Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. The Classic Por... 81.5
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls 80.0
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Upskirt Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. UK Upskirts 83.0
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. Upskirt Times 79.0
6. Upskirts Mania 76.5
7. Skirts Up Girls 76.0
8. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
9. Upskirt Mania.i... 74.0
10. Erotic Voyeur C... 72.5
11. Oh La La Glamou... 71.5
12. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
13. Club Upskirt 69.0
14. Mad Upskirt N/A
15. Cups Club N/A

View All : Upskirt Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Webcams - 504 Sites
3. Voyeur - 180 Sites
4. Upskirt - 35 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » HQ Upskirt Review
Last Update: 04-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

HQ Upskirt

Pay Site

This site gives you a good selection of upskirt content, and all presented in high quality media.


Primary Niche: Upskirt
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hqupskirt.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Per Terms, trial access may be limited but does not state how limited.

Verified 05-29-14 with HQ Upskirt.
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 1,293+ Scenes (approx. 1 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 303+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (looks like some of this content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Community.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 04-02-14
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-01-14 (as of 04-02-14)
Details: Uses days-ago notations; at least one video is added per day. Photo gallery updates are random.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-06-2014
80.5
Vanessa
02-02-2013
82.5
Maggie
01-13-2012
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
HQ Upskirt Review by Spencer HQ Upskirt

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 6, '14 , Written Apr 2, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at HQ Upskirts, which offers up a mostly video-based collection of upskirt content shot out in public places. It looks to be pretty legitimate to me as they use a pretty compact/hidden type camera, and some scenes are a lot better than others in terms of the length of the upskirt film. A surprising number of women wear thongs, but maybe that's to look good in the skirts - what do I know! You can join for $20 a month, which is a pretty nice discount off their usual $35 price tag.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection overall.

There's definitely a lot of content to see here. Expect to see over 1,300 videos, which make up a majority of their content, plus over 300 photo galleries. Hopefully their updates continue to help the numbers grow even better.

  Fun upskirt content.

They don't really mess with the niche too much, but all of the videos fall nicely under the upskirt umbrella for sure. They'll generally have some kind of hidden camera out in a public location and eventually sneak a peek up a girls skirt. I wouldn't call it too unique in terms of the niche, but it gets the job done.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most of the videos are offered in high definition at least.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

For me, since the scenes are all so similar, I think they could put a lot more scenes on a single page to help you get through things a lot quicker. There aren't many navigation features like a search or anything, though they wouldn't come in super handy anyway.

  Downloads aren't the best.

They offer just one video type (generally MP4's) in two quality levels, and that's it. On top of that, the downloads came in about half speed for me, though the speed actually varied a lot overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's some non-exclusive to be found here for sure, and none of it is even labeled either way. I don't know if they have any exclusive content at all, and if they do, which is which.
  • The photo content was a disappointment overall. It doesn't follow the upskirt niche as well, and it has a very different (more professional) feel to it that didn't quite work for me or fit in all that well.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.

The other
  • As usual for sites like this, the video clips can be very short, often around just one minute in length.

Bottom Line

A pretty basic site, but they deliver what's expected overall.

HQ Upskirts isn't going to wow you in terms of content or features, but they do offer what they promise at least. They have decent numbers, the upskirt videos are just what they promised, and the content comes in HD and doesn't look terrible. The areas I'd love to see them improve on are the navigation, the photo section, and possibly the download/viewing options. Nothing is terrible here, but nothing is going to stand out as super awesome, either. Join if you love the material, but I'd consider this along with other similar sites in the genre.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a wide variety of public upskirt content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(80MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
MP4 = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: MP4
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Huge mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary a bit.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates, photos aren't dated)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 mbaya (356) 4 01-18-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-06-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
09-07-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
03-08-12 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
01-12-12 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
11-22-11 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
11-18-11 Porn Paysites .net 59 of 100
11-12-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
10-03-14 The Lord of Porn 71.3 of 100
03-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-06-14