Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Chat Revenge 73.5
7. Me And My Asian 73.5
8. 429 Videos 71.0
9. My Lesbo GF 71.0
10. Obsessed With M... 71.0
11. Danske Par.dk 70.0
12. MY NN GF 70.0
13. Recorded GFs 70.0
14. Bear BF Videos 70.0
15. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 91.0
2. Mr. Man 84.0
3. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
4. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
5. Celebrity F 75.0
6. Just Fashion Mo... 74.0
7. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
8. Celebrities On ... 70.0
9. Celebs Uncensor... 69.0
10. Homemade Celebr... 69.0
11. Ebony Hollywood 68.0
12. Sexy Male Celeb... 65.0
13. Mega Celeb Pass 65.0
14. Men In Movies N/A
15. Celebs Dungeon N/A

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 683 Sites
2. General - 145 Sites
3. Magazines - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Homemade Celebrity Porn

Pay Site

This site features homemade content showing many of today's hottest Hollywood stars in various scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about homemadecelebrityporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 185+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 400k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and sizes are mixed; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 579+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: DVD feeds, extra pics and videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 06-29-15
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-24-15 (as of 06-29-15)
Details: Updates are usually done in batches, several per month, photosets having most updates.

Company Info

SJGP
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Gossip Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-12-2015
69.0
Spencer
05-18-2011
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Homemade Celebrity Porn Review by Maggie Homemade Celebrity Porn

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 12, '15 , Written Jul 9, '15
Intro

Homemade Celebrity Porn is a collection of personal sex tapes and photos featuring all your favorite singers, actresses, and stars. The site is part of the Mega Celeb Pass network which members get access to for $28 a month.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

Homemade Celebrity Porn is a decent-sized site, with 580 galleries and 185 videos currently online. The scenes come from a variety of sources, including leaked sex tapes, paparazzi grabs, interviews, and even social media posts by the stars themselves. You'll see a mix of sexy tease shots and actual nudity and sex. Similarly, the models range from actresses to pornstars. There's a range of everything on this site.

  Some good browse tools.

The site runs in a familiar script that is easy to navigate. You can browse by photos or videos and sort by name, date, and popularity. Check out the categories tags if you're looking for something specific. It's not fancy, but it's solid.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as mp4s.
  • Members of Homemade Celebrity Porn get access to Mega Celeb Pass for more celebrity scenes.

The Cons

  Photos and video quality aren't great.

Content quality could be improved. The downloadable videos max out at just 320 x 240. The scenes are small and grainy at times. The photos are better but they can be hit or miss.

  Non-exclusive scenes.

These are non-exclusive scenes that come from all over the place. If you've spent much time on other celeb sites, you may recognize a lot of the content. There's nothing terribly original or unique about the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • No new videos have been posted in six months. Photo updates are coming at a good pace but there's no telling when another video update will come.
  • More video viewing options would be nice to see. Additional formats for downloading and more streaming options would be helpful.
  • No information is provided for any of the actresses and you only get the most basic of descriptions for the scenes.
  • There are quite a few ads in the members' area. It makes the design look cluttered.
  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just a dollar for the first day's access but then it rebills at $40 a month.

Bottom Line

An average celeb site with network access.

Homemade Celebrity Porn is a kinky celeb collection that is fine enough all around. It's decent-sized, quality is average, and there are some user tools. The only really standout feature is the network access. Taken together, the site is worth checking out at $28 a month but there's room to improve.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of reality star celebrities in homemade photos and sex tapes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(15MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Reality stars and minor celebrities.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Pic Details: 
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 450 - 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-15 The PaySites 71.4 of 100
01-22-14 Porn For $1 68 of 100
11-06-16 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
Average Score: 69.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-12-15