Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 90.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Men.com 86.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
10. Sean Cody 86.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
12. MILF Hunter 85.5
13. Cum Fiesta 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. 8th Street Lati... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Girls Out West 89.0
4. Viv Thomas 88.0
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. GFF Members 88.0
7. Mile High Media 87.5
8. Lesbea 87.0
9. PJ Girls 87.0
10. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
11. Teen Models 86.5
12. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
13. Little Mutt 86.0
14. We Live Togethe... 85.0
15. Club Filly 84.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 884 Sites
2. Toys - 152 Sites
3. Panties - 50 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Hot And Mean

Pay Site

This site features hot lesbians getting down and dirty in sexual escapades. There's no mercy when these girls eat pussy and get each other to squirt and cum.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hotandmean.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photo content from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 04-29-16
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 300+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 300+ Galleries (avg. 1200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,479 network models.
Other: Brazzers archived shows, bonus videos and dvds, vid cap galleries, forum, live feeds, live shows, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 04-28-16
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-23-16 (as of 04-28-16)
Details: About 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
166 Sites Listed
Partner: Jugg Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 21 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Brazzers (90.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-27-2015
84.0
Maggie
03-07-2014
83.5
Duke
06-26-2013
83.5
Spencer
11-10-2012
82.0
Vanessa
07-01-2011
83.0
Maggie
11-07-2010
82.0
Duke
09-24-2009
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot And Mean Review by A.K. Hot And Mean

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 27, '15 , Written Nov 13, '15
Intro

What we have here with Hot And Mean is another Brazzers site and this time it's all girl-on-girl action. Hot pornstars go at it in hardcore lesbian scenes and almost all of it is available in HD. Oh yeah, there's also that nice discount membership and access to the entire network.


The Pros

  Hot Lesbian Action

The scenes I checked out were all scripted with the fun and sometimes silly scenarios you've come to expect from the good folks over at Brazzers. If you were wondering where the "mean" part of the sitename comes from, it has to do with the fact that in each scene there's one babe who's more dominant and in control (the boss, the new roommate, the experienced friend helping out her virgin BFF, etc.).

  Exclusive and Full HD

We all know that the Brazzers folks film their own content and this site is no exception as everything is exclusive. And as far as video quality goes, almost every scene (278 so far) is presented in high-definition.

Other Good Stuff:

  • When you first sign in you'll find yourself on the network page, but just go to "explore" and select the HotAndMean site from the list of sites and voila! Browsing is easy with sorting and filtering options as well as the ability to rate the scenes, post comments and save your favorites.
  • Not only do you get the site for $20/month (with the TBP discount), but your membership also gets you access to the entire Brazzers network!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the oldest scenes aren't in HD, but they're definitely in the minority - and they look pretty good, so it isn't a huge negative.
  • Should you decide to join using the $1 trial membership, be aware that when it renews in 2 days it renews at an expensive $40/month.

Bottom Line

Great hardcore lesbian scenes and access to an awesome network.

This pornstar lesbian action is hot and well-filmed and it's almost all available in 1080p HD files! Add in the network, the regular weekly updates and the TBP discount price and Hot And Mean gets my recommendation without any hesitation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(3.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4= ~2-4GB
WMV = ~600-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all the videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp and high-def. They look awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white semi-pro and pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Favorites.
Category tags.
Ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Photos look good.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2400x1600
A few older ones = 900x600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(updates every 4-8 days)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 27, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-27-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 daniel bum 0 11-23-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-04-16 Mr. Porn 76.2 of 100
04-29-16 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
07-18-15 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
03-19-15 Porn Paysites .net 90 of 100
08-04-13 Porn For $1 82 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 88 of 100
08-22-12 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
06-15-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
01-31-14 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
12-15-13 Dino Reviews 79 of 100
01-24-13 Reality Porn Search 85.2 of 100
Average Score: 83.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-28-16