Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Premium Pass 82.0
2. Brandy Talore V... 76.0
3. Tory Lane.com 75.5
4. Tori Black 75.0
5. Diamond Foxxx 75.0
6. Alexis Texas 74.5
7. Jenna Haze - Je... 74.5
8. Lexi Belle 74.0
9. Eva Angelina XX... 73.0
10. Chanel Preston 73.0
11. Sarah Vandella 73.0
12. Marie McCray 72.5
13. Monique Alexand... 71.5
14. Kagney Linn Kar... 71.5
15. Breanne Benson 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. All Over 30 87.0
3. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
4. Aunt Judy's 85.5
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
7. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
8. Karup's Older W... 83.5
9. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
10. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
11. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
12. MILF Soup 82.0
13. Claudia Marie 81.5
14. Pure Mature 81.0
15. T&A Housewives 80.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 357 Sites

View All : Niches

Housewife Adventures

Pay Site

This site features really hot sexy housewives who love doing nasty things behind hubby's back.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about housewivesadventures.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1000k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 350k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, house cams, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 04-10-10
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-17-07 (as of 04-10-10)
Details: most recent content is dated 2007

Company Info

Premium Multimedia Inc.
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Premium Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 roseman (253) 0 08-23-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Are They Even Trying Anymore?"
06-03-07 (8 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-15 Porn Inspector 2.7 of 5
04-08-13 Porn Adept 62 of 100
02-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 59.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-10-10