Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Horny Boy 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Horny Boy Review
Last Update: 07-12-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Horny Boy

Pay Site

Horny Boy celebrates the art of autofellatio, or self sucking...guys, can you do this?


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hornyboy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.99 Full Access (2 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 02-12-13 with Horny Boy.
Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 275+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary on some videos. The latest updates are 960x540, 2100k.

Images

Quantity: 381+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, store.
Other: Toons, forum, editorials, fiction.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2004
Facts Updated: 07-12-12
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-06-12 (as of 07-12-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Rudebox Media, Inc
1 Site Listed
Partner: Horny Clicks

Important
  • Many galleries are vidcap galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-05-2012
73.5
Spencer
03-28-2012
78.0
Maggie
03-09-2011
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Horny Boy Review by Vanessa Horny Boy

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 5, '12 , Written Jun 29, '12
Intro

Horny Boy invites you to "go blow yourself", with over 38,100 images and 275 videos of gay men performing autofellatio on themselves. I've only seen this kind of thing here and there on gay sites or free sites, but Horny Boy claims to be "the number one resource for self sucking boy%u2019s entertainment! And you know what? I believe it. This is much more than a masturbation site, this is a masturbation site on crack - I wonder if there are any girls out there who are able to lick themselves off? Gymnast's maybe? For $24.99 per month you get access to the complete archive of all of the kinky autofellatio stuff as well as other kinky tidbits (like watermelon fucking), boy on boy hardcore, tons of toons feeds, fiction and more.


The Pros

  Mostly Exclusive, Interesting Gay Content.

Not all of the content here is exclusive but what is, but it looks like there's more exclusives than not. You will find lots and lots of autofellatio, circle jerks, licks and squirts, 7 on 1, penis pumping, gangbangs, some bi-sexual sex, self-fucking (I had to watch that one!). He indeed is able to "Stuff" his own cock in his asshole; however, I can't imagine that would feel good at all! Not only does that extreme bend of the penis look painful but it made my ass hurt just to look at it. What is it about these guys and their "monster meats"? It's clear that these guys are keenly in touch with their sexual desires and have no qualms about acting them out even if it's on film for other's to watch. Lately scenes seems to be focusing more on the gay sex aspect rather than the kinky stuff.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene can be streamed in your browser using Flash and downloaded as WMV clips in two quality settings.

The Cons

  Lack of Updates.

Nothing new has been added to the Horny Boy member's area since January 2012. As it stands now, this is a simple archive site that hasn't seen much growth since our last reviewers took a crack at it this last year. While the unique archive can still be worth a look, be warned nothing new has been coming in lately and what was coming in wasn't exactly autofellatio related and more hardcore gay sex instead.

  Site Design is Lacking.

It's extremely difficult to get through the content here. Maybe its because no new updates have been added recently but there is no quick access to the complete archive of content. Instead you're left to search by keyword, which will then get you to a Google like list of scenes, and from there you can get access to the photo/video archive. It's not a great set-up, really, and if it weren't for the super kinky scenes that this site started with, I don't think I'd spend much time looking around.

  More Download Options Needed.

There are no full-length downloads for the older scenes and no ZIPs for the image sets. Videos only offer WMV format without additional format type options.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model index and limited scene info.

Bottom Line

An archive site with some kinky stuff but too many difficulties in finding the archives.

It's obvious that there are some issues here with Horny Boy, especially nowadays that there are no updates, but in general the kind of content you're going to find in the beginning of the archives here is quite unique and most of it is exclusive. I know that many gay men who like to see both the kinkier side of things and hardcore gay sex, with some bi-sexual sex parties thrown in for fun. The are a selection of video feeds here to check out as well as toons, stories, editorials, member's forums, a video shop and more. My problem is with the difficulty in navigating the archives. A few design changes and a lower price tag might make this kinky archive worth a look for at least a month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring young men in pretty standard hardcore gay action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(273MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Stories.
Forum.
Articles.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Many newest galleries are screen caps.
Others offer semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 900
Archives = 1025 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
Nothing new has been added since Jan 2012, at the time of this review.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-21-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
12-27-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
01-16-11 Gay Demon 76 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-12-12