Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
2. Tricky Old Teac... 81.5
3. 18 Virgin Sex 81.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 79.5
5. Old Goes Young 78.5
6. She Made Us Les... 76.0
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 75.0
8. Spoiled Virgins 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 93.5
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Burning Angel 90.0
5. The Upper Floor 90.0
6. Tainster 90.0
7. Fucked Feet 90.0
8. Only Opaques 90.0
9. PJ Girls 89.5
10. Infernal Restra... 89.0
11. Puffy Network 89.0
12. Hog Tied 88.5
13. Only Silk And S... 88.5
14. Kink.com 88.0
15. X Chimera 88.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 196 Sites
2. Specialty - 193 Sites
3. Bizarre - 109 Sites
4. Extreme - 80 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Horny Thief Tales

Pay Site

This site plays with the fantasy of sexy gals getting down and dirty with thieves who break into her room.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hornythieftales.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 02-01-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Local Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 10+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 852x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive but hosted off-site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 09-21-10
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-18-10 (as of 09-21-10)
Details: Currently 1 photoset/video update every other day.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Content is hosted by owned 3rd party.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Weird Idea"
09-30-10 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-05-15 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
04-11-18 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
01-05-18 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
01-23-15 Porn Adept 77 of 100
Average Score: 72.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-21-10