Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Get Right Netwo... 78.5
2. Extreme Mature ... 74.0
3. Dirty Mature Gl... 73.0
4. Ex Girlfriend V... 70.5
5. 3D Mature Orgie... 70.5
6. Moms Train Girl... 70.5
7. Watersportz 70.0
8. Sperm On Teens ... 70.0
9. Home Mature Cla... 70.0
10. Teachers Feed G... 70.0
11. Girls Try Strap... 69.5
12. Double Creampie... 69.5
13. Moms Girls Boys 69.0
14. Boys And Mom 69.0
15. Big Tits Mature... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. MILF - 457 Sites
3. BBW - 239 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Home Mature Classes Review
Last Update: 12-15-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Home Mature Classes

Pay Site

This site features mature women who love teaching those young bucks the best ways to have sex.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about homematureclasses.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Drunk Teen Orgies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-23-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: 3-day trial users get bonus sites after first rebill.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 21+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some of these scenes have been seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 12-13-11
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-27-09 (as of 12-13-11)
Details: Network log. The content counts haven't changed since 2009.

Company Info

Get Right Cash
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Right Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-15-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Home Mature Classes Review by Maggie Home Mature Classes

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 15, '11 , Written Dec 9, '11
Intro

Sometimes it takes an old slut to teach a new stud how to score. Home Mature Classes features photos and videos of older women schooling young men in the art of fucking. This is what really matters in life, boys. Forget calculus and physics, sometimes a good lay is what will really get you ahead in the world. Take a look at these lessons and enjoy the beauty of experience.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

All of the scenes on Home Mature Classes are original. They shoot these scenes with European amateur models that you won't find anywhere else. The models are generally older, though I may not quite classify them as mature. I'd say they're mostly in their 30s and 40s. Their partners look to be in their early 20s. The women put the men to work immediately, teaching them exactly how women want to have sex. It's a sexy collection of exclusive scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members get access to 53 additional sites with Home Mature Classes in the Get Right Network. You'll see more hardcore and more mature on these additional sites.

The Cons

  Small collection.

This is a really small site. There are currently only 20 scenes online! The videos are average length, at 20 minutes a piece and the galleries have around 100 photos each. It won't take long to see everything.

  No longer updating.

Home Mature Classes hasn't been updated in years. There are no update logs or dates here, so it's hard to say exactly how long it's been, but our editors haven't seen anything new here since 2009.

  Design and navigation were so-so.

The site could be designed better. It's mostly text links for their other sites. The actual content on Home Mature Classes is listed in the order it was added and there are text links that you can click to view all the scenes of a particular model. It's a simple set-up and it's not much to look at.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs; there are no other format options.
  • Content quality was average. Although they go up to 2000k, overall they just weren't ash sharp as I would have liked to have seen.

Bottom Line

The small site should really only be considered as part of the network.

Home Mature Classes is another Get Right site that delivers on the niche but comes up short on the site. With a small collection, no updates, few user-features, and average quality content, it's tough to recommend this one. It is exclusive niche content and you do get network access, but I'm not sure that's enough to justify the cost of $30 a month. If you're a fan of older European model and the rest of the network appeals to you, it could be worth a look. Otherwise, I'd pass.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos and photos of older women having sex with younger men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(400MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175MB
Zip = ~20MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 35-65.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-27-12 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 59.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-15-11