Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. Jizz On My GF 76.0
4. The GF Network 76.0
5. Me And My Asian 73.5
6. Amateur BF Vide... 73.0
7. Oriental Celebs 71.0
8. My Lesbo GF 71.0
9. Obsessed With M... 71.0
10. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
11. 429 Videos 70.0
12. My Alternative ... 69.5
13. Homemade Celebr... 69.0
14. Watch My GF 69.0
15. Bear BF Videos 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.5
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Dainews 81.5
4. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
5. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
6. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
7. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
8. Male Celebritie... 78.0
9. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
10. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
11. Celebrity F 75.0
12. Just Fashion Mo... 74.0
13. Oops Clips 71.5
14. Oriental Celebs 71.0
15. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 795 Sites
2. General - 263 Sites
3. Magazines - 47 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches

Hot Sexy Celebs

Pay Site

This site features many of today's hottest Hollywood celebrities in a variety of sexy scenes.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hotsexycelebs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: With trial access all videos are restricted to 3 seconds of play time and 1 full size photo per gallery. For more content or downloads users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 191+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 400k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and sizes are mixed; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 5,113+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: DVD feeds, extra pics and videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 06-06-15
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-06-15 (as of 06-06-15)
Details: Updates are done in batches, several per month; photosets are recent, but last video update this time was in Dec. 2014.

Company Info

SJGP
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Gossip Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

66.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-20-2015
66.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Sexy Celebs Review by Vanessa Hot Sexy Celebs

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 20, '15 , Written Jun 12, '15
Intro

This is a celebrity based website with a focus on Hot Sexy Celebs, models, babes, & stars, not necessarily nude, but looking sexy. Apparently there is a decent number of them inside to check out at this point in more than 191 videos and 5,000 images for a somewhat pricey $28 bucks per month. Updates appear to be random, but they are coming, and sometimes quite a few of them. Hot Sexy Celebs has a lot to live up to based on the price, but there are at least another 10 or sites offered along with your membership with similar niche themes featuring Sexy Male Celebrities, Reality Star Scandals, Homemade Celebrity Porn, and more.


The Pros

  Themed Hot Sexy Celebrity Content.

Although there might be some fakes here, there is also some celeb material of some of your favorite stars like photo shoots from the Kardashian's, Selena Gomez in concert, music videos from Britney Spears and Miley Cyrus, etc. and more. The pics offer a larger dose of reality than the videos, but there are some unique scenes here too.

  Network Access.

Your monthly membership here also gives access to the rest of The Mega Celeb Pass Network sites (currently at 10 or so). All sites are easily accessible from the main member's area pages.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos offer Flash streaming or MP4 downloads. ZIPs are offered for image sets.
  • Lots of bonus DVD content offered.

The Cons

  Content Quality is Not Great.

The pics and videos here don't offer much consistency in terms of quality, and in general, the quality here is not great. Video bitrates are far below average for paysites these days, offering washed out picture quality, overall poor lighting and fuzziness (we're talking 800k bitrate speeds slow!). Image sizing is rather small at times and they are extremely inconsistent. This is often the case with multi-sourced amateur material, and some people might be okay with it.

  No Exclusivity.

It's hard to say where they get all this "celeb" content, but I can tell you that at least some of it is cross-posted to the member's areas of some of the other company sites and sourced from who knows where. Likely you can find content like this, or even this same stuff online for free. And even more likely, a huge % of these scenes are not of the actual celebs being portrayed- they're fakes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Expensive! This site alone is expensive! I can't imagine paying almost $28 bucks per low quality content no matter how much bonus material is being offered along with it.
  • The site setup here is your basic standard script, and while there are some nice tools to get around (scene tags, etc), it's all still very basic.
  • Banner ads and up-sells clutter the member's area pages. You'll even notice a pop-up ad when you pause a video.
  • There is no information about any of these celebs. Most celeb sites offer at least basic info, as well as info about the scene if they're sourced from a movie, etc.
  • Videos are MP4 only without alternate download options/file types.

Bottom Line

Mostly non-nude celeb content lacking quality & consistency.

I get the draw of a whole celeb site featuring only sexy stars but the lack of updates, layout and consistency, not to mention quality, just sucks. This is not a hit of a celeb site, especially considering the amount of fake scenes, the fact that there's no real nudity, etc. Although bonus site access does help. My feeling is that this would be a fun archive of material to browse around, if only it was offered for something much closer to free!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of hot & sexy celebrities.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(8MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~450KB
MP4 = ~2-10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.
Bonus DVD content.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Members area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary and are all over the place.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality ranges.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates random, infrequent, and are done in batches.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 20, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-20-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-15 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
10-03-12 Porn Paysites .net 67 of 100
06-23-15 The Lord of Porn 66.7 of 100
05-29-15 The PaySites 71.1 of 100
01-22-14 Porn For $1 72 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-20-15