Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
5. The GF Network 76.0
6. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
7. Squirting GFs 73.5
8. Chat Revenge 73.5
9. Me And My Asian 73.5
10. Me And My Latin... 72.0
11. My Lesbo GF 71.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Watch My GF 70.0
14. Danske Par.dk 70.0
15. MY NN GF 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. William Higgins 88.5
3. Randy Blue 87.5
4. Gay Room 87.0
5. Pride Studios 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Male Feet 4 U 85.0
13. College Dudes 85.0
14. Next Door Buddi... 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2400 Sites
2. Anal - 159 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Hung BF Videos

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of well-hung BF movies and galleries. Come and visit to get your fix of jocks and hunks with giant cocks.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hungbfvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-17
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 176+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 480x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 800k, 480x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 178+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 02-20-17
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-15-17 (as of 02-20-17)
Details: Content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 429 Videos (65.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

62.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
03-08-2017
62.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hung BF Videos Review by Will Hung BF Videos

Review by Will

Released Mar 8, '17 , Written Feb 17, '17
Intro

If you don't have a large penis, or you have one but don't own a mirror, you can take heart, because you will still have the chance to check out naughty male body parts that are rather sizable. Yes, thanks to Hung BF Videos, everyone, regardless of his own modest endowment, or lack of reflective surface in his own home, can check out videos and photos of hung amateurs. Whether they are long or thick or both, they're bigger than your average Joe's and come in shades from white to darkest black.


The Pros

  There Are Indeed Some Big Cocks Here

It always seems stupid when a site that promises you plenty of plus-sized penises comes up short. You might not even be a size queen otherwise, but when they've been promised to you, it's normal for expectations to be high. In the case of this collection, most men shouldn't be too disappointed. Even though you're really just getting nonexclusive content from a variety of sources, they've done a good job of giving you some sizable schlongs. They have taken some liberties in a few cases, though, as some guys have average-sized appendages, but play with giant dildos. One of those scenes, though, is one of the most memorable on the site.

  Network of Bonus Sites

You're really getting a ton of bonus content thanks to a long list of network sites that you can access. They have names like Black BF Videos, Interracial BF Videos and Straight BF Videos, so you can probably guess that you're getting more of the same - nonexclusive low-quality content passed off as user-submitted. The difference with some of the other sites is that although they're not any better in the quality department, they do at least deliver more when it comes to quantity.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can track your favorites, post comments and ratings, and use content tags. There's often quite a bit of feedback from users, too!

The Cons

  Mostly Low-Quality Content That's Never Exclusive

It's sort of par for the course with these kinds of "user-submitted" sites that the videos never look great, even if most aren't actually homemade and sent in by amateurs. And here is no exception, as everything is really low in quality. It isn't by accident, either. Because to make studio-shot or on location scenes look like they were made by amateurs, the producers really try to keep production values low. There are, however, some dick pics and even flicks shot by the performers.

  Short Videos and Galleries of Random Images

There are some hardcore scenes that last around 20 minutes, but there are also plenty that are probably more accurately described as clips, because they don't even last a minute. When it comes to the photo sets, although you will occasionally come across a set that shows the same man and his member in all the pics, most have random single shot of hot cocks. I should point out, too, that sometimes you're getting actual photos, but other times you're probably looking at vid caps or at least snapshots taken by old camera phones that are very blurry, mixed with an actual photo or two.

  Rotating Content

Although they date the content as if they update in large batches, the site has been the same size for quite some time, so it would appear that they rotate it.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are ads in the members' area that really just add more sensory overload to the already busy-looking interface.
  • The trial has a very expensive rebill that approaches $40, so don't let the initial $1 for 1 day tempt you in any way. Oh, and it's worth mentioning that access is limited, so it's really not a great deal.

Bottom Line

This site proves that size does matter, so why isn't it bigger?

This isn't the smallest site by any means. But when it comes to this kind of BF site that's supposedly filled with user-submitted porn, you're generally expecting the quantity to surpass the quality. That generally means you'd expect to find thousands of pics and flicks, but in this case, there aren't even a couple hundred of either - just over 175 videos and a similar number of photo sets. So you're basically faced with a mid-sized mediocre collection that really doesn't seem worth it - although it does come with plenty of bonuses.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur hung men in solo and hardcore videos and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7.5MB/sec.
(602MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: No, it's not exclusive. Much of it is labeled with watermarks from third-party sites or is almost instantly recognizably from other popular sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~20MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types: Mostly twinks and jocks.

Model Info: 
350+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Mostly condom sex.
Music rarely in videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Blurry at full size - some are vid caps.
Zip downloads.
Slideshow viewing option.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 950x712
Archives = Mixed
Images in both portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player - 2X size & full-screen option.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
They appear to rotate content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 8, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-08-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-16 The PaySites 76.3 of 100
10-12-15 Gay Demon 50 of 100
Average Score: 63.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-08-17