Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech AV 85.5
2. Czech Casting 85.0
3. Horror Porn 85.0
4. Czech Couples 79.0
5. Czech Amateurs 78.5
6. Czech Cabins 77.0
7. Czech Gangbang 76.5
8. Czech Streets 75.0
9. Czech Mega Swin... 75.0
10. Czech Taxi 74.0
11. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
12. Czech Bitch 73.5
13. Czech Lesbians 73.5
14. Czech Toilets 73.5
15. Czech First Vid... 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 89.5
2. Naked News 88.5
3. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
4. Horror Porn 85.0
5. Life Selector 85.0
6. Forced Crossdre... 85.0
7. All Girl Massag... 84.5
8. Massage Rooms 84.0
9. Spinchix 83.5
10. BaDoink 83.0
11. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
12. Massage Creep 82.5
13. Action Girls 82.5
14. Aziani Iron 82.0
15. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1257 Sites
2. Bizarre - 109 Sites

View All : Niches

Horror Porn

Pay Site

Wild beasts, demon girls, ghosts and babes coming back from the dead. No, this isn't a Rob Zombie film. These are porn films with a horror-movie theme and a very adult twist.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about horrorporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $129.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files:

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2017
Facts Updated: 12-05-17
Listed Date: Aug '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-05-17)

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
12-21-2017
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Horror Porn Review by Satine Horror Porn

Review by Satine

Released Dec 21, '17 , Written Dec 5, '17
Intro

Zombies, demons, the girl from The Ring and Freddy Cougar congregate on this fully responsive and exclusive site that joins together the horror genre and porn. I was very impressed with the production values, the make-up and the aesthetics. If you're a fan of horror flicks you'll really enjoy what this site has to offer and you'll get a good spook out of it too.


The Pros

  Sexy Scary Movies

This frightful footage isn't for the faint-hearted, but they're pretty damn fun. For instance I watched a scene with the clown from IT who hunts down a helpless girl and takes her to his dungeon and fucks her. I checked out some walking zombies coming out of the earth, hungry for cock and pussy. I also watched a scene featuring a creepy twisted family that reminded me of an X-Files episode involving inbred mutants. You'll also see the girl from The Ring coming out of a well and horny as hell. The site touches upon other scary themes like haunted asylums and hospitals, spooky woods, monsters, demonic possessions and aliens. I appreciate that the site features movie icons, like Freddy Krueger and Pinhead, bringing an erotic twist to popular horror films.

  Enjoy 4K Video Quality

There are 24 movies right now that you can stream and download in multiple bandwidths, such as HD and Full HD, with the highest being in 4K. There's also a version for your mobile devices. Each comes with a set of vid caps.

  High Production Values

The amount of effort that goes into the production of these films is worth noting. The make-up and aesthetics is really good. The characters look just like they do in the popular movies. A lot of detail is put in, especially in terms of costumes and the background sets. The zombie video had the actors literally coming out of a grave in the ground. Music is used to set the scene and they incorporate little details, like the creaking of the floorboards for example. The filming is really great too, sometimes they film using a sepia filter or night vision to give you that perfect "spooky" effect.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are scene descriptions and content tags.

The Cons

  Unclear Update Schedule

The site doesn't date their content, so I can't tell how often they update. Taking into consideration the time and effort it takes to make these movies, they probably don't come around very often.

Minor Negatives:

  • The collection is not very big, but the site is relatively new and they must put a lot of effort into these productions.
  • At $40/month, the asking price is expensive.
  • I found that the streams take a long time to load and you can't skip ahead right away.
  • You aren't able to keep track of your favorites or leave comments or ratings.

Bottom Line

Kinky horror-themed porn parodies worth watching.

The site is definitely worth investing in because it's very unique. The production values are very high and it's great that you can enjoy the flicks in 4K. The combination of horror themes with porn is well carried out. I wish the update schedule was a little more frequent and that there were more browsing tools, but overall the site is a worth a look even with the expensive asking price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Horror-themed porn films with high-production values, incredible costumes and elaborate sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3.5MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Truly unique content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~12000

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 3840x2160
Quality: Excellent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
50+ models.
Ages 18-40+
Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Scene descriptions.
Scary music in videos.
Tags.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
German, Czech.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Stream have to load before jumping ahead.
4-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not for me..."
12-21-17 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-22-18 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
09-05-17 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
11-08-17 The Lord of Porn 74.3 of 100
Average Score: 71.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-21-17