Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stiffia.com 88.0
2. Fun Movies.at 85.0
3. WCP Club 85.0
4. Pure XXX Films 83.5
5. Lust Cinema 83.0
6. Joy Bear 79.5
7. Harmony Vision 78.0
8. Porn XN 77.5
9. Lucie Makes Por... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Burning Angel 90.0
5. The Upper Floor 90.0
6. Only Opaques 90.0
7. Tainster 89.5
8. Puffy Network 89.0
9. PJ Girls 89.0
10. Hog Tied 88.5
11. Only Silk And S... 88.5
12. Kink.com 88.0
13. House Of Taboo 88.0
14. Whipped Ass 88.0
15. Device Bondage 88.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 198 Sites
2. Specialty - 194 Sites
3. Bizarre - 112 Sites
4. Extreme - 79 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Hot Gold.xxx

Pay Site

This site features hot, down and dirty Portuguese porn movies showing a variety of extreme fetish activities with sexy babes and hard action.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Extreme PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hotgold.xxx.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: PayPal is now available.

Videos

Quantity: 28+ DVDs
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 112+ Galleries (avg. 21 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 64 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, cams, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2013
Facts Updated: 02-05-14
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-05-14)
Details: Count shows about 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Important
  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month that you're a member, you can pick one Stiffia site for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay, the more sites you get.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-17 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
09-12-17 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
05-20-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
09-09-14 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
09-03-14 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
08-21-14 Porn Adept 83 of 100
Average Score: 199.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-05-14