Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 87.0
2. Barely Legal 84.0
3. Hustler HD 83.5
4. Hustler's Lesbi... 82.0
5. Anal Hookers 81.0
6. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
7. Beaver Hunt 81.0
8. Busty Beauties 81.0
9. Muchas Latinas 80.5
10. Hottie Moms 80.0
11. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
12. Asian Fever 79.5
13. Hustlaz 79.5
14. Hustler's Taboo 78.5
15. Hometown Girls 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 192 Sites
2. Anal - 165 Sites
3. Group Sex - 93 Sites
4. Extreme - 80 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Hustler

Network

Enjoy your favorite pornstars sucking big dicks and getting boned like never before. This site includes past issues of Hustler magazine as well as enough Hustler-produced movies to keep your hands busy.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: MagazinesDVD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hustler.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-15-17
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 12,245+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 4,630+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, digital magazines, personals, store, games.
Dates

Site Launched: 1996
Facts Updated: 06-02-17
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-02-17 (as of 06-02-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 video updates per week. Last photo update in April.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 17 sites.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 57J5RZC


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-22-2017
87.0
A.K.
10-31-2016
86.0
Lola
12-15-2015
86.0
Maggie
11-20-2014
86.0
Vanessa
01-30-2014
85.0
Duke
10-31-2013
84.0
Spencer
09-25-2012
84.5
Maggie
09-06-2011
85.0
Vanessa
07-26-2010
84.0
Duke
08-22-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hustler Review by Xander Hustler

Review by Xander

Released Jun 22, '17 , Written Jun 9, '17
Intro

I still remember the first time I walked by the famous Hustler boutique on Sunset Boulevard in L.A. It was one of the most beautiful things I've ever seen. Before I begin this review, I will reveal that I'm a huge Hustler fan. They've been in the business for dozens of years, have never shied away from controversy and continue to produce a fantastic magazine. Getting to review their official site is an honor and it brings me great pleasure to tell you that you can get access to it for a sweet TBP discounted price.


The Pros

  Huge Hustler Collection

The second you waltz into Hustler, you're gaining access to over 12,000 exclusive videos and nearly 5,000 photo sets. The collection is an amalgamation of content from all their sites such as Anal Hookers, Hustler's Lesbians, Busty Beauties, Hustler Parodies (my personal favorite) and more! You can either view each site individually or browse the entire collection as a whole. Either way, prepare to watch couples, lesbians, creampies, titty fucks, blowjobs, gangbangs, spanking, squirting, sexy outfits and more. You'll never get bored.

  The Famous Hustler Magazines

Before I ever had access to online porn, Hustler Magazine was my only source of adult entertainment. I was pretty stoked about the fact that they have digital editions of their magazines available. Now, the mag has been around since the '70s, but they only have issues going back to 2007. Hopefully one day they'll upload all their classic issues, but until then, I think you'll be more than satisfied with what they currently have.

  Some High Quality Content

The latest scenes are offered in HD and look really good. Same goes for the photo sets. They're pro-shots that can be downloaded in a Zip file. I will say that, eventually, I'd like to see them move into Full HD and even 4K videos like a lot of other sites have in the last few years. But for now, you'll still enjoy the hell out of these scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The update schedule can be a little random at times, but at the very least you're getting about one new video per week, sometimes more.
  • We have a special offer on the table for our loyal TBP readers. Get your first month of Hustler for only $18! It then recurs at $30/month, which is still cheaper than the standard membership cost.
  • You have sorting options, tags & categories and a basic search engine.

The Cons

  Streaming Issues

Their streaming player can be a little problematic. You may need to wait for the entire video to load before hitting play, otherwise you might deal with some choppy playback. However, even when I did let the video preload, it was still a bit rough. You might be better off just downloading them.

  Too Many SD Scenes

You won't have to worry about this with the latest videos, but as you go further into the collection, the quality drops. They aren't in HD anymore. A lot of these older scenes seemingly offer a "super" version (720p) for download, but when you check out the stats, they're actually SD files.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't rate or comment on the scenes. A pagination improvement is also needed. There are hundreds of pages worth of content, but you can only skip ahead three pages at a time.
  • Avoid the trial membership. It recurs at a highly expensive $40/month.
  • The photo sets haven't been updated in about two months.

Bottom Line

If you aren't a Hustler fan already, you soon will be.

Overall, Hustler isn't without its flaws, but they are all minor in the grand scheme of things. There's a reason they're one of the most iconic and recognizable names in the industry and that's because they always create hot porn with hot babes. End of story. You won't even have to pay full price to access this excellent collection!

Site Details

About the Content: 
One of the most iconic names in the adult entertainment industry, Hustler's official site contains thousands of videos, photo sets and digital versions of their magazines.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB-50MB
MP4 = ~150MB-500MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks pretty sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Hustler magazines.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some minor banner ads.
Categories/tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500x1000
Archives = 1024x683
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Occasionally choppy playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
No photo updates in two months.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 22, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-22-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

60.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 19
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
60 exotics4me (585) 2 12-13-16
75 YoMamma (1) 0 06-03-16
72 ghosty (9) 2 10-11-14
69 MiztaBlu (30) 5 05-06-12
67 RustyJ (145) 3 10-29-10
84 slutty (123) 0 02-18-10
50 Nick Nxn (4) 6 08-24-09
70 TrashMan 5 01-24-09
65 Denner (235) 5 10-09-07
85 DigglerFL (17) 0 06-23-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (19)

Comment Title / Date
"WAS good site."
01-20-16 (0 Replies)
"Worst site i've ever used"
10-05-15 (1 Reply)
"adverts"
11-02-12 (0 Replies)
"EXTREME CAUTION!!!"
05-10-12 (9 Replies)
"Very disappointed with this site"
03-15-11 (3 Replies)
"Little saving tip for Europeans"
10-20-10 (1 Reply)
"Newer videos have some encoding problems"
10-19-10 (1 Reply)
"Any current members around?"
10-15-10 (1 Reply)
"Regional pricing / PU offer not working?"
08-02-10 (1 Reply)
"Just my 2 cents worth."
07-24-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (20)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-10-17 Mr. Porn 93 of 100
04-28-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
03-09-17 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
03-12-15 The PaySites 88.8 of 100
10-10-14 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
10-03-14 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
02-05-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
04-07-17 Porn Castle 92 of 100
11-14-16 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
Average Score: 180.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-22-17