Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Viv Thomas 88.0
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 87.5
7. Lesbea 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
9. Teen Models 86.5
10. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
11. Little Mutt 86.0
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Girls Way Netwo... 84.0
14. Pegas Productio... 84.0
15. Bound Honeys 84.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 911 Sites
2. Toys - 156 Sites
3. Panties - 52 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

How To Kiss A Girl

Pay Site

This site features hot adult stars in a variety of hard lesbian encounters, all for your viewing enjoyemnt.

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $107.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 334+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Streaming can be resized. Multiple bandwidths and mobile formats are available


Quantity: 334+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Aug 2013
Facts Updated: 10-30-13
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-30-13 (as of 10-30-13)
Details: Currently 1 photoset/video update every 1-3 days.

Company Info

Zero Tolerance
5 Sites Listed
Partner: ZTOD Partners

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-22-15 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
10-07-15 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
01-08-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
01-30-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
11-29-13 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
11-22-13 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
10-30-13 Dino Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 74.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-30-13