Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Housewife Kelly 84.0
2. Kelly's Foot Fe... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1992 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 687 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Housewife Kelly

Pay Site

Straight from sunny Florida, housewife Kelly loves the swinger lifestyle and making amateur porn. Her site is devoted to her busy sex life and you'll also see her performing in live shows.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurs $17.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurs $15.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked


Quantity: 400+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)


Quantity: 169+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, blog, DVDs, bonus pictures and videos, live shows.

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 04-28-16
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-25-16 (as of 04-28-16)
Details: Updates every 10 days with either a video or photo set.

Company Info

Greenbone Productions
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Kelly 4 Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Housewife Kelly Review by A.K. Housewife Kelly

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 26, '16 , Written Apr 8, '16

Kelly and her husband, Shawn, have been married for almost 20 years and they're swingers. They used to film their sexual adventures just for themselves, but once they figured out that other folks might enjoy watching them, they created Housewife Kelly and have been posting their hardcore amateur adventures for about 10 years now.

The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Amateur Action

Although they've been posting content on their site for a decade now, HousewifeKelly is still an amateur site and that's exactly how Kelly and Shawn like it. They do everything themselves as far as running the site and filming the action and they never pay anyone to be in their films either.

This is great amateur action. Kelly has a very outgoing and fun personality and seeing her with her husband, with other guys, with other girls, with other girls and her husband, etc., makes it so that you never get bored with the same old thing. And while they've gotten better at working the camera and such, these aren't slick productions that would take away from the fact that they do it all themselves.

  Hundreds of Scenes

When a site's been around since 2006 you expect hundreds of scenes and that's what you'll get at HousewifeKelly. There are almost 400 scenes when you add up everything in the "movies" and the "archive" section (which is all the videos from 2006 to the middle of 2011). And if you include the archived cam shows you get over 400. Either way it's a good number. And there are also 160 photo sets.

  Lots of HD Movies

Everything in her "movies" section is available in HD. You have both 720p and 1080p MP4 options as well as a 720p WMV option. That means almost half the collection is offering high-definition and of course that percentage will change as every new video will be in HD as well.

  Live Cam Shows

Not only does Kelly do live cam shows for members, where you can chat with her and enjoy her naughtiness, but, like I mentioned before, she archives her shows so you can enjoy them even if you miss them live. And she's part of a cam network, which means you can also enjoy the live shows from all the other network hotties.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All her scenes have a good descriptions written by Kelly that are more personal that the standard ones you get on most sites. Also, you can rate the scenes and leave comments (and many people do leave comments). There's also an advanced search engine.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality

Yes, her older scenes aren't as high in quality, but I'm pretty sure you expected that to be the case. All the stuff in her "archived" section that I checked out looked below-average to average. But while not impressive quality-wise, the scenes are still great and worth checking out regardless.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's great to see that Kelly is still doing her thing and updating her site with new content, but the schedule looks to be every 10 days. This isn't that bad, but I would like to see new content a little more frequent than that.
  • I like that she archives her live cam shows, but they're streaming-only in an embedded player and generally average in quality.

Bottom Line

One of the great amateur housewife sites out there.

Kelly is a supersexy amateur housewife and I really enjoyed my time on her site. Not only is she hot, but she's also very real. Knowing that her and her husband would be doing all those things regardless of whether they were filming it or not adds a genuineness to it all - and it's also just really hot hardcore amateur porn. And there's a good amount of it, much of it is in HD and she also does live cam shows. There isn't much I didn't enjoy about this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore amateur swinging scenes featuring hottie Kelly and her husband (and all the guys and girls who join them).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(353MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%)
File Type: MP4-WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
She does live shows for members and archives them for you.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Blonde, busty (34DD), white MILF.
Thirtysomething, 5'7", green eyes.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Husband often involved as well as various girls and other guys (they're swingers).
Based in the US.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1429x1072
Older = 1280x960

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 marcdc1 (186) 0 11-26-12
84 nygiants03 (162) 1 08-29-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Semi Annual Sale"
05-26-13 (0 Replies)
"Halloween Sale"
10-30-12 (0 Replies)
"___Labor Day Sale___"
09-03-12 (1 Reply)
"Follow on Twitter for deals"
07-31-12 (0 Replies)
"Impressive Tour Area"
01-28-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-16-16 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
12-30-15 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
03-16-12 Porn Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 77.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-28-16