Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. 86.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Big Naturals 86.0
11. Round and Brown 86.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.5
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.5
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Viv Thomas 88.0
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 87.5
7. Lesbea 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
9. Teen Models 86.5
10. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
11. Little Mutt 86.0
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Hot And Mean 84.0
14. Girls Way Netwo... 84.0
15. Pegas Productio... 84.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 907 Sites
2. Toys - 156 Sites
3. Panties - 52 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Hot And Mean

Pay Site

This site features hot lesbian gals who love getting down and nasty in their sexual escapades. There is no mercy when these girls eat pussy and get each other to squirt and cum.

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photos from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with In The VIP (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-31-07.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check is in dropdown; drop down to select No.


Quantity: 278+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 278+ Galleries (avg. 1200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1, 415 Network Pornstars.
Other: Brazzers live shows and archived shows, vidcap galleries, user-submitted videos/scripts, forum, live feeds, video feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 11-13-15
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-11-15 (as of 11-13-15)
Details: About 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

178 Sites Listed
Partner: Jugg Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 23 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Brazzers (93.5).

  • May include non-standalone sites.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot And Mean Review by A.K. Hot And Mean

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 27, '15 , Written Nov 13, '15

What we have here, with Hot And Mean, is another Brazzers site and this time it is all girl-on-girl action. Hot pornstars go at it in hardcore lesbian fucking and almost all of it is available in HD. Oh ya, there is also that nice discount membership price and access to the entire network.

The Pros

  Hot Lesbian Action

The scenes I checked out were all scripted videos with the fun and sometimes silly, scenarios that you have come to expect from the good folks over at the Brazzers Network. If you were wondering where the "mean" part of the sitename comes from, it has to do with the fact that in each scene there is one babe who is more dominant and in control (the boss, the new roommate, the experienced friend helping out her virgin BFF, etc).

  Exclusive and HD

We all know that the Brazzers folks film their own content and this site is no exception as everything is all exclusive. And as far as video quality goes, almost every scene is presented in high-definition.

Other Good Stuff:

  • When you first sign in you will find yourself on the network page, but just go to "explore" and select the HotAndMean site from the list of network sites and voila! Browsing is easy as well and there are sorting and filter options as well as the ability to rate the scenes and leave comments.
  • Not only do you get the site for $20 (with the TBP discount), but your membership also gets you access to the entire Brazzers network!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the oldest scenes aren't HD. But, they are definitely in the minority - and they look pretty good, so it isn't a huge negative.
  • Should you decide to join using the $1 trial membership, be aware that when it renews in 2 days it renews at an expensive $40.

Bottom Line

Great, hardcore lesbian scenes and access to an awesome network.

The pornstar lesbian action is hot and well-filmed and it's almost all available in 1080p HD files! Add in the network, the regular weekly updates and the TBP-discount price and Hot And Mean gets my recommendation without any hesitation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(3.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4= ~2-4GB
WMV = ~600-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all the videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp and high-def. They look awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white semi-pro to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access

Other Details: 
User comments.
Can save favorites.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Photos look good

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2400 x 1600
A few of the older ones= 900 x 600

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 accompanying photo set.
(updates every 4-8 days)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 27, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-27-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 daniel bum 0 11-23-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-11-15 Mr. Porn 76.2 of 100
10-17-15 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
07-18-15 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
06-26-15 The PaySites 80.6 of 100
06-25-15 The Lord of Porn 79.3 of 100
03-19-15 Porn Paysites .net 90 of 100
12-15-13 Dino Reviews 79 of 100
08-04-13 Porn For $1 82 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 88 of 100
08-22-12 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
06-15-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
01-31-14 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
01-24-13 Reality Porn Search 85.2 of 100
Average Score: 82.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-27-15