Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hot Mature Tris... 77.5
2. Dirty Doctor's ... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. All Over 30 87.5
3. Mature.nl 85.5
4. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
5. Aunt Judy's 85.5
6. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
7. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
8. PornDoe Premium 83.5
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Japanese MILFS 83.0
12. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
13. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
14. Grandmams 82.0
15. MILF Bundle 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 313 Sites

View All : Niches

Hot Mature Trisha

Pay Site

Trisha is a hot and horny housewife who likes to show off her wild side. This busty blonde loves being naked and you'll enjoy her many sexy striptease videos as well as watching those boobs bounce around as she rides hard cocks in reverse cowgirl, her favorite position.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hotmaturetrisha.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurs at $23.99/mo.)
Monthly: $27.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 495+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 550+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, phone and chat messaging.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2015
Facts Updated: 04-26-16
Listed Date: May '15

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-23-16 (as of 04-26-16)
Details: Updates twice a week with 1 video and 1 photo set.

Company Info

Speedybee
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Dino Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-26-2016
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Mature Trisha Review by A.K. Hot Mature Trisha

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 26, '16 , Written Apr 8, '16
Intro

Trisha is an older woman from a small town in the UK with a big hunger for sex and cum, which she lives out on her site in hundreds of videos (some HD) and photo sets. So, let's check it out and see if her site is worth it.


The Pros

  Some Exclusive, But All Original Content

What you see on her site is original Trisha content, but she does perform with some of her hot friends and some of that content does get shared with other networks. While I'm a big proponent of exclusivity, in this case, the fact that some of it isn't exclusive doesn't seem as big a negative as other times.

  Hundreds of Scenes, Many HD

There are 550 photo sets and, I would estimate, about 250-300 videos. The reason I can't be more specific about the number of videos is because many of her scenes are split into parts, but those parts are presented as individual updates so while I counted 495 scenes, that might only equate to 250-300 full ones. About half of them are in HD and the ones that aren't still provide pretty high bit rates (around 3000k) and look good.

  Trisha Gives You Variety

Sometimes when a site only stars one person things can get a little stale and monotonous over time. Well, not here. HotMatureTrisha mixes it up plenty so that you never get bored, from masturbation scenes to hardcore threesomes to anal sex to all kind of cumshots to even some pee action. She also has some scripted scenes for those who enjoy a little fantasy and story setup.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can post comments and rate the scenes.
  • There appears to be three bonus sites, Trishas Friends, Dirty Doctors Videos and Auntie Trisha, but the last two were giving me error pages when I tried to access them. Hopefully it's just a temporary glitch that will be resolved soon.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality

While some of the non-HD vids look good, the oldest in the collection do not! I checked out a bunch of them and they looked mediocre at best. Thankfully, you can skip those and still have enough content to keep you busy.

  Lacking Some Useful Features

With all the variety and different niches covered throughout her collection, it would have been nice if there was some kind of category list or at least tags with each scene to help filter and search the content. But there are none.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's only one download option for each video and most of the video files are named "fulllength," which provides no info and means you'll have to rename them to download more than one.

Bottom Line

Original amateur mature content, with some negatives.

The main negatives are the older videos being poor in quality and the site having a little work to do regarding its features and user experience. But with the many HD videos and the variety of content, those looking for a big-breasted, chubby, older amateur who's always horny will enjoy Hot Mature Trisha.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Older UK amateur Trisha gets off in solo, lesbian and straight scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(431MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Some of her content can be found on other sites, but it's all original and much of it does appear to be site-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~100MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, about half of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Chubby, mature British woman with large, all-natural tits and blonde hair.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Other guys and girls often involved.
Based in the UK.

Other Content: 
Three bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400x1600
Older = 900x600

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-30-17 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
07-15-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
07-21-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 77.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-26-16