Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Holo Girls VR 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. BaDoink VR 80.0
2. Naughty America... 80.0
3. Czech VR Fetish 79.5
4. Czech VR Castin... 79.0
5. Holo Girls VR 79.0
6. Wankz VR 79.0
7. VR Sexperience 78.5
8. VR Hush 77.0
9. Sex Babes VR 76.5
10. Virtual Porn 36... 76.5
11. VR Bangers 76.0
12. TMW VR Net 76.0
13. Reality Lovers 76.0
14. Real Jam VR 75.0
15. Virtual Taboo 75.0

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Holo Girls VR

Pay Site

If you've ever wondered what it'd be like to have a hot pornstar smother your face with her wet pussy, then put on your headset and let the magic happen. It doesn't get any closer (and hotter) than this VR site where you'll experience porn like never before.

If you're new to VR, itís highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hologirlsvr.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $22.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $53.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $179.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Free VR Headset with 3-month and 1-year memberships.

Videos

Quantity: 97+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+ (downloadable)
Notes: Occulus, HTC Vive, Gear VR, Cardboard.

Images

Quantity: 97+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 10-07-16
Listed Date: May '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-06-16 (as of 10-07-16)
Details: About 2-3 video updates per week.

Company Info

Holo Cash
1 Site Listed
Partner: Holo Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-11-2016
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Holo Girls VR Review by A.K. Holo Girls VR

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 11, '16 , Written Sep 16, '16
Intro

I'm not sure what makes a girl a "holo girl," but they obviously have to be super horny and super sexy and that is not a combo I would ever not appreciate. And now you can appreciate these babes more up close and personal than ever before in these VR videos.


The Pros

  High Quality VR Porn Scenes

The vids are all HD files but that is pretty standard for VR. More important is the virtual reality experience and on that front things are also very good.

The movies are marked as being 3D and 220 degrees. Prior to now I've just seen 180 and 360 degrees, so 220 was new to me and having a few more degrees when compared to 180 does provide just that little bit more range of view so as to not see the edge cut offs as easily. Also, the 3D is great and it provides a really nice immersive feeling. The movies are filmed with the VR in mind, so that the girls really work the POV to make you feel involved.

  Nice Variety of Content

Not only is there is a nice mix of solo, lesbian and straight action, but while most of the scenes make you the center of attention (the girls performing at you or you're the "guy" in the scene), there are also a few that put you outside the action, making you the voyeur in the room.

  Frequent Updates

These days they are adding 2-3 new VR porn videos per week, which is a nice update schedule.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They seem to provide a good amount of info on how to view the scenes on certain devices (what to download, what to click, etc.).
  • You can rate the scenes and sort the collection and there is a category dropdown list as well as tags available with each scene. There is also a basic search feature and each video has a "best viewed" graphic indicating the best position for you to be in when you watch it (sitting, reclined, lying down, sitting in a swivel chair).

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • So, I told you how high quality and immersive the videos are and I stand by that, but there was an issue I came across, which was blurring along the edges of the vids. These aren't 360 degree videos so when I turned my head around (beyond the 220 degrees) and saw the back half of the "room" blurred out I thought nothing of it. However, I watched a few movies and in all of them the lower edge of the screen is blurred as well. I guess that's better than a black screen, but it does feel like you're missing something. There has to be a better way to do it. This is a minor complaint though.

Bottom Line

A solid VR site.

It's a good size (84 scenes) for a VR site, they are updating at a good rate (2-3 times per week) and the videos are high in quality and good VR (HD and VR). Holo Girls VR is a worthy stop on your virtual reality porn travels.

Site Details

About the Content: 
From solo scenes to hardcore orgies, check it all out in virtual reality and get as close to the action as possible.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(900MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think it might be, but I'm not sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
3840x1920, 60 fps, (Oculus Rift)
3840x1920, 60 fps, (Samsung Gear VR)
Unsure, 60 fps, (High Quality Smartphones)
VR: 220 degrees
Sound: Binaural Audio

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
VR help/FAQ section.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Tags.
Rating.
sorting.
Graphics on which position is the best in order to enjoy the videos.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
(updating 2-3 times per week).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 skippy (124) 0 12-03-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not ready for prime time"
06-04-16 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-22-16 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
07-15-16 x3guide 91 of 100
Average Score: 86.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-11-16