Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hookup Hotshot 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.5
8. Fake Hub 86.5
9. Reality Junkies 86.0
10. MILF Hunter 86.0
11. Immoral Live 86.0
12. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
13. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. BangBus 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2276 Sites
2. Videos - 797 Sites
3. General - 114 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Hookup Hotshot

Pay Site

This site follows bespectacled Bryan as he hooks up with hot and horny chicks. He spends time on dating sites and apps to hook up with these beauties and gets them to go on a date where he brings things to the extreme.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Extreme PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hookuphotshot.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $19.99/mo.)
Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 144+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 144+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 104 models.
Other: Store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 07-18-17
Listed Date: Mar '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-16-17 (as of 07-18-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 video/photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Hookup Hotshot
1 Site Listed
Partner: Hookup Hotshot

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-20-2017
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hookup Hotshot Review by A.K. Hookup Hotshot

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 20, '17 , Written Jul 14, '17
Intro

The internet is a great place to find chicks to hook up with and that is the premise behind Hookup Hotshot. This guy always seems to be able to find superhot and horny babes to bang and he films all his adventures for the world to see. But is it something you should see? That is what I am about to find out.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hookup Videos

The scenes begin with the camera following around some hot chick while we read a text bubble conversation she's having with our leading man, Brian. Which in turn leads to her meeting up with him. And that is where the story ends and the sex begins as they get right to it. Things get hot and rough and wet and very hardcore. There's choking, throat-banging, drooling, anal sex, some squirting and, of course, the final money shot.

  Plenty of 4K Videos

About five of the vids offer 1080p as the highest quality, but the rest of the collection offers a 4K option as the best available choice to download.

  Good Amount of Main and BTS Content

There are currently 143 scenes. I should point out that a good number of them are behind the scenes and show the girls getting ready and doing a photo shoot. They also have a post-scene interview about how it went.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate the scenes and leave comments.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

The content is spread out over 12 pages. While that might not seem like a lot, when you can only navigate them one at a time back or forth, it does become frustrating and will only get worse as the site grows.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any tags or categories, sorting options, or search engine.
  • Besides a few very basic stats, the model index provides no info about the girls.
  • Updates aren't consistent. Sometimes they're two days in a row and other times it can be two weeks between new scenes.

Bottom Line

Rough and raunchy porn in 4K quality.

The whole internet hookup aspect is a little lame, but once the action gets going this is very good rough, hardcore action with hot teens and coeds and most of the videos are in 4K. Having the BTS videos is also a nice addition that I think adds value.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Brian gets very lucky with all the superhot and horny chicks he meets online.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(4.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~4-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-8400k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(last update was 2 weeks ago)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (510) 12 03-19-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Head's Up on cancelling"
06-28-16 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-10-18 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
06-28-17 x3guide 83 of 100
06-10-16 Porn Paysites .net 64 of 100
04-04-16 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-20-17