatale, burlesque type shots, and more. Her site offers just as much personality as Masuimi herself.

  Interaction With Masuimi.

Live cam shows are offered about monthly here, which is good but not great. However, Masuimi keeps a diary and updates in it often with some really great material. She also does live appearances and keeps member's updated on her schedule. Twitter feeds and Facebook pages round it all out, along with an active member's forum.

  Content Categories.

All images and videos can be viewed by category or in date order. Putting scenes into categories helps users find specifics and there are multiple ways to sort through everything here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some HD videos to be seen here. They look great at 3600k, but unfortunately they're few and far in between at this point.
  • The price of admission is pretty good considering all that's offered here!
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Needs More HD. Quality is Inconsistent.

While there are a couple of nice looking HD scenes to see here, they're not the norm. Many scenes these days are still offering bitrate speeds closer to 2600k-4000k. And others offer bitrates just around 800k, with more variation showing the father back you go. I'd say the various sources for Masuimi's content is the main reason for so much variation. It's the same deal when it comes to the images, their quality & sizing.

  Navigation Can be Tricky.

The main way to browse the scenes here is by category. There is a way to see all photo/video content in date order, but the default way is by using the categorical breakdowns given. The overall design & browse features work, it just doesn't feel streamlined and, aesthetically speaking, it's not the easiest on the eyes.

  Not Enough Download Options.

MP4 is your only format option for the latest videos, and further back into the archives you go it's WMV. There are no additional options given for quality or file type. The older video streams are WMVs and users must enter in their user & password to view them.

Minor Negatives:

  • Cam shows aren't consistent, but they average about monthly with just a few exceptions.

Bottom Line

Matsuimi's got style, personality, and a pretty damn good personal website.

I really enjoyed I Am Trouble, mostly because I think Masuimi Max has what it takes to run a great website and keep members involved. I hope she keeps up on her webcam shows & diary, but even more I hope she continues to update videos with HD specs. There's plenty to do here, so that shouldn't be an issue, and the relatively low monthly membership fee is a total bonus.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Official site of Asian pinup, magazine, & fetish model Masuimi Max with photos, videos, & member interaction features.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(119MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Original & non-original picture/video content. Interaction features are obviously exclusive to site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100-500KB
Pic Zip = ~10-25MB
WMV = ~50-150MB
MP4 = ~20-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3600k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very nice, sharp HD quality.

Live Cams: 
About 1 new live show per month for members.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
WMV videos require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something Asian female.
Usually black hair, sometimes blonde.
Tattoos & bright makeup.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Other female models sometimes involved.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Active diary, forum, live chat.
Twitter & Facebook.
Shop & schedule.

Other Details: 
Modeling resume/credits.
Biography.

Pic Details: 
Mostly pro level photography.
Image size/quality varies.
Some B&W sets.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~1000 x 667/ 1200 x 800
Smaller = ~650 x 450
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash/Medium Flow player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Film strip navigation!
Smaller WMV player for older sets.
Can't jump ahead immed.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 PinkPanther (46) 1 03-08-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Prices No Longer As Stated at TBP"
04-06-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-13-12 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
12-14-10 Porn DB 4.5 of 5
03-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 83.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-28-13