Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 85.5
2. Hot Panty Fun 84.0
3. UK Upskirts 83.0
4. Damsels In Peri... 83.0
5. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
6. Panty Maniacs 83.0
7. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
8. Satin Silk Fun 81.0
9. Femme Fight 81.0
10. Sexy Satin Silk... 79.0
11. Skirts Up Girls 78.0
12. Demure Fun 78.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 77.5
14. Sneaky Peeks 77.0
15. Down Blouse Wow 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Panty Amateur 85.5
3. Hot Panty Fun 84.0
4. Panty Maniacs 83.0
5. Panty Jobs 82.0
6. Candid Creeps 80.0
7. Sadie's Panties 78.0
8. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
9. Upskirts Mania 77.5
10. Panty Pops 77.0
11. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
12. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
13. Minnie And Mary 75.0
14. Monster Pimps 75.0
15. Panty Honeys 75.0

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1786 Sites
2. Young Adults - 814 Sites
3. Softcore - 471 Sites
4. Petite - 26 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Hot Panty Fun

Pay Site

These babes can be caught wearing different panties of various shapes and sizes as well as sexy lingerie while they pleasure themselves in front of the camera.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hotpantyfun.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €24.95 / $26.35 (recurring)
Monthly: €54.95 / $58.04 (recurring - multi-site membership)
Multi-Mo: €49.95 / $52.76 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: €89.95 / $95.01 (6 months, non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 736+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 711+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3GB).
Models: 109 models.
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 04-03-17
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-03-17 (as of 04-03-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video and photo set updates weekly.

Company Info

Varietas Services BV
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Panty Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-03-2017
84.0
Vanessa
11-20-2014
81.0
Maggie
08-21-2014
81.5
Duke
08-09-2013
82.5
Spencer
07-12-2012
82.0
Vanessa
07-28-2011
81.5
Maggie
11-17-2010
81.5
Duke
02-19-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Panty Fun Review by A.K. Hot Panty Fun

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 3, '17 , Written Mar 17, '17
Intro

I'm not sure why British chicks love showing off their panties as much as they do, but I sure ain't complaining. If you're a panty fan then Hot Panty Fun is obviously going to be a site to consider. But is it worth it? That's what I'm about to find out...


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Panty Content

There are over 700 videos and photo sets, so that's a whole lot of panties to enjoy. And you get to enjoy them on some sexy British babes. These amateur and semi-pro UK hotties generally like to tease as they strip and caress and play with themselves, or with another chick in girl-girl scenes or with a guy. Based on the first few scenes I randomly checked out, I thought everything was non-nude, but as I browsed some more I came across a bunch of topless scenes and even a couple in which the chick pulled her panties to the side to show off her pussy (although that seems to be a somewhat rare occurrence in general).

  Some HD Videos and Some 4K

Most of the HotPantyFun videos aren't HD, but even the oldest ones going back to 2004 are rockin' 2000k bit rates and look pretty good. As for the ones added over the last year or two, well, those WMV files are 1080p HD and the most recent 15 videos have gotten even better and are offering 4K MP4 files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They add a new video every five days and a new photo set every five days as well, but not on the same day.
  • You can sort the videos and the scenes all come with tags. As for the photos you can also sort them and they have a few filter options. There's also a basic search and the model index gives you access to every scene from each model as well as some basic info (age, bra size, dress size, panty size and shoe size).

The Cons

  Some Streaming Issues

As I mentioned in the pros, the 15 most recent scenes offer a 4K MP4 version. Well, what I didn't mention is that those scenes also offer a lower-quality MP4 file, but no WMV file unlike the rest of the collection. The reason this is an issue is because while the WMVs would stream nicely, the MP4 files would not. Well, actually, they do stream fine if you're using Chrome, with with IE, the "watch" option actually takes the time to download the file and then launch it in a separate player. It may not be a big deal now, but as the number of MP4-only scenes grows it will be.

Minor Negatives:

  • One issue I had with the site is that they don't indicate if a scene has an HD video or not on the thumbnail. Now, at least with the 4K ones the file is indicated as 4K, but beyond that the rest of the scenes all have a WMV and MP4 file and there's no way to know if the WMV is a 1080p file or not until you download it.
  • There's a 3GB daily download limit.
  • You don't get any bonus sites, but you can sign up for a multi-site pass.

Bottom Line

A sexy site for panty lovers.

Combine sexy British accents with semi-naked chicks in cute panties and you have a recipe for a good site. Other ingredients include: 700 good to 4K quality videos and many high-res photos, exclusive content and multiple updates per week. Sure, there are a few changes/fixes they need to make to improve the recipe, but it's still worth it for those with a love for panties.

Site Details

About the Content: 
British babes show off their bodies and their panties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(684MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~600MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags.
Basic search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440x960
Older = 1024x683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
4K MP4 streams work on Chrome, but not IE.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 3, 2017.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-14-16 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-03-17