Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GF Melons 80.0
2. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
3. Watch My GF 79.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
5. My Alternative ... 76.5
6. Boyfriend Nudes 76.0
7. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5
8. Sexy Male Celeb... 75.0
9. Dirty Wives Exp... 73.5
10. My BBW GF 73.0
11. Me And My Asian 72.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
14. Homemade Celebr... 68.0
15. Oriental Celebs 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 91.0
2. Celebrity Movie... 83.5
3. Mr. Man 83.0
4. Celeb TA 82.0
5. Dainews 81.5
6. Ultimate Celebs 81.0
7. Banned Celebs 81.0
8. Celeb Nakedness 79.0
9. Celeb Matrix 79.0
10. Celeb Taboo 79.0
11. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
12. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
13. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5
14. Celebrity F 75.0
15. Celebrities On ... 75.0

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
2. General - 419 Sites
3. Magazines - 55 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Homemade Celebrity Porn Review
Last Update: 10-03-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Homemade Celebrity Porn

Pay Site

This site features homemade content showing many of today's hottest Hollywood stars in various scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about homemadecelebrityporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can only view the first two (2) pictures of each photo set! Trial users may not view videos.

Verified 10-30-13 with Obsessed With Myself (same company).
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 204+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Video dimensions may vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 338+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 265 Celebrities
Other: 5000+ bonus DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 10-03-11
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-15-11 (as of 10-03-11)
Details: Calendar log. Updates are random. Some months there are a lot while others there's as few as two.

Company Info

GossipKings Co.
58 Sites Listed
Partner: Gossip Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-18-2011
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Homemade Celebrity Porn Review by Spencer Homemade Celebrity Porn

Review by Spencer

Released May 18, '11 , Written May 11, '11
Intro

Homemade Celebrity Porn is up for review today, and you get a pretty good idea of what they offer right from the title itself. They have alleged sex tapes stolen from celebs homes, though the reality is pretty different at times. You can find some legit sex tapes here, like Tonya Harding or Screech, but that's not the norm. There's a ton of fake content, and actual celeb content that shows no nudity. Plus, it's a whopping $40 a month to get in, which doesn't start things off well.


The Pros

  Large collection.

With over 300 photo galleries, and almost 200 videos, there's an okay amount to see here. It's larger than most paysites, at least, but you have to remember that this is non-exclusive content. I'd love to see a ton more content, but as far as pure numbers go, it's not terrible.

  Updates seem to come fairly often.

Their update calendar doesn't do a great job of showing off what they've added, but most of the days are full on it at least. Expect a small photo gallery or a video to be added most days here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few actual sex tapes here, which is why you probably came. Expect the basics like Paris, Tonya Harding, Pam Anderson, and more.

The Cons

  Lots of fake content here.

This one pisses me off the most. You go around perusing their top celebrities list, find one you like, and then realize the video or photos don't offer that celeb at all. Sometimes it's an okay lookalike, and other times, it's a stretch. I don't think the singer Jewel has ever let some dude suck on her boobs in a photobooth, for instance. So if it's too good to be true...

  Can't download videos.

Everything here is streaming-only for the videos. Even beyond that, the videos are small and low in quality (see below). Without anything downloadable, especially on this generic, non-exclusive content, it's just not worth a lot of my time.

  Quality isn't great overall.

I mentioned the videos briefly, but they look really bad here. They're already usually done with a camcorder in poor light, and then they shrink them down rather small most of the time which makes things that much worse. Pics are also very small as well, and definitely do not look like anything you're used to seeing these days.

  Lots of non-US/non-famous actresses.

The one place they may do pretty well for authentic material is in celebs that I had never heard of. They seem to be European gals, and I have no idea who they are. You can go do some research on them, and they might be more exciting for those outside of the USA, but don't expect a ton of Hollywood leading ladies here.

  Lots of non-nudes.

The few actual content scenes they have of famous actresses are often just promo shoots, or sexy candids. You can see Carmen Electra doing yoga by her pool, which is pretty sexy, but it's far from a sex tape.

Minor Negatives:

  • $40 a month is a ton to spend on any site, let alone one that I don't think offers much that's unique.

Bottom Line

This one is a very tough sell for me with so much fake content and all.

There's a place for sites like this that don't provide official, or even real content, but you have to be really, really good to get people interested. At Homemade Celebrity Porn, I just don't think there's enough of a hook here. They either need a ton of content, or more original content here, and they offer neither. The quality isn't good, you can't download any videos, the price is high, and the content isn't even of the celeb they're advertising most of the time. It's just a lose/lose overall in my opinion unfortunately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos featuring celebrities in sexy poses, some actual sex tapes, and quite a few fake sex tapes.

Download Managers: 
Photos and zips are downloadable, but are too small to get any specs on.

Download Speed: 
Photos and zips are downloadable, but are too small to get any specs on.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't appear to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~1MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.

Model Appearance: 
Huge range of models.
Mix of celebrities, fakes, and unknown/foreign celebs.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a lot. Specs above are averages for an idea of the range, but they vary a ton both ways.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Something new added almost daily.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-06-14 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
01-22-14 Porn For $1 68 of 100
09-19-12 Porn Paysites .net 60 of 100
02-07-11 Porn Adept 74 of 100
10-08-10 Porn Reviews 63 of 100
09-28-10 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
09-10-10 Honest Porn Reviews 7.3 of 10
Average Score: 69.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-03-11