Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hot Wife Rio 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hot Wife Rio Review
Last Update: 05-19-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hot Wife Rio

Pay Site

Hot Wife Rio.com is the amateur site for Rio, where sex pics and movies are her specialty. She is a Brazilian housewife who love to suck on large cocks and make them cum all over her face.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hotwiferio.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.99 (5 mo (non-recur))
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 564+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 513+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, ezines, games, store.
Other: Camshows, 1400+ camshow clips, blog, 40+ friend galleries.
Other: 31 old video journal videos
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2003
Facts Updated: 05-03-12
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-30-12 (as of 05-03-12)
Details: one gallery and full video added each week

Company Info

Rio Cash
1 Site Listed
Partner: Rio Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-19-2012
81.5
Maggie
03-02-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Wife Rio Review by Spencer Hot Wife Rio

Review by Spencer

Released May 19, '12 , Written May 12, '12
Intro

Hot Wife Rio is up for review today, and this is a solo amateur site that's been up and running since 2003, which is quite a long time for a site like this. She's been putting up content for around nine years at this point, so there's quite an archive to look through, and almost a story to follow as Rio and her husband have changed over the years. There's been a lot of sex since then, and you can only get better with practice in my eyes. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little high for a solo site like this, especially with no network access.


The Pros

  Pretty large site.

Considering this is a solo site, she has one of the larger collections out there that's still up and running. There are over 500 scenes online, which is awesome to see. Plus, there is content from 2003-2012, which makes for an interesting archive to go through and watch the changes over the years.

  Fun amateur swinger content.

This isn't just some solo girl who shows her tits off from time to time, they seem to live and love the lifestyle. She fucks guys, girls, and herself and has fun doing all three. There are all kinds of interesting pairings over the years, so there should be something you enjoy here one way or another.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Updates continue to come in regularly here with basically two new videos and photosets per week, if you include the bonus material.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

She breaks things down by year, and then by month from there, which is fine for finding the newest content and all, and I'm glad I have this option. However, with so much content up, they could really use some kind of category filter, or advanced search setup to help find things easier. At this point, you just kinda have to browse around and keep a close eye out to find something you like.

  Interaction could be more consistent.

She has a few interactive things going, including video diaries, cam show archives, etc. However, I'm not sure how current any of it is. Most of it has no dates, unfortunately, let alone any future dates that you could plan for. I'd look for maybe a weekly cam show, a diary or blog to read through, and even the addition of a bio to read more about her.

  Older quality isn't great.

The new HD videos are nice to have, but they're pretty new overall having just been added a couple months ago. Once you're past that, and even more so when you get to their earliest scenes, the quality is definitely a lot lower than expected. They have the amateur thing going against them, plus just the problem of time in that some of the scenes are so old.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

A nice archive of content that's still alive and kicking - great for people who like to watch swingers.

Hot Wife Rio has a pretty large collection of content at this point, especially considering it follows the life of just one hot wife here. She fucks guys, girls, and herself, and has had quite a lot of fun over the years. Plus, there's still new content coming today, and they even recently upgraded to HD. Things like the site and navigation could definitely use some improvement, and the interactive parts of the site are pretty hit or miss at times. However, if you like what you see in the tour, I think you'll have some fun here as there's just a lot going on. Check it out and enjoy what she has up already, and take the rest as the icing on the cake.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring an amateur housewife, her husband, and lots of new friends in fun solo and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(535MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It seems to be exclusive amateur content from what I can tell.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (5%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not perfect, but decent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-something female.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband sometimes involved.
Various girlfriends and boyfriends

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Store.
Video journals.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 720
Archives = 500 x 367
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 hiker (1) 3 10-10-11
78 EroticShot (18) 2 12-21-08
86 Denner (233) 0 12-22-07
82 chancler (2) 0 11-10-07
82 OUMarcus (40) 0 07-07-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"I've been eyeing this site"
06-20-07 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-19-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-19-12