Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Catfights XXX 67.5
2. Fucked Panties 67.5
3. Fresh Teens Sex... 66.0
4. Hot Anal Sex Vi... 65.5
5. Spy Cam Massage 64.0
6. Hot Amateur Sex... 62.5
7. Glory Holes 62.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hot Amateur Sexxx Videos Review
Last Update: 04-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hot Amateur Sexxx Videos

Pay Site

This site features sexy young amateurs who love getting down and nasty while the camera rolls.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hotamateursexxxvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $14.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-08-08 with Spy Cam Massage (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-11-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 750x576 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 5+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 03-28-13
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-14-13 (as of 03-28-13)
Details: A short network log showed a recent update but the counts haven't changed in many months. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

Way Out Sites
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Way Out Sites Partners

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

62.5
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-04-2013
62.5
Maggie
09-15-2012
66.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Amateur Sexxx Videos Review by Spencer Hot Amateur Sexxx Videos

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 4, '13 , Written Mar 28, '13
Intro

Hot Amateur SeXXX Videos is up for review today, and the idea here is to offer amateur videos of couples having sex. They definitely cover the sex part, but the amateur niche is debatable here in my opinion. Take a look around the tour to see what I mean. The site is quite small, but it is part of the Way Out Sites network. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is on the high side for what you get here unfortunately.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You do get access to quite a few other sites in the network, 17 others to be exact. The content ranges quite a bit, but is usually a bit hardcore in nature at least. Anything is good to help expand the numbers a bit here.


The Cons

  Quite a small site.

There are only 21 scenes up, and most of those don't even have actual photo galleries (see below). That's hardly anything. It will only take you a day or two to see everything that's interesting here in my opinion. I'd look for a lot more content here (at least 100 scenes as a good minimum) to even get started.

  Quality needs work.

Nothing looks that great here, though the scenes do vary a bit from one to the next. Some look awful, and others just look below average. Either way, the quality could use a boost all around here for sure. Pictures are rather small as well, for the scenes that have them.

  Doesn't seem to grow.

Nothing is dated here, so updates are a bit of a question mark. We do our own content counts though, and we haven't seen any real growth in at least several months. With the site being so small, I can't imagine updates come very often.

Minor Negatives:

  • For video downloads, there's only a single WMV option here. I'd love to see more video types, more quality options, and some smaller clip options added as well.
  • In addition, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading them one at a time.
  • Many of the photo galleries here are simply full of vidcaps, without any actual photos. There are some regular sets to be found, but it's tough to tell without just diving in.
  • I'd barely call this amateur content as most of the scenes seem to be pretty typical porn content.

Bottom Line

Just nothing really of note here in either the content or site itself.

Hot Amateur SeXXX Videos just never really got going for me. The site is incredibly small, doesn't seem to update, offers generic material, doesn't have great quality, has a pretty lackluster design and navigation features, and just doesn't have a lot going for it. I guess I'd check it out if I was already a member of the network, but I can't really recommend this site in particular for any reason.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(126MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. Doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
WMV = 100MB-350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 682
Most sets are just screencaps unfortunately.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-09-11 Porn Paysites .net 40 of 100
04-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 51 of 100
Average Score: 45.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-04-13