Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 85.0
2. Hustler Mega Pa... 84.5
3. Hustler HD 83.0
4. Barely Legal 82.5
5. Anal Hookers 82.0
6. Busty Beauties 81.5
7. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
8. Beaver Hunt 80.5
9. Hustler Parodie... 80.0
10. Hustlaz 79.5
11. Muchas Latinas 79.5
12. Hottie Moms 79.5
13. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
14. Hustler's Colle... 79.5
15. Asian Fever 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2782 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1374 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hometown Honeys Review
Last Update: 05-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hometown Honeys

Pay Site

This site features a variety of amateur babe movies with lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hometownhoneys.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial memberships entitle users to five (5) video plays and unlimited picture content. Users must upgrade to a full membership for downloads.

Verified 04-14-14 with Hustler (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 259+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1024x576 (streaming)
Notes: Some smaller videos are posted in Silverlight at 1500k instead of Flash.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 05-20-13
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-16-14 (as of 04-24-14)
Details: The home page shows 1-4 videos added per day but counts dropped dramatically over the past year. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-23-2012
78.0
Spencer
05-16-2012
78.0
Maggie
08-03-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hometown Honeys Review by Vanessa Hometown Honeys

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 23, '12 , Written Oct 12, '12
Intro

Hometown Honeys is your place for hot girls next door types gone wild. Gain access to they kinds of girls they call Black hometown hoochies, oversexed orientals, horny housewife's, and more. Brought to you by the Sex See Network, your TBP specially reduced membership of just $10 bucks per month gives access to not just the current 919 scenes here, but also an additional handful of sites with varying themes.


The Pros

  Some Nice Browse Features.

Upon entry the site design might look overwhelming to some, but don't fear, it's actually quite easy to navigate the site and there are plenty of search options to help you do so. You can search by keywords, star, physical traits, etc. And by using the advanced search/filter tool users can select videos by multiple terms/categories.

  Decent Amount of Hardcore Video Content.

There's a good amount of video content to go through. Lot's of great variety and all your hardcore & homegrown style favorites; plenty of great suck & fuck scenes, toy play and even some hardcore 3somes. So while this is mainly girl-next-door get fucked type content, you will find some variety here too.

  Decent HD Collection.

These streaming scenes look good offering specs up to 5000k (1280x720). Currently there are just 149 out of the total 919 or so scenes in this section but I especially like that they're listed in a section all of their own as apposed to being unmarked and mixed in with the other videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A multitude of stream options are available in different quality formats (500k, 1500k, and 2500k up to 5000k).
  • Users of The Best Porn can get in on the action for a specially reduced $10 bucks per month which also offers access to the other company sites.

The Cons

  Site Design Could be More Streamlined.

I feel the navigation & designed could be more streamlined so that the pages don't look so cluttered. Only the latest videos offer date stamps and videos are simply listed 18 per page. Too many ads and upsells clutter the member's area pages.

  Non HD Video Quality Could Still be Better/ No Downloads.

Even though they offer 2500k streams over the 1000k and 15000k ones, video quality really could be even higher, especially considering todays' standard is closer to 3000k .

The videos here are stream-only without the option to download even with all these different quality specs.

Minor Negatives:

  • Non-exclusive DVD style content. Also, no scene or model info is provided for any of the content.
  • Ads and upsells clutter the member's area pages.
  • No photos. This is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

An inexpensive join for DVD content girl-next-door scenes.

Based on the tour, and the girl-next-door premise, I think I expected more from Hometown Honeys. Sure, while the content is good, I guess that's expected considering this is a DVD video site. The scenes themselves mostly stick to the theme but there is some variety here, too. My main issue is the lack of downloads & the obvious lack of actual updates considering the number of scenes hasn't increased for some time. $10 bucks per month is a great deal, however, and you're also gaining access to another handful of sites, which in the end makes Hometown Honey's worth a look because, hey, it's cheap.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Stream-only non-exclusive hardcore DVD's featuring hot girls-next-door type action.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (149).
File Type: Flash
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Many banner ads.
User ratings & comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
HD scenes offer larger streaming video.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
At least 12 new scenes are shown the the main page as added within the last 7 days.
(actual content is not date stamped)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-20-13