Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Little Fetish S... 78.5
2. X Rated Wife 78.0
3. Sexy Karen XXX 77.0
4. Celeste Fox 76.5
5. Hottie Hollie 75.5
6. Claudia Marie 74.0
7. Knocked Up Madi... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hottie Hollie Review
Last Update: 12-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hottie Hollie

Pay Site

This is the website home of Hollie, a definite hottie who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hottiehollie.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 103+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 4200k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 5000k+, 720x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 140+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, blog, live cam, camshows.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 12-20-13
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-18-13 (as of 12-20-13)
Details: Calendar log. Dates show around 1-3 photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

Solo Slut Cash Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Solo Slut Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-10-2013
75.5
Duke
10-26-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hottie Hollie Review by Spencer Hottie Hollie

Review by Spencer

Released May 10, '13 , Written May 2, '13
Intro

Hottie Hollie is up for review today, and this site follows a solo model fucking her way to some fun times; if only all women loved sex this much, the world would be severely over-populated. She likes guys and girls alike, and she has fewer solo scenes than a lot of similar sites do. It all seems to be exclusive as well. $30 a month gets you access and also into the Solo Slut Pass group of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

The network is really the big seller here in my eyes. Hollie's site just doesn't have enough going on by itself to get too excited. However, once you add in 13 other similar sites to the mix, things might get a little better for you. Check out the other girls and see what you think.

  Exclusive solo content.

Hollie it a hottie indeed, and she definitely loves her some cock. She fucks a lot of guys here and has fun while doing it. Girls aren't off her radar, either, and she can even get into some group fun. Everything seems to be exclusive from what I can tell.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a lot of download options here. Besides the zip file for the photo galleries, you get a WMV, MPG, MOV, AVI, and MP4 all in full scenes or clips, plus a streaming option.
  • It looks like her content is exclusive here from what I can tell.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be actually updating.

Her site has hit the minimum I look for in terms of a member's area, so even though it's not that large, I'm glad there's at least some stuff to see here. However, despite what look like weekly updates, the site never really grows that much unfortunately. I don't know if the content is rotated or what. Even stranger, I checked out a zip file of a set posted within the last month, and the original modification date on the photos was back from 2009.

  Quality is just okay.

Nothing looks that great here. Thankfully, nothing looks terrible, but it has a pretty standard amateur SD feel to it all. I'd love to see some HD videos put out, or a little more consistency in the photo galleries.

  Pretty plain site overall.

It's not a huge deal since the site isn't that large, but the site is pretty plain all around here. The design isn't anything special, and there are no real options in terms of getting around or searching for anything specific.

  No interaction.

What I love most about solo sites is the ability to add in some personal interaction with the girls if they're involved with the site. Unfortunately, Hollie doesn't have anything like that here. I would love to see a blog, diary, cam shows, or anything else to help you get to know her a bit more personally than you might find on more generic paysites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Each zip file contains a folder with watermarked photos, and another that has the same photos without the watermark. I assume these are twice as big as they need to be since the photos are included twice.

Bottom Line

An okay collection that's probably best as part of the network.

Hottie Hollie definitely does the job for me, but her site is a bit below average unfortunately. She's cute, and she loves to fuck, and the good attitude helps a lot. However, everything from the size to the quality is a bit lower than I was hoping for. There's also no real interaction, the updates don't seem to ever grow the site, and navigation is a bit plain. As a whole with the other network sites, it may work, but I would hope for more action here if she wants her own site to stand out more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring a solo model named Hollie in mostly hardcore and girl/girl scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(134MB video, 100Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like she shoots all her own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~125MB
FLV = ~300MB
MOV = ~250MB
3GP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo female.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various boyfriends and girlfriends.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Some condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2106 x 1400
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a lot, even in older scenes, and also by the orientation.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must fully download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Despite regular updates, site never seems to grow that much.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
71 pat362 (367) 0 07-28-11
90 RyanM (0) 0 03-17-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Cock Loving Slut"
03-17-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-15-13 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
08-26-12 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
06-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 68.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-20-13