Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Homemade Uncens... 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Homemade Uncensored Review
Last Update: 09-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Homemade Uncensored

Pay Site

This site features a good collection of homemade uncensored movies with real amateur gals and lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about homemadeuncensored.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 115+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs are for latest movies and movies can be resized in browser. Older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 09-16-14
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-16-14 (as of 09-16-14)
Details: Content updates are broken down by month/year with either a vidcap gallery or video update every 2-4 days.

Company Info

Nordix One Ltd.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Just Got Cash

Important
  • Month categories show about 2-4 movies per month; counts are estimates.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-27-2014
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Homemade Uncensored Review by Maggie Homemade Uncensored

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 27, '14 , Written Sep 22, '14
Intro

Homemade Uncensored is a collection of amateur home sex tapes. These are real couples getting kinky in the privacy of their own homes, and then sharing the tapes with the whole world. It's all offered here as downloadable mp4s for $20 a month.


The Pros

  High quality homemade scenes.

It's rare to find high definition scenes in this genre, but that's exactly what you get here. The videos are offered as 1920 x 1080 mp4s. They weren't the sharpest HD I've seen, but the scenes were definitely big and a step up from what I expected.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site design is clean and there are categories to help you narrow down the collection of scenes.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4.

The Cons

  No update dates.

The scenes are listed by the month in which they were added. That means that while there have been several updates this month, I can't say for sure when any particular update took place or when the next one might be coming.

  Smaller collection than expected.

While the site actually launched in 2008, they only have material dating back to 2011. Even then, I'm surprised there are only 115 scenes online. They seem to be updating regularly so I'm not sure what the issue is that's preventing them from growing.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • Videos can only be downloaded in one format, mp4. There are no other options for file type or quality.

Bottom Line

A fine collection of homemade HD porn, though the site needs growth.

Homemade Uncensored was a mixed bag for me. I appreciate that they've made the move to high definition and it looks like updates are rolling in, but I wasn't impressed with the overall size of the collection and the fact that the whole production felt rather basic. For $20 a month, it's not a bad join for fans of homemade porn, but aside from the HD, there wasn't anything super exciting here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of amateurs in homemade scenes with solo, lesbian, and hardcore play.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(450MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Members can comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 27, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-27-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 Pinche Kankun 0 12-07-08
81 nygiants03 (162) 5 12-03-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Size of the videos?"
12-29-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-14 FreeOnes 7 of 10
01-25-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
07-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 48 of 100
Average Score: 65.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-27-14