Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Totally Brunett... 79.5
11. EU Teens Club 79.0
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Uniforms Sites

1. Only Secretarie... 89.5
2. Innocent High 85.0
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. Naughty Office 84.0
5. Doctor Adventur... 83.5
6. Riding Boots 83.5
7. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
8. Action Girls 82.5
9. Big Tits In Uni... 82.0
10. POV Central 81.0
11. Naughty Athleti... 80.5
12. Office Sex JP 80.0
13. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
14. Uniform HDV 79.5
15. Japanese Cospla... 79.5

View All : Uniforms Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Tranny - 504 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites
5. Nerds - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Horny Office Babes Review
Last Update: 04-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Horny Office Babes

Pay Site

Horny Office Babes is hardcore site with pictures and videos of sexy babes and office sex.


Primary Niche: Uniform Fetish
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hornyofficebabes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.01 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 126+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. The video specs are somewhat mixed. Some videos are smaller and others are as large as 1920x1080, 4000k.

Images

Quantity: 261+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 04-17-13
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-13 (as of 04-17-13)
Details: Dates show a photo gallery added every other day and a video every 4 days but the content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-08-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Horny Office Babes Review by Spencer Horny Office Babes

Review by Spencer

Released May 8, '11 , Written May 2, '11
Intro

Horny Office Babes is up for review today, and this site hopes to fulfill your fantasies of fucking in the workplace I suppose. The girls here will pose in business attire, and then sometimes get fucked in an office as well. It's a pretty standard niche as far as hardcore content goes, and everything seems to be pretty generic here. It is part of the 18 Passport network of sites, and you get full access for $35 a month, which is on the high side.


The Pros

  Decent photo collection.

The video section is nothing to write home about, but there are over 260 photo galleries up currently. Considering the content here, even that isn't that large, but at least it's in the three-digits to hopefully keep you busy for a little while.

  Network access included.

All of the other sites in the network offer similar content, and an almost identical setup. You have access to around 17 other sites, so hopefully you can find a little more content to keep yourself busy once you're done here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

Just by looking at the content, my guess here is that the content isn't exclusive. Scenes vary a ton from one to the next in everything from lighting, to coloring, to themes, to style. It just has a very generic feel to it, like they pulled it from a bunch of random sources.

  Very small video collection by comparison.

Considering there are hundreds of photo galleries, it was disappointing to see the number of videos was under 40 here. There's just not nearly as much to see here in their video section, so hopefully you don't mind still pictures.

  Quality isn't great.

The few HD videos they have up look nice, but overall, the quality could use a big bump up still. Photos can be small, and can look dated at times. Videos vary a lot, as well, and suffer similar problems.

  Not sure about the updates.

All of the dates are current here, which makes it look like they update regularly. However, between our last look and this one, the content counts actually decreased, so the site did not grow. I don't know if they had to remove a bunch of content, or if they don't really add much in the first place.

Minor Negatives:

  • It costs a lot to join this site at $35 a month. That's just too much to spend, even on some of the best sites out there, in my opinion.

Bottom Line

An okay, but generic, collection of content all themed around office babes.

Horny Office Babes was pretty much as expected here, which means it wasn't horrible, but it's not that great. They have decent numbers in the photo section, but not so much in the video section. The content seems quite generic, and can range from solo to hardcore. Update dates are current, but the site actually shrank a bit from our last look, so I don't know what's up there. The site feels a little cluttered as well, and navigation options could be streamlined. I'd say it's okay as part of their network, as it fits right in with their other sites, but it's really not all that exciting for me overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable sets featuring girls in an office environment (or at least an office outfit) getting fucked or posing solo.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(545MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I would guess that it's not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 75KB-400KB
ZIP = <5MB-25MB
WMV = 200MB-600MB
MP4 = 100MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a couple videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 21-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-8 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 endlessporn (6) 0 04-18-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-09-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
04-23-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
05-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 69.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-13