Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hot Manila Nigh... 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Anal Nippon 81.0
15. Miss Luana 81.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 391 Sites
2. Latina - 185 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

Hot Manila Nights

Pay Site

This site features lovely young and fully legal Filipina girls getting down and nasty for the camera and your viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hotmanilanights.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.90 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.90 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 70+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Some of the newer videos are also posted in the M4V format.

Images

Quantity: 64+ Galleries (avg. 450 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: vidcap galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2010
Facts Updated: 04-11-12
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-05-12 (as of 04-11-12)
Details: Only one video added in the last couple of months.

Company Info

Backyard Entertainments Pte Ltd
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Basement Dollars

Important
  • It looks like most videos are at least 20 minute long.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-29-2012
70.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Manila Nights Review by Vanessa Hot Manila Nights

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 29, '12 , Written Apr 23, '12
Intro

Hot Manila Nights is where you'll find a small, but specific collection of hot girls from the Philippines. Currently there are about 70 videos and 64 image galleries for about $30 bucks per month. Updates may not be coming in often or much at all lately, but the good news is that the scenes here are HD and lengthy, but hardly worth almost $30 bucks if updates aren't active. Bonus content does appear to be a part of the deal, however.


The Pros

  Good Collection of Hardcore Asian Content.

The scenes, girls, and content in general is unique to me. Everything seems homegrown in style, but overall this is a mish-mash of suck & fuck content featuring young Asian amateurs all from the Philippines. The girls are super cute, somewhere in between model types and amateurs but besides the HD quality videos, everything here feels homegrown and lots of fun.

  HD Videos.

The videos here look great with HD specs being offered and multiple quality MP4 formats. Even though they say the highest ones offer 1920x1080 specs, the truth is closer to 1280x720 but the 6000k bitrate speeds do well with good picture & color quality overall.

  Bonus Content Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another handful of scenes featuring Thais, Japanese, and Indian girls, making this one well rounded collection of amateur ethnic content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus content access is easy from the main member's pages without having to enter in your user/pw again.

The Cons

  Slow Updates.

The updates here come super slowly averaging maybe on or 2 new video and/or photosets per month. It's a good thing bonus site access is included to give you new content in between updates.

  Site Design is Too Simple.

There are no content categories, user or browse tools being offered here. Some sort of a model index, categories, tags with cross-links or other alternate browse tools are needed even though this is still a somewhat small site. Downloads are MP4 only without any other options for users on alternate platforms.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no model index here so you won't get any information about the girls. Similarly, the content only has short 1-2 word descriptors for it, so no content descriptions either.

Bottom Line

Young Manila amateurs in hardcore sex but lack of updates hurts.

Hot Manila nights is just one of a handful of company sites offering a variety of ethnic girls in solo, lesbian and hardcore content. I like the amateur look of the girls, and even the content itself, but what I really didn't like was the lack of model/content information and downloads. Updates come in sporadically, but certainly not often enough to justify the $30 per month price tag. Thankfully the bonus content will keep you entertained in between but overall I think Hot Manila Nights could stand a huge upgrade in personality and offering users downloads is also important.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Collection of amateur pics & videos featuring young Manila girls in hardcore sex content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(831MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Based in Manila.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Decent but not the best lighting, good colors.
Mostly indoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 1920
Archives = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates have been inconsistent but the latest video update was March 2012, image update in Feb. 2012, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 BenThruston (11) 0 02-26-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-29-12