Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. School Girl Int... 77.5
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Exploited 18 77.5
15. Seduced By A Re... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 1 By Day 92.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.5
7. In The Crack 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. Mr. Skin 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Fame Digital 89.5
13. 21Sextury.com 89.5
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 555 Sites
2. Webcams - 498 Sites
3. DVDs - 494 Sites
4. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches

Hot Bodybuilder Porn

Pay Site

This site features those strong independent women who work out and build their muscles for some truly down and nasty, hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Naked SportsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hotbodybuilderporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SafeBilling

Videos

Quantity: 113+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x528 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 16,000+ Network Pornstars.
Other: Vidcap galleries, additional galleries and videos, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 08-31-14
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-10-12 (as of 08-31-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

HOH Limited
277 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-05-2014
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Bodybuilder Porn Review by Maggie Hot Bodybuilder Porn

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 5, '14 , Written Aug 28, '14
Intro

Hot Bodybuilder Porn features sexy fitness models and body builder babes showing off their hard-earned physiques in hot scenes that include both solo posing and hardcore sex. Though the site hasn't been touched since 2012, there's still an archive of nice scenes to enjoy for $10 a month.


The Pros

  Hot niche collection.

Hot Bodybuilder Porn features photos and videos of buff babes in action. We get to watch them strut and flex, and of course ultimately strip and fuck. The models range from super buff to tight and toned and the action includes everything from blow jobs to sex. It's a hot collection for those who like watching active babes.

  Not a small site.

There are 108 video scenes on Hot Bodybuilder Porn, along with 81 galleries. It's not huge but it's not bad for a niche site like this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and also downloaded as mp4s in three quality settings and iPhone mp4s, as well as some wmvs.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene, including a description, star list, date added, file sizes, ratings, and number of views.
  • Members of Hot Bodybuilder Porn also get access to tons of bonus sites in the Massive Access network of sites.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Hot Bodybuilder Porn at a special discount price of $10 a month. That's a great savings off the regular price of $25 a month!

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last new update to Hot Bodybuilder Porn took place in 2012. Nothing new has been added in over two years, so I wouldn't hold my breath waiting for new material here.

  Average quality content.

Hot Bodybuilder Porn never had any HD added to it, so we're stuck with outdate specs and videos that are just 640 x 480 in size. I'm surprised they never got around to HD in 2012. Anyhow, we're left with small scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some ads in the member's area. They're not overwhelming but there are several of them that clutter up the page.

Bottom Line

Sexy niche scenes on an inactive site in need up upgrades.

Hot Bodybuilder Porn had some sexy niche scenes but it's a shame they stopped updating and upgrading the content. What we're left here is an average-sized collection of average-looking scenes that isn't getting any bigger. Still, for $10 a month with network access, it's not a bad value. Just keep in mind that you'll make it through this site very quickly.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot, in shape women with fitness model or body builder physiques in solo and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(300MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~80MB
Zip = ~50MB
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Seme-pro-looking.
Body types fitness model to bodybuilder.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 5, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-05-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-14 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
09-04-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-11-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 72.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-05-14