Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HQ Home Clips 82.0
2. Our Home Clips 79.0
3. Our Sex Photos 74.5
4. Homemade Porn P... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Homegrown Video 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1803 Sites
2. Young Adults - 864 Sites
3. Swingers - 95 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

HQ Home Clips

Pay Site

This site offers a superb selection of high quality amateur homemade movies. Expect to watch some hot content featuring regular, yet sexy, peeps getting naked and fucking to their heart's delight and sharing it with the rest of us.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hqhomeclips.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $22.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $50.95/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 1,670+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Notes: Format is for highest found.

Images

Quantity: 10,712+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 05-06-16
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-06-16 (as of 05-06-16)
Details: 1-2 daily video updates.

Company Info

AP Kings Ltd.
4 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-28-2016
82.0
Maggie
06-12-2015
80.0
Duke
08-21-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
HQ Home Clips Review by A.K. HQ Home Clips

Review by A.K.

Released May 28, '16 , Written May 6, '16
Intro

For those who assume that made-at-home porn has to look like crap, HQ Home Clips wants to show you that that isn't always the case. There is a lot of content here and the site is still growing. So do they succeed in their mission? Let's find out together.


The Pros

  Lots of Amateur Porn

While some sites like to pass off pro-am content as made-at-home amateur action, HQ Home Clips seems to be pretty legit. I obviously didn't watch every single scene on the site, but those I did check out were very amateur and filmed by those involved - either hand held, tripod, or maybe a helpful friend. And the main reason I didn't watch every single scene is because there are 1,660 of them available. And there are more on the way.

  Frequent Updates

It doesn't look like they have a concrete update schedule, but looking at the dates they have been updating almost daily for a while now - which is very nice to see.

  Some HD Videos

Unless you filter by resolution, there is no way to know if a video is HD or not until you click into it. When you do, if the streaming video window is huge, than it means the download file is going to be HD (1920x1080, 3500k). These aren't super sharp HD vids, but for homemade porn they look quite good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is lacking in a bunch of basic features, but at least they offer a pretty good search/filter option. Besides breaking up the content into hardcore and solo (and "sex on the beach" for the videos) they also have a "filter by" list. This allows you to filter the collections by resolution, file type, length and niche - which comes in handy if you have a hankering for something a little specific.

The Cons

  Navigation

The search/filter features help you navigate the site but there is still the basic navigational issue of browsing the collection. With the "hardcore videos" collection for example there are over 70 pages of content and you can only jump ahead three pages at a time (or get right to the last pages. And even if you maximize the number of scenes per page that still leads to over 20 pages and lots of mouse clicking just to see the middle pages.

  Some Low Video Quality

Even though they have put "HQ" right there in the sitename, not every video on the site is high-quality. If you don't get an HD video then you will either be looking at an average-looking vid or there are even some pretty mediocre-looking ones you will also run into.

Minor Negatives:

  • As you probably assumed, this is nonexclusive content. However, I have watched a lot of homemade porn and this wasn't all recognizable scenes. Sure, some of them you might be familiar with, but I think there will be plenty of new stuff for most who join.
  • There are 26 photo sets and the photos haven't updated in months.

Bottom Line

Some high-quality homemade porn and frequent updates.

This is one of the better amateur home-made-porn sites out there. The quality can be hot and miss, but I saw more higher-quality videos than I usually do with these types of sites. For those of you who, like me, also enjoy real folks making their own porn, HQ Home Clips is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large collection of solo and hardcore made-at-home porn.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(273MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~50MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search filters.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1800x1349 - 2000x1328
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 28, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-28-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-13-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
07-05-15 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
06-02-15 The PaySites 84.1 of 100
05-18-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
03-10-15 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
01-19-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 74.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-28-16