Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Our Home Clips 80.0
2. HQ Home Clips 80.0
3. Our Sex Photos 74.0
4. Homemade Porn P... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
14. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1915 Sites
2. Young Adults - 922 Sites
3. Swingers - 101 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 98 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Homemade Porn Pass


Homemade Porn Pass is a network of home-porn amateur sites where you get access to all the sites for one low price.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (3 mo. recurs $69.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 5,933+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites with some using JWPlayer. Some movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 250000+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes (Zips available on some sites.)


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 06-24-15
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-22-15 (as of 06-24-15)
Details: Some sites have recent updates.

Company Info

AP Kings Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: AmateurPornKings - HomemadePornPass

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Homemade Porn Pass Review by Vanessa Homemade Porn Pass

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 5, '15 , Written Jun 30, '15

Homemade Porn Pass promises horny wives and girlfriends being fuck at home. These are homegrown scenes split between 3 sites: HQ Home Clips, Our Home Clips, and Our Sex Photos. Between the sites users can expect close to 6,000 videos and 250,000 total images for about $40 bucks to join, recurring at a lower $29.95 per month thereafter.

The Pros

  Large Archive of Amateur Content.

If homegrown amateur scenes are you bag there is a lot to see here. Between the 3 sites there is just an enormous amount and variety of all amateur content; from teens to mature, solo to blowjobs, hardcore and everything in between. All sites offer basic categorical breakdowns of these things to make things easier to get around.

  Updates Appear to be Added Daily.

Daily updates between the sites appears to be the norm here. This already massive archive of content isn't slowing down anytime soon.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some videos can look surprisingly decent in terms of quality. But there is no consistency.
  • The price of membership drops after the first month.
  • Most scenes offer JAV Player streaming.
  • Some sets offer ZIPs.

The Cons

  Content Quality is all Over the Place.

In general this are some very average to below looking scenes, but they''re also all over the place in terms of sizing and quality. Homemade Porn Pass is all about quantity over quality. Compared to sites we're used to seeing these days, there's nothing here of note in terms of quality.

  Non-exclusive Material.

Who knows where they source this stuff. While it is very homegrown and amateur, it's also not one bit exclusive which means you can probably find it elsewhere online and for less money. There is no model info, scene info, etc. being offered.

  No Main Network Hub.

You must re-enter your user and password to gain access to each site. Each site operates independently with its own design. The layout of each site is fairly basic and doesn't offer much in the way of browse features or design. Just basic categorical breakdowns for the scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not all image sets offer ZIP files. Videos are MP4 only without alternate format types or quality options.
  • The initial price tag is very expensive at almost $40 bucks.

Bottom Line

A lot to see, but too expensive to join for the lower quality scenes.

I've never been one to choose quantity over quality, even when it comes to amateur sites. The lack of a main Network hub is disappointing and the price of admission is simply too high for such average to below quality material. Unfortunately, for these reasons, I find this Network a hard one to recommend even though true homegrown amateur sites are becoming scarce these days.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Group of sites offering downloadable pics and videos of real at home amateur couples having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(94MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Doesn't appear to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~5MB-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
Many models total.
All ages.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Many images have poor lighting.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary throughout.
~ 500 x 500 - 1592 x 1159

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium JW player.
Must load to jump ahead.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
All sites show incoming updates.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 5, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 01-05-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-02-15 The PaySites 85.3 of 100
04-24-15 FreeOnes 9 of 10
04-08-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-11-15 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
07-22-15 Porn Reviews 70 of 100
07-17-15 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
04-30-15 The Lord of Porn 82.3 of 100
Average Score: 78.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 07-05-15