Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Channel 69 VIP 79.5
2. Over 40 Housewi... 77.0
3. Strapon My Man 76.5
4. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
5. Chunky Chicks 6... 75.5
6. Hot 50 Plus 75.0
7. Trannie Pass 75.0
8. Dirty Kinky Mat... 74.5
9. BBB Fever 74.0
10. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
11. BBW Heavy Tits 73.5
12. Hot 60 Club 72.5
13. Big Clits Big L... 71.0
14. Double Airbags 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. Hairy Twatter 82.5
4. Hippie Goddess 80.5
5. Furry Girl 77.0
6. Only Bush 76.0
7. Rodox 75.5
8. Hot Bush 75.0
9. Hairy Pussy Por... 74.5
10. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
11. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5
12. Real Hairy Amat... 72.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
15. Hairy Babes 68.0

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Specialty - 329 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hot Hairy Honies Review
Last Update: 05-26-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hot Hairy Honies

Pay Site

This site features really sexy babes who believe in keeping things natural, including their hairy pubes.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hothairyhonies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-27-14 with Over 40 Housewives (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $66.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 182+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 182+ Galleries (avg. 170 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 182 Models
Other: PPV videos, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 05-20-14
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-01-13 (as of 05-20-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2013.

Company Info

StreamFlex, LLC
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Channel 69 Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-26-2014
73.5
Duke
11-08-2013
74.0
Vanessa
04-10-2013
73.5
Maggie
10-09-2012
75.0
Spencer
01-22-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Hairy Honies Review by Spencer Hot Hairy Honies

Review by Spencer

Released May 26, '14 , Written May 19, '14
Intro

Hot Hairy Honies is up for review today, and besides the great alliteration, they offer up some porn featuring hairy woman that might be interesting for you. Most scenes are hardcore it looks like, though I don't know if they shoot their own material since they vary a lot from one scene to the next. Plus, they don't have any new content in the last half year or so. The site is part of the Channel 69 VIP network of sites, and you get full access to everything here for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Niche hairy woman scenes.

The niche isn't all too extraordinary, but it does set them apart from the crowd a little. The models are all nice and hairy, which I guess you don't see a ton in normal porn. From there, the hardcore action is pretty standard, but it works.

  Network access included.

Since this site is a little smaller than I'd hoped for, the network access could come in handy here. There are 18 other sites included with your membership in the Channel 69 VIP group. A few other interesting niches are represented, so hopefully you find something you like.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Even without download managers working, their download speeds maxed out my connection, which is great.

The Cons

  Quality needs work.

Nothing looks all that great here. Photo are all pretty small here unfortunately. Videos all come in under average since they're all in SD only, and not even the best SD I've seen at that. I'd love to see a jump to HD if they were still adding new material.

  Navigation is pretty plain.

The site isn't huge, so it's not as big of a deal as it is on some other sites of theirs, but the site is very plain overall in terms of getting around. There are just eight scenes listed per page which makes for a lot of pages to click through, even on a smaller site.

  Not a huge site; no longer updating.

At just 164 scenes currently, it's not a very large site yet, though at least it's better than some brand new sites we see. Unfortunately, there have been no new updates since October, 2013, so the site may be dead at this point. I think the network access will be more important here as their current collection won't keep you busy for a full month.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • As for the downloadable videos, there's just a single WMV option unfortunately. They need to add more video types, clips, and quality levels.

Bottom Line

Some okay scenes, but nothing all that exciting in the end here.

Hot Hairy Honies does provide some hardcore hairy content, but that's about as far as the fun goes here it seems. The size isn't terrible I guess, but the lack of updates is definitely a problem. Plus, the content that's up seems possibly non-exclusive (tough to tell), and the quality is well behind the times. Without a resurgence of updates with better quality and maybe a bit more originality, this is going to be a tough site to get excited about. Check it out if you're already a member of the network, but other than that, I would probably look for my hairy chicks on a site that's more current.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring hairy women in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(314MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from think to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds and store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 768 x 512

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was October, 2013.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 26, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-26-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 dracken (246) 0 05-28-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-26-14