Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Channel 69 VIP 79.5
2. Over 40 Housewi... 77.0
3. Strapon My Man 76.5
4. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
5. Chunky Chicks 6... 75.5
6. Hot 50 Plus 75.0
7. Trannie Pass 75.0
8. Dirty Kinky Mat... 74.5
9. BBB Fever 74.0
10. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
11. BBW Heavy Tits 73.5
12. Hot 60 Club 72.5
13. Big Clits Big L... 71.0
14. Double Airbags 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Cougars In Heat 81.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. MILF - 458 Sites
3. BBW - 241 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hot 60 Club Review
Last Update: 09-06-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hot 60 Club

Pay Site

This site features much older women in their 60's and beyong, aged to perfection, and loving the camera.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hot60club.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-27-14 with Over 40 Housewives (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 137+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 137+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (owner verifies content is exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, ppv movies, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 08-13-13
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-24-13 (as of 08-13-13)
Details: Network update log; Average of one photo gallery/video update per month.

Company Info

StreamFlex, LLC
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Channel 69 Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-06-2013
72.5
Duke
09-17-2012
75.0
Maggie
10-01-2011
74.0
Spencer
10-09-2010
75.0
Vanessa
12-26-2009
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot 60 Club Review by Vanessa Hot 60 Club

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 6, '13 , Written Aug 28, '13
Intro

Hot 60 Club is where you'll find some of the Internets oldest amateur webmodels. The criteria, as you can probably guess, is that they are each 60 . Apparently there is still no shortage of old chicks that still like to fuck as currently there are more than 137 photo/video episodes here currently and a new one is promised monthly. $29.95 is what it will cost to get inside and as a part of the Channel 69 VIP Network, you also gain access to another 18 sites with similar and alternative content themes.


The Pros

  Exclusive Mature Content.

Inside is a good variety of women all aged 60 plus and are petite to BBW. Depending on your tastes, I'd say that a lot of the models here aren't real lookers, but there's definitely something for everyone. In general I'd say Hot 60 Club does a really good job at representing the 60 plus niche. There aren't many sites like this online and the models/content are uniquely original.

  Network Access.

Your $29.95 monthly membership to Hot 60 Club also gives access to the rest of the 18 sites in the Channel 69 VIP Network which focuses on BBW, hairy, trannie and other unique niche themes. Between the total 19 sites new updates can be expected every 1-3 days.

  Full-Video WMV Download Files.

While the video formatting features are not varied they have gone with WMV for their base format which is good to see. Simple WMV download links allow members to save to their computer or clicking on it will start a stream in a stand-alone media player. Each file is for the full video shoot and there are no clip segments.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality is not bad. Bitrates are around 1900k-2600k (640x352 or720x576), but there's definite room for improvement.

The Cons

  No Model Or Content Information.

Absolutely no information is given about the models or the content. The site set-up is so plain, it's almost boring! Simple and straightforward is an understatement here, and for a Network site offering exclusive models & material, some sort of personality needs to be put in place!

  Quality Needs Improvement.

The video quality is definitely below average for a paysite. The specs just aren't impressive as what we're seeing elsewhere online and image sizing is small and disappointing.

  User/Download Options Are Minimal.

There are no shorter segments offered, no options for quality or file-type formats. Hot 60 Club is bare bones when it comes to user/viewing options. The images themselves are copyrighted and you can not download them.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's been about 3 and a half years since my last visit here and in that time they've only managed to go from 67 scenes to 137. While there is some growth, it's a bit slow, but at least you have network access to keep you entertained in between.
  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size or length information posted.
  • No zip file downloads for image sets.
  • Download speeds were somewhat slow for me.

Bottom Line

A uniqely themed content site where quality is starting to age faster than the models.

This is a simple site with a decent sized collection of mature content featuring women who are at least 60 years of age. Overall the videos are good enough, but they better start shooting in higher quality formats because the scenes are starting to look as ancient as some of the models. It's hard to say when exactly the site is updated, but new updates do appear to be coming, albeit a bit slowly. Besides, you've got another 18 sites to check out in between. I didn't love Hot 60 Club, it generally lacks a sense of personality and style. But if you're looking for some really older old babes, they do have you covered.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore scenes featuring older women (ages 60+) generally with another guy involved.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(245MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
137 models total.
Ages 60+.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
PPV theater.
Sells content DVDs.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
May be some airbrushing, but not overly noticeable.
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 511 x 768
Sizes vary a little.
Images can't be downloaded/copy write protected.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Quality is average.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average once per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 hawkfan050 (1) 1 05-23-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-14-10 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
02-21-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-06-13