Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Hostel XXX 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Sexual Disgrace 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Mean Hand Jobs 76.5
9. Missogyny 76.5
10. Pure Smoking 76.0
11. Foot Dom Videos 76.0
12. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
13. Smoke 4 You 76.0
14. Smother Sluts 75.5
15. Pantyhose Creep 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 91.5
2. The Upper Floor 90.0
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Kink.com 88.0
5. House Of Taboo 88.0
6. Whipped Ass 88.0
7. Device Bondage 88.0
8. Wired Pussy 88.0
9. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
10. Infernal Restra... 86.0
11. Assylum.com 85.0
12. Sensual Pain 85.0
13. Ella Kross 85.0
14. Wasteland 84.5
15. The Training Of... 84.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1250 Sites
2. Spanking - 84 Sites
3. Extreme - 77 Sites
4. Uniforms - 57 Sites
5. Latex - 40 Sites
6. Smother - 21 Sites
7. Fisting - 20 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Hostel XXX

Pay Site

Teens are strapped for cash and find themselves becoming submissive and enduring a night of BDSM at a sketchy hostel in exchange for a place to stay.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hostelxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: Free Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-10-17
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95  Our Price $199.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 8+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, vid caps, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 10-06-17
Listed Date: Jun '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-07-17 (as of 10-06-17)
Details: Last update July 2017.

Company Info

M3 NYC
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
10-20-2017
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hostel XXX Review by Satine Hostel XXX

Review by Satine

Released Oct 20, '17 , Written Oct 6, '17
Intro

Young female travelers find themselves strapped for cash and in need of a place to stay on this BDSM site. The babes find themselves at a sketchy looking hostel where they're expected to be submissive to men in exchange for a place to stay. You'll see sexual humiliation, bondage, sex machines, ball-gags and chains in high-quality content. You also get access to the entire Fetish Network.


The Pros

  The Scenes Stay True to the Theme

The sexy chicks on this site lose all sass once they're at the mercy of the guys on Hostel XXX. I appreciate the lengths the producers went to create the dark and gloomy settings, with dark halls and dim lights. The rooms themselves look like torture chambers and the men are sometimes masked or dressed the part. The babes are strung up, bound, restrained to chairs and tables, poked and prodded and embody the damsel in distress scenario perfectly.

  High-Quality Content

The eight movies are high in quality and can be enjoyed in Full HD and the latest update came in 4K. There are multiple resolutions to choose from, as well as ones for your mobile devices.

  Bonus Fetish Sites

What I love most about the Fetish Network is that their sites focus on some pretty intense BDSM themes that are dark in nature, such as Teens In The Woods, Helpless Teens and Brutal Pickups, among others.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I appreciated that you can keep track of your favorites and leave ratings.

The Cons

  Small Collection & Infrequent Updates

There are only eight scenes on the site right now and they haven't posted anything new since July. I wish the update schedule was more frequent, because I really enjoyed the scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't post comments or use tags.

Bottom Line

A great fetish site, but it needs work.

I won't deny the high production values on Hostel XXX. And you can't go wrong with 4K and Full HD videos. The scenes are the perfect blend of sadistic and sexy and you'll love watching these helpless babes pay their dues. That being said, I'm not sure how good a membership is right now considering the small size and infrequent updates. Even so, with the amount of bonus sites, joining might be worthwhile to some.

Site Details

About the Content: 
BDSM scenes where girls become submissive in exchange for a night's stay at a kinky hostel.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(2.16GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2.16GB-10.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8200k-27000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 - 3840x2160
Quality: Excellent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-23.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in three months.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 20, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-20-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
10-17-17 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
07-24-17 The Lord of Porn 69.7 of 100
Average Score: 72.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-20-17