Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hot Teens HD 77.5
2. Anal HD 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. We Are Hairy 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. MC Nudes 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. David Nudes 89.0
14. FEMJOY 88.0
15. Teen Mega World 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2251 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hot Teens HD Review
Last Update: 11-29-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hot Teens HD

Pay Site

This site features sexy and fully legal teen gals along with hard and fast action, and all shown in the clarity of hi-def.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hot-teens-hd.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 89+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Some WMV videos are 1920x1080, 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 61+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, DVD feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 11-29-11
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Details: Dates show weekly updates but the counts haven't changed in over nine months.

Company Info

Vivelink Ltd
7 Sites Listed
Partner: VIP Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-31-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Teens HD Review by Maggie Hot Teens HD

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 31, '10 , Written Jul 26, '10
Intro

Hot Teens Hardcore features beautiful teen sluts captured in high definition and high resolution videos and photos. The tour captured my attention right off the bat, with some very sharp preview pictures of their teens being naughty. With claims of fully downloadable high definition videos, I was ready for more.


The Pros

  High quality pictures and videos.

Well, it's in the name of the site! All of the videos here are high definition and they look great. They're wmvs that play at 3000k and are 1280x720 in size. These videos are just as sharp as you'd hope for from a site with HD in the title. I was also impressed by the photo quality. The image sizes vary a bit but they do go up to 3000 x 2000. They can be big and beautiful. There are a lot of good-looking, professional shoots on this site that members will enjoy.

  Hot hardcore scenes.

Teen fans will love the collection of hardcore material here. These teens love the cock and will take on two at once if they can. You can expect sex, blowjobs, titty fucks, anal, and facials in this kinky collection of naughty teen action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files, viewed in a slideshow, and saved to your favorites folder.
  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash, downloaded as a wmv in two quality settings, and as an mp4.
  • Updates come often. A new photo gallery is added every 4 days and a new video is added every 3 or 4 days, so the site is growing at a good pace.
  • Members of Hot Teens HD get access to six bonus sites. All of the sites feature more hot HD content, like Big Tits HD, Blowjobs HD, and Anal HD. It's a great collection for fans of high definition.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive teen scenes. They seem to get their photos and videos from different sources but none of it is produced in house. I can't say for sure but the girls had a European look to me, so if you've spent much time on Euro teen sites, you may recognize a lot of the material here.

  Small collection.

Hot Teens HD isn't that large of a site yet. There are currently 34 photo galleries and 65 videos online. It's still a fairly new site, at under a year old, so it hasn't really had time to grow much yet. Thankfully their update schedule should take care of that quickly.

  No browse tools.

Aside from a basic keyword box search, there's nothing here to help you get around. The scenes are listed in the order they were added, with no option to sort by name or user rating. There's no model index and no categories. It's just a very basic set-up.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Whether I used my browser or a download manager, the speed came in at about half of what I'm seeing on other sites, which made for some long wait times.
  • There are no model biographies and no scene descriptions. This goes right along with it being unoriginal material. You get file sizes and a title but that is it.

Bottom Line

The site could use a few tweaks but the HD video is worth a look.

Hot Teens HD is a solid hardcore teen site. The videos look smoking and the touches like frequent updates and network access make for a good value. It's a shame that the material is non-exclusive and I would like to see a more advanced site. It's the high definition video that is the site's strong point, so if you're a fan of HD hardcore teens, this one is well worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore high definition videos and photos of hot teen models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.3MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(600MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~160KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~150MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing,.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Slightly blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1024 - 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Anything exclusive here?"
04-26-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-05-14 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
07-18-12 Porn Reviews 54 of 100
01-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 64.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-29-11