Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HQ Home Clips 82.0
2. Our Home Clips 79.0
3. Our Sex Photos 74.5
4. Homemade Porn P... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1747 Sites
2. Young Adults - 843 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Homemade Porn Pass


Homemade Porn Pass is a network of home-porn amateur sites where you get access to all the sites for one low price.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (3 mo. recurs $69.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 7,193+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites. Formats are for latest/highest found movies.

Combined Images

Quantity: 260,770+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes (Zips available on some sites.)


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 01-04-16
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-04-16 (as of 01-04-16)
Details: Daily updates across network.

Company Info

AP Kings Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: AmateurPornKings - HomemadePornPass

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Homemade Porn Pass Review by Lola Homemade Porn Pass

Review by Lola

Released Mar 25, '16 , Written Mar 10, '16

Now I don't know about you but personally I'm sick of the whole manicured, perfect porn sex scene. It just seems so sterile to me and really doesn't turn me on anymore. Nowadays I'm always on the hunt for fun amateur porn that stays true to real life sex. Then I stumbled upon Homemade Porn Pass where you get three sites for the price of one. Inside you'll find all sorts of amateur action, everything from horny housewives to hot and bothered teens to curvy babes who love to fuck in public.

The Pros

  Massive Collection of Content Across Three Sites

With your membership you will receive access to Our Home Clips, HQ Home Clips and Our Sex Photos. Wowza does this network boast a lot of content across these three sites. You'll find 7,538 videos and 237, 496 total photos in all sorts of different niches. Enjoy BJs, anal, group sex, girl on girl action, mature sex, public sex and more.

  Tons of Updates

Holy potato head are there a lot of updates! No seriously I will be impressed if you can watch them all. Across the three sites there are multiple updates and more often than not they're videos. The last week alone has 42 videos and 15 photo sets (now that's a lot of juicy amateur content).

Other Good Stuff:

  • HQ Home Clips boasts mainly HD content with bit rates coming in at 2000k and screen sizes of 1280x720. They tend to look quite good.
  • After the first month the price drops to $30 a month (which is a good deal for three different sites).

The Cons

  Mostly Poor Quality, Nonexclusive Content

Two out of the three sites don't have the highest quality content. Most of the videos I looked at were coming in with bit rates of 1500k and screen sizes of 720x420. They looked quite grainy and were not enjoyable to watch. The streaming options were also very poor quality and didn't look great nor did the photo sets which can be downloaded in Zip files.

  Needs Better Navigation and More Features

For a network the whole layout is rather awkward. First off when you enter the member's area the network homepage is just a page with three links to the different sites. Then upon entering a site you have to enter your password. Each site has a very basic design and doesn't offer you many user features. There are a couple category sections but that's it. There aren't any keyword tags, or a search bar (advanced or basic). You can't see what other users think because there are no ratings, comments and you can't save favorite either. Overall I would like to see each of these sites offer more.

Minor Negatives:

  • The first month is $40.
  • Some photo sets aren't available to be downloaded in Zip files.

Bottom Line

Three large amateur sites for the price of one!

Okay so let me break it down for you. This network gives you three amateur sites that each boast a ton of content for you to indulge in. They're all updating frequently which means you get multiple daily updates across the three sites. There are even some high quality videos! However the overall navigation and usability could use improvement. The majority of the content is also low in quality. But at the end of it's worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of amateur sites featuring videos and photo sets of real couples having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-4MB/sec.
(7.63MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Most likely nonexclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites require password.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing, nice!
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1200
Archives = 640x480
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
42 videos.
15 galleries.
(across the whole network).

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-08-16 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
06-02-15 The PaySites 85.3 of 100
04-24-15 FreeOnes 9 of 10
04-08-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
01-30-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
07-22-15 Porn Reviews 70 of 100
07-17-15 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-25-16