Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Femdom Sites

1. 86.0
2. Ella Kross 85.0
3. Divine Bitches 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Femdom Empire 83.0
8. Club Dom 82.0
9. Humiliation POV 82.0
10. Subby Hubby 81.5
11. TS Playground 81.0
12. Big Tits Boss 81.0
13. Cuckold Session... 80.0
14. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
15. Cum Eating Cuck... 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. BDSM - 252 Sites
3. Spanking - 108 Sites

View All : Niches

Humiliation POV

Pay Site

This site features "spoiled bratty girls that humiliate you to your face" and other fun femdom activities.

Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.99 (3 months, recurs $34.95/mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 1,023+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 900k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 320x240 (in-browser)
Notes: The oldest videos aren't available in the M4V format.


Quantity: 69+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 61 Models
Other: blog, stories, audio clips, forum, camshow, 100+ archived camshow clips

Site Launched: Dec 2007
Facts Updated: 09-07-12
Listed Date: Dec '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-07-12 (as of 09-07-12)
Details: The last photo gallery was added in November 2011. Almost daily video updates.

Company Info

Midnight Carnival, LLC
4 Sites Listed

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Humiliation POV Review by Vanessa Humiliation POV

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 17, '12 , Written Sep 11, '12

Just based on the name of this next site alone, I'm excited to be writing this review! Humiliation POV sounds like such a fun and conceptually different site. It promises "the best of: ass worship, blackmail, chastity, cuckolding, financial domination, foot domination, forced bi..." and so much more. The cost of membership is $34.95 per month and gives access to the current 1,023 video shoots and 69 image galleries. Everything here is unique and exclusive, and based on the date stamps for content in the tour; it looks like new updates are added constantly. This is definitely a one of a kind site, so I'm excited to see what's inside this time aruond.

The Pros

  Entertaining, Original Content.

Original humiliation content featuring at least 61 "brats" who get off on virtually humiliating you through pics and videos. The hold Small Penis Parties, give Sissy & Jerkoff Lessons, spit in your face, practice Foot Domination and more, all from a POV perspective. The content is unique, entertaining, and best of all, humiliating.

  Updates Often.

This week alone 5 new video scenes were added. Image sets don't get updated nearly as often, maybe even as long ago as Nov. 2011, but the presense of so many video updates is appreciated.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality looks good. Latest video streams are offered at 4500k, and images (when they're added) offer great color sized up to 2300 pixels.
  • Many user features and extras. Members are encourage to get involved by adding messages & ratings, content replies, joining in on forum topics, attending (seemingly random) webcam shows and more.
  • Models offer bios with links to their content and the ability to gift them some cash.
  • Member's forums are available. Private cam shows may be a possibility.

The Cons

  Site Design Could be Better.

Site design is rough/not many download options for videos. The site is set up like a blog, so it's not the easiest to jump around from set to set. There are lots of flashy icons that can be somewhat annoying, but I should also admit that the tags feature in the right hand menu column was extremely useful, so don't miss it!

As for latest download options, WMV high and low are your main formats with an option for MP4 your mobile device. They are labeled HD but don't deliber in terms of quality.

  Quality Could Still be Better.

It seems a bit random here, but the latest videos are labeled HD, although none of the ones I downloaded actually offered the specs. In fact, th latest update only offered bitrate speeds up to 2000k and one just a bit back in the archives offered 4500k, so it's a bit of a toss up. Overall image sizing could be better, too, but that's almost a moot point as nothing new has bee added there since Nov. 2011 (at the time of this review).

Minor Negatives:

  • Somewhat expensive. A membership here isn't cheap at almost $35 bucks per month. Even though there is some great fetish material going on here, $34.95 is a bit high.
  • No live cam shows scheduled, and according to the dates in the archives, there hasn't been one for about 5 months now.

The other
  • No live cam shows scheduled, and according to the dates in the archives, there hasn't been one for over a month now.

Bottom Line

A good-join for users with desires to be humiliated.

If you're looking for sexed up nude POV action you might be disappointed with this one. It is, however, loaded with personality and original content with updates coming in constantly. It would be even better if they got some webcam shows on the schedule as well. If being humiliated is your thing, then Humiliation POV is a good join. I especially loved how the site/content in its entirety stayed true to the theme, which is something I also think potential members will appreciate.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls talking directly to the camera in a very humiliating manner. They could be telling a story, directing you to do random things, or giving you ideas on how to be a sissy in public.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(219MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 100KB-1MB
ZIP = ~5MB-10MB
WMV = ~150MB
M4V = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Webcam (nothing on during my visit) and private shows can be scheduled.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some variety.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
61 "brats" total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Hall of Shame.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
User ratings & comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2304 x 1926
Archives = 1024 x 684
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Awesome site"
12-04-09 (13 Replies)
"Good Site for a Month"
02-27-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-15-15 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
12-14-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 84.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-17-12