Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
4. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
5. Throated 84.0
6. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
7. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
8. 1,000 Facials 83.5
9. Amateur Allure 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. We Like To Suck 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 388 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 70 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 55 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Holey Fuck Review
Last Update: 05-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Holey Fuck

Pay Site

This site features sexy women who love those hard cocks sticking through those glory holes...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about holeyfuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.95  Our Price €14.95 / $18.91 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-02-07.
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 77+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Specs may vary. Not all videos are available in the Silverlight format.

Images

Quantity: 77+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 05-15-13
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-23-13 (as of 05-15-13)
Details: Counts increased but dates show no updates since Jan.

Company Info

International Media Co.
64 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-08-2013
75.0
Spencer
01-13-2013
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Holey Fuck Review by Maggie Holey Fuck

Review by Maggie

Released May 8, '13 , Written Apr 30, '13
Intro

Holey Fuck is a gloryhole site featuring hot action in public bathrooms. The regular-looking chicks are just going to pee but soon find themselves getting fucked by an anonymous cock! The site is part of the Pack of Porn network which members also get access to with their discounted membership price.


The Pros

  Exclusive gloryhole collection.

These are all original scenes of chicks at a public bathroom who get more than they were expecting from a trip to the toilet, when a strange cock appears in a hole in the wall. The girls may be shocked at first, but before long they are licking the cock and climbing the walls to put it in their pussies. It's a wild fantasy site for fans of anonymous sex!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in two image sizes and they can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are a few options for watching these scenes. You can stream them in browser in three quality settings. You can also download them as wmvs in three quality settings for viewing on your computer or mobile device.
  • There are some helpful tools for getting around the site and network, including a category list, model index, keyword search, and various sort options.
  • Members of Holey Fuck get access to the Pack of Porn network, for 13 additional hardcore collections.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Holey Fuck at a special discount price of $20 a month.

The Cons

  Small collection.

There aren't that many scenes currently online. You'll find 69 at the moment, and while each includes photos and videos, there just aren't enough of them available.

  No recent updates.

Part of why the site is so small may have to do with the lack of updates. It's been over three months since the last new scene was added and there's no indication they'll be starting up again anytime soon.

  Average quality content.

Unlike many other sites in this network, the videos here are all standard definition. They play at 2200k and are 720 x 548. They look very average and there's a lot of room for improvement.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are many ads in the member's area. It made for some cluttered pages.
  • Videos are only downloadable as WMVs. There are no other formats available.

Bottom Line

The theme is exciting but the small site comes up short in too many ways.

Holey Fuck has a fun theme, but with no updates, a small collection, and such average-looking content, I can't say I was impressed. The price is low enough and the network access helps, but if you're looking strictly for gloryhole action, there are better options out there. As much as I loved watching these kinky cock-in-the-wall scenes, Holey Fuck didn't do it for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of girls giving blowjobs and having sex with random cocks at the gloryhole.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
Zip = ~20MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro and pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1330

Streaming Player: 
Medium Silverlight player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updtes.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-26-14 Sir Rodney 7 of 10
01-02-14 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
09-10-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
04-15-12 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
03-12-12 Well Informed Decision 74 of 100
09-27-11 Porn Castle 83.7 of 100
12-02-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
01-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 72.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-15-13