Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WCP Club 85.0
2. Joy Bear 79.5
3. Porn XN 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Plumper Pass 89.0
7. Only Silk And S... 88.5
8. The Upper Floor 88.5
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. House Of Taboo 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 252 Sites
2. Specialty - 222 Sites
3. Bizarre - 165 Sites
4. Extreme - 99 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site features hot, down and dirty Portuguese porn movies showing a variety of extreme fetish activities with sexy babes and hard action.

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Extreme PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring  recurs at $34.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-17-14.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: PayPal is now available.


Quantity: 28+ DVDs
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 112+ Galleries (avg. 21 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 64 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, cams, store.

Site Launched: Dec 2013
Facts Updated: 02-05-14
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-05-14)
Details: Count shows about 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Bonus Sites

  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month youŽre a member you can pick any one of the stiffia network sites for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay the more free websites you get.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-21-15 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
11-20-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-17-15 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
09-09-14 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
09-03-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
08-21-14 Porn Adept 83 of 100
Average Score: 79.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-05-14